Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Athina Luxury Villas

Athina Luxury Villas

Prenota ora
9.5 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Servizio e Personale
 9.8
Pulizia
 9.6
Ubicazione
 9.4
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.5
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
7 July 2019
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa Rodia)
9.4
Ursula Maria
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
12 July 2017
We have very much enjoyed our stay in the Villa Rodia which is isolated from the other two villas. The kitchen isn't that big but enough big for preparing food. The pool was perfect for us and was cleaned every day. The view is spectacular and the garden has a great size. The owner was very friendly and helpful at any time. The facilities, the comfort and services correspond completely to our expectations. A car is necessary.
10
Vjekoslav
7 July 2017
I stayed at Athina Luxury Villas with my family (two adults, two children of 5 and 10) this June, for three-week holidays. This is the best self-catered holiday accommodation we've had in a very long while, and I would probably not be lying if I said it was the best ever.

At the arrival, we were greeted by the owner, and he showed us around. The villa is very nice, and comfortable, and everything is exactly as shown in the pictures. The villa is cleaned daily, and it included everything expected and then some. We could have bath towels, pool towels, and bed sheets exchanged as often as we wanted, and the housemaid also washed our dishes if she found dirty ones in the sink. Pool was also cleaned daily, every morning.

There were absolutely no unpleasant surprises, and there were quite a few pleasant ones. For example, on our first morning, the owner brought us a very rich breakfast, and it was enough food to supply for quite a few more breakfasts. He did this one one more occasion, roughly half-way into our stay. Also, the housekeeping lady, asked us if we wanted fresh bread delivered, and she would bring it in the morning, all while requiring no extra charge.

Nothing was impossible and nothing was complicated. Whatever we asked for, we got.

All in all, this was a great holiday experience, worth every cent.
8.8

NorwayNorway
27 June 2017
Uteplass, wifi Grunt basseng Frokost kom de to første dager, som skulle vare i 14 dager! Kjøleskapet ble fullt.
8.6
Kevin
GermanyGermany
14 June 2017
- Super Lage
- Sehr freundliches Personal
- Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Vermieter
- Schönes Haus
- Großer Pool
- Ich kann kein schlechtes Wort über den Aufenthalt verlieren Wir waren mit einer 8er Gruppe in der Villa Myrtle. Es war alles bestens! Die Villa ist etwas abgelegen von der Hauptstraße, somit hat man seine Ruhe und einen wunder schönen Ausblick über die Berge zum Meer. Der Vermieter kennt gefühlt jeden im Ort und hat sich um all unsere Anliegen und Fragen direkt gekümmert bzw. es selbst geklärt. Jeden Tag kommt eine Putzfrau (Maria /Weltklasse) und putz das Haus. Selbst Frühstück bekamen wir kostenlos in die Villa, wovon davor nichts zu lesen war/ lesen ist. Ich könnte noch eine Weile so weiterschreiben, doch unterem Strich merkt ihr, dass ich es einfach nur jedem empfehlen kann und wir gerne nochmal wiederkommen wenn es bei uns passt.

Mit besten Grüßen aus Deutschland

Kevin & Freunde
10
Christos
GermanyGermany
8 October 2016
We'll definitely come again !!!
9.6
Rebecca
GermanyGermany
17 September 2016
Ein wunderschöner Ausblick, tolles Haus, ein Ort zum entspannen. Es war eine erstklassige und unkomplizierte Betreuung durch TheHotel.gr vor, während und nach dem Urlaub.
Es gibt absolut nichts zu bemängeln!!!!!
Wir werden ganz bestimmt nochmal über dieses tolle Reisebüro buchen.
10
Rebecca
GermanyGermany
17 September 2016
Ein wunderschöner Ausblick, tolles Haus, ein Ort zum entspannen. Es war eine erstklassige und unkomplizierte Betreuung durch TheHotel.gr vor, während und nach dem Urlaub.
Es gibt absolut nichts zu bemängeln!!!!!
Wir werden ganz bestimmt nochmal über dieses tolle Reisebüro buchen.
10
Lisbet
17 September 2016
Nydelig beliggenhet, vakker velstelt hage, fantastisk utsikt. Gode fasiliteter i huset. Når det regnet ble det vått på terassene. Overbygg ikke tett. Pene men upraktiske... Super service og oppfølging både før, under og etter oppholdet.
9
Luigi
LuxembourgLuxembourg
28 August 2016
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

PolandPoland
22 June 2016
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.8
André
PortugalPortugal
9 June 2016
The house is perfect - very clear and well preserved
The staff is awesome and super helpful
It has a food delivery that can be very handy

So, if i could return to Chania, i would definitely book this house again.
Nothing relevant vey good
9.8