Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental
9.2 Hervorragend 35 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Best Cars Rental

Jetzt buchen
9.2 von 35 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8.9
Service und Personal
 9.5
Sauberkeit
 9.4
Ort
 9.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 8.9
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 35)

11 September 2021
Because of delay of the flight it was a little complicated to find the staff-guy.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2021
No complaints. Everybody we dealt with was helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed our stay!
8

FranceFrance
10 August 2021
Thanks for your availability
9

HungaryHungary
20 July 2021
Very reliable and trustworthy company. Everything was easy, smooth and completely hassle-free. The representative was already waiting for us at the airport, he was helpful, the administration was quick. We received an excellent & clean car.
10

RomaniaRomania
11 July 2021
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.4

HungaryHungary
19 June 2021
Everything happened as agreed, I recommend to everyone.
9.2

16 August 2020
All is top.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Great service. Very informative beforehand, met on arrival. Completed paperwork and shown car. Good quality, clean car.
Excellent customer service.
9.8

9 August 2020
Very good agency and the car are good and new.
The positive point is that we don’t have to wait like classical agency’s when we arrived for the check in 👍
10

GermanyGermany
27 July 2020
It was a good Car, the only thing where the Tires. They where old and had almost no profile so it was difficult to drive the way up from the House to the street. But we managed two weeks to drive around safely and the rest was perfect. Next time we will rent again 💪🏼
9.6

20 July 2020
Super accueil. Merci pour tout.
9

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
4 July 2020
The car served very well without problems, even on a dirty roads it behaved bravely. The engine could be bit stronger.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 October 2019
The booking was smooth, we were met at the airport by the agent and filled out all relevant paperwork and shown the car which was perfect and clean. Would recommend Best car Rental to anyone who wishes a hire car in Crete.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
I can only recommend renting a car at Best Car Rental via TheHotel.gr. Everything was perfect even though I found the team a little insistent with messages and calls.
9

HungaryHungary
23 August 2019
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10