Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental
9.2 Upea based on 29 reviews

Arviot

Read all reviews

Best Cars Rental

Varaa Nyt
9.2 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 8.9
Service and Staff
 9.5
Puhtaus
 9.4
Sijainti
 9.5
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

16 August 2020
All is top.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Great service. Very informative beforehand, met on arrival. Completed paperwork and shown car. Good quality, clean car.
Excellent customer service.
9.8

9 August 2020
Very good agency and the car are good and new.
The positive point is that we don’t have to wait like classical agency’s when we arrived for the check in 👍
10

GermanyGermany
27 July 2020
It was a good Car, the only thing where the Tires. They where old and had almost no profile so it was difficult to drive the way up from the House to the street. But we managed two weeks to drive around safely and the rest was perfect. Next time we will rent again 💪🏼
9.6

20 July 2020
Super accueil. Merci pour tout.
9

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
4 July 2020
The car served very well without problems, even on a dirty roads it behaved bravely. The engine could be bit stronger.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 October 2019
The booking was smooth, we were met at the airport by the agent and filled out all relevant paperwork and shown the car which was perfect and clean. Would recommend Best car Rental to anyone who wishes a hire car in Crete.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
I can only recommend renting a car at Best Car Rental via TheHotel.gr. Everything was perfect even though I found the team a little insistent with messages and calls.
9

HungaryHungary
23 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

ItalyItaly
14 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
3 August 2019
The window in the side-door is out of order. It would be nice to open the window for the passengers in the back-seat.
9.4

FinlandFinland
23 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

SwedenSweden
21 June 2019
The car was ok but not great. I didn’t realize the class I chose wasn’t a higher standard. But it was adequate.

The staff at the rental company and at thehotel.gr we’re however indeed great.
8

BelgiumBelgium
12 June 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Helping to put luggage in the car, good explanation of the road how to drive.
The car had +80.000 km, but that is no problem for me.
Very good value for money!
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
Superb service with a smile. Met at the airport and taken to the car quickly and efficiently.
Thank you Best cars for making the start of our journey so smooth. We will certainly be using you again. Thank you TheHotel.gr Travel Group for your organisation and excellent communication.
10