Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Athena Villas
9.4 Stupenda based on 15 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Athena Villas

Prenota ora
9.4 Based on 15 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Servizio e Personale
 9.6
Pulizia
 9.7
Ubicazione
 9.3
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 15)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 June 2017
The view and position is outstanding. An array of great places to eat close by. Kids welcome everywhere. The beaches are clean and child friendly. You do need a car to get anywhere but that's fine. Perfect service.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 July 2016
Everything was very nice, comfortable, clean, beautiful design, all devices you need,... Bit far from shops to get food or to go to excursions... Overall we give it a 9/10! 😊👍🏼
9.4

USAUSA
4 July 2015
We stayed at Athena Villa 1 with another family and the accommodations were perfect for (2) families with children. The house is absolutely beautiful with a lovely pool and surrounding decks with stunning views. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, both during our stay and leading up to our visit to Chania.

I would definitely recommend this Villa and rental company - the house was perfect and the staff is very attentive and responsive!
10

IsraelIsrael
2 October 2014
(review for seafront Athena 2)

Very nice villa with nice panoramic view. located very close to the village and to Chania.
We had a very nice welcome from the team and they were very nice and helpful.
9.6

FranceFrance
25 July 2014
(review for seafront Athena 2)
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2014
(review for seafront Athena 1)

What a Fabulous Villa, great accommodation, amazing views. Yannis, went out of his way to make me and my family at home and comfortable in the villa. The staff where amazing very helpful and ensured that the villa was always perfect. I could not have asked for more.
you do need a hire car to enjoy Crete, and to make the most of the beaches and tavernas. Highly recommended.
9.2

RomaniaRomania
6 September 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2013
(review for seafront Villa)

- view almost 360 ° with sunshine & sunset
- modern house
- manager always avalaible for any service we could ask for
- only one room with sea view & terrasses, the 3 on the underground are very comfortable but without view
It was wonderful vacations during 3 weeks
The island is amazing, people is very nice, beaches are exceptionals (elafonisi, balos, tersanas, marathi...) we were in very goods restaurants and nice cities (chania & rethimnon)
8.6

24 May 2013
My family of 4 women spent one amazing week in the comfortable Athena Villa 1 (with full sea view) last week of May 2013. We booked the villa and a rental car through TheHotel.gr who gave us excellent service.
After arrival Chania airport in Akrotiri, we picked up the car, and then after a 15 minutes drive, we arrived the Athena Villas where we were welcomed by the maintenance manager. She is a lovely girl who gave us all information we wanted and came by every day for a nice chat. We felt so taken care of, and she also arranged a visit of the manicurist lady who came to the villa and made pedicure, manicure for us all. She did an excellent job, and later the same summer when I went for second time to Chania with other friends, she came for the same purpose.
10

FranceFrance
23 May 2013
View, pool, size, quietness Access a bit long from main road and city
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 September 2012
Fantastic villa but felt it was a little overpriced for the time of the year.
8.5

AustraliaAustralia
13 July 2012
Excellent villa and great staff. Everything and more than expected. Price might have to drop a little.
9

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
15 May 2012
Very nice holidays in family, good localisation near to small but very nice sandy beach, beautiful villa,to those that are looking luxury, comfort and a quiet place to relax.
9.5

30 August 2009
Wonderful stay. Enjoyed everything about the villa. Would stay there again anytime. Laszlo Mechtler
10

8 August 2009
Excellent quality, plenty of space and amenities and a very attractive design. Very nice and quiet location. Great choice for a family vacation. The pictures on the site are extremely accurate.
We really enjoyed our stay there (August 2009) and would definitely come back. - August 2009
9.5