Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental

Best Cars Rental

Jetzt buchen
9.1 Auf der Grundlage von 22 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8.7
Service und Personal
 9.4
Sauberkeit
 9.3
Ort
 9.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 8.9
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 22)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
I can only recommend renting a car at Best Car Rental via TheHotel.gr. Everything was perfect even though I found the team a little insistent with messages and calls.
9

HungaryHungary
23 August 2019
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

ItalyItaly
14 August 2019
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.2
Tine
DenmarkDenmark
3 August 2019
The window in the side-door is out of order. It would be nice to open the window for the passengers in the back-seat.
9.4
Minna
FinlandFinland
23 June 2019
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8

SwedenSweden
21 June 2019
The car was ok but not great. I didn’t realize the class I chose wasn’t a higher standard. But it was adequate.

The staff at the rental company and at thehotel.gr we’re however indeed great.
8
Gert
BelgiumBelgium
12 June 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Helping to put luggage in the car, good explanation of the road how to drive.
The car had +80.000 km, but that is no problem for me.
Very good value for money!
9
David
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
Superb service with a smile.Met at the airport and taken to the car quickly and efficiently.
Thank you Best cars for making the start of our journey so smooth. We will certainly be using you again.Thank you TheHotel.gr Travel Group for your organisation and excellent communication.
10
Kai
GermanyGermany
5 May 2019
Wir hatten für 2 Wochen bei Best Cars Rental ein Auto der Kategorie B Compact ab dem Flughafen Heraklion gemietet und haben einen Lancia Ypsilon bekommen, der für 2 Personen auf Kreta sehr zu empfehlen ist, da der Wagen sehr kompakt und wendig ist und sich auf den zum Teil schmalen Straßen und Gassen in den Dörfern sehr gut macht. Das Team von TheHotel.gr hatte unsere Ankunftszeit am Flughafen und die notwendigen Daten für den Mietvertrag vorher abgefragt. Dadurch ging die Fahrzeugübernahme am Flughafen sehr schnell. Ein Mitarbeiter von Best Cars Rental hatte uns kurz nach der Landung bereits angerufen und mitgeteilt, dass wir am Ausgang abgeholt werden. Die Mietwagenstation von Best Cars liegt nur wenige 100 meter vom Flughafen entfernt. Wir waren mit dem ausgezeichneten Service von Best Cars Rental und dem Fahrzeug sehr zufrieden.
8.8
Arnaud
FranceFrance
12 April 2019
We had rented a car with Best Car Rentals through TheHotel.gr and it was very convenient. The staff welcomed us at Heraklion airport on arrival and in the blink of an eye we were already hitting the road in a VW Polo, which proved very reliable and allowed us to explore the Western part of the island.

We left the car at Chania's airport on our departure, and there again everything was perfectly easy and conveniently organised.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2018
Almost new cars in good condition, quick administrative processing without hidden contractual clauses.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2018
Very courteous and friendly service from Manolis. We appreciated having him waiting for us at the exit from the airport building.
7.6
Darina
5 September 2018
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8

USAUSA
5 September 2018
Friendly staff The car was what we expected and easy to pick up and deliver upon checking out.
8.2

RussiaRussia
1 September 2018
Good cars at affordable prices. Exactly the demanded model was offered that is rare in car rentals. It is difficult to find for the first time the renting office in Heraklion airport.
9.4