Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Français
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Horizon Villas
9.4 Superbe basé sur 14 avis

Commentaires

Voir commentaires

Blue Horizon Villas

Réserver
9.4 basé sur 14 avis
Confort
 9.4
Service et Personnel
 9.6
Propreté
 9.5
Situation
 9.1
Qualité-Prix
 9.4
Affichage 1-14 (Total 14)

FranceFrance
24 October 2022
(review for villa Lefkopetra)

Maison très agréable, très bien située pour des vacances au calme, avec une vue superbe sur la mer dont on ne se lasse pas. Maison bien équipée. Avoir une salle de douche et WC par chambre est très appréciable. La magnifique plage de Triopétra est tout près et la ville de Spili à 18 kms permet de faire des courses, des ballades etc. Quant à la taverne Filénia à 5 mn : une super cuisine locale
8.6

GermanyGermany
15 October 2022
(review for villa Anatoli)

Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Alles ist super und sehr sauber. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und bedanken uns für Ihre tolle Villa und der einwandfreien Kommunikation.
10

GermanyGermany
7 September 2022
(review for villa Anatoli)

We love the vacation the minute we booked this villa. Emmanuel & Yannis and their whole team provided us constantly with information and were quick with responding if we needed anything. They really took care of the accommodation. Everything was clean and perfect when we arrived. Checkin and Checkout were super easy and quick. We will definitely return and recommend this place to all our friends. Thanks for making this visit to Crete absolutely amazing! ευχαριστώ
10

FranceFrance
2 September 2022
(review for villa Lefkopetra)

Super Séjour. Maison très confortable. Des tavernes et la plage sont très proches de la villa. La voiture est tout de même obligatoire pour les visites, courses... La vue de la villa est spectaculaire (montagne / mer). Le contact avec Hotel.gr et le propriétaire sont parfaits. Tout a été fluide. Je recommande vivement.
9.4

ItalyItaly
20 June 2022
(review for villa Lefkopetra)

The holiday was undoubtedly one of the best we had. The Villa is special and the view is breathtaking!! The pool then is the icing on a perfect cake!! Nothing is missing! The kitchen is very equipped as well as the rooms and the bathrooms! In addition, Your cleaner is very courteous and kind! Only thing, it is a bit far from the most famous beaches like Elafonissi and Balos Lagoon but we highly recommend this experience at your villa!!!
9.2

GreeceGreece
16 June 2020
(review for Villa Anatoli)

Απόλυτη χαλάρωση και ηρεμία. Η τοποθεσία ιδανική για ήσυχες και ξεκούραστες διακοπές. Το προσωπικό πολύ περιποιητικο και φιλόξενο. Σίγουρα θα το συστήσουμε σε γνωστούς και φίλους.
9.8

GreeceGreece
14 September 2019
(review for Villa Lefkopetra)

Η κατοικία ήταν εξαιρετική! Κτισμενη με εξαιρετικης ποιοτητας υλικα και εξοπλισμενη μεχρι τελευταιας λεπτομερειας. Η κουζινα διαθετει υψηλης τεχνολογιας ηλεκτρικες συσκευες και υψηλης ποιοτητας και αισθητικης οικιακα σκευη. Τα δωματια ειναι ανετα και επισης διαθετουν αριστης ποιοτητας στρωματα και κλινοσκεπασματα. Εκεινο ομως που την ξεχωριζει ειναι η απροσκοπτη και ανεμποδιστη θεα προς καθε κατευθυνση σε ενα καταπληκτικο μοναδικο τοπιο που ειναι χαρακτηριστικο της περιοχης της νοτιας Κρητης.
Η περιοχη της κατοικιας συνδυαζει την απολυτη ησυχια και απομονωση με την ευκολη προσβαση στα γυρω χωρια και στις πανεμορφες παραλιες της περιοχης. Συνδυαζει την πολυτελεια και την εναρμονιση με το φυσικο περιβαλλον. Συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα την συγκεκριμενη διαμονη και περιοχη γιατι ειναι απο τα ομορφοτερα μερη που εχω κανει διακοπες στη Ελλαδα.
10

GermanyGermany
24 August 2019
(review for Villa Thea)

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit. Pool ist spitze. Haus hat alles was man braucht eher zu viel vier Fernseher. Wind ist nicht zu unterschätzen der bläst teilweise heftig.
9.6

GreeceGreece
5 August 2019
(review for Villa Thea)

Η τοποθεσια καταπληκτικη καθώς και η θέα.Το σπίτι όπως φαίνεται στις φωτό, άριστο.
Τις μέρες που πήγαμε είχε αρκετό αέρα και δεν μας επέτρεψε να κάτσουμε έξω για 2 μέρες ούτε να χρησιμοποιήσουμε την πισίνα.
Επιπλέον για να φτάσεις εχει περίπου 700 μέτρα χωματόδρομο.
Πολυ όμορφα ολα.
9.4

SloveniaSlovenia
23 July 2019
(review for Villa Anatoli)
8.4

PolandPoland
30 June 2019
(review for Villa Anatoli)

We stayed at the one level Blue Horizon Villa. Our stay there was very memorable. What is most memorable is the incredible location of the villa. The sea looms before you and you are surrounded by mountain views. It is stunning. There is often a wind, but, this is part of being by the sea and the mountains. The villa, though small, was adequate for the four of us (two adults and two children). We spent most of our time outside swimming and playing lawn darts on the artificial grass around the pool. The villa is located at the end of an interesting dirt, rocky road (700 meters). The rest of the drive to the villa is on good, paved roads. From the villa it is a short drive (five minutes at the most) down to one of Crete's most beautiful beach, Triopetra. The water at this beach is crystal clear and when there is a wind, the sand does not blow in your face or sting you. You walk into the water without having to stumble over rocks. There are good Tavernas nearby this villa (we liked the one above us, Filenia) and it is a 20 minute drive to a small grocery store in the nearest village and a 30 minute drive to the larger, interesting village of Spili. The beautiful seaside village of Agia Galenia is close by too. This villa is especially for those who like a little adventure and for those who like to be close to nature.
8.6

GermanyGermany
18 May 2019
(review for Villa Anatoli)

Hallo,
unser Aufenthalt war wirklich klasse. Wir wurden gut empfangen, alles wurde uns gezeigt und wir hatten zu allem direkte Ansprechpartner. Das Haus ist absolut neuwertig und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Blick aufs Meer ist einmalig. In direkter Nähe sind mehrere kleine Strände mit Tavernen usw., die man empfehlen kann. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden regelmäßig gewechselt. Probleme werden sofort beseitigt, z. B. ein defekter Duschkopf wurde schnell gewechselt. Regelmäßig wurde per WhatsApp nachgefragt, ob alles o.k. ist. Wir hatte auch direkten Kontakt zum Eigentümer und seiner Familie....echt klasse und liebevoll. Man wurde schon mal mit Kuchen, Olivenöl, Eiern usw. verwöhnt..... Da man ja Selbstversorger ist, sollte man drauf achten, bei Ausflügen dann gleich auf dem Rückweg in größeren Supermärkten einzukaufen, da in der Nähe nur kleine sind.
Alles in allem ein gelungener Urlaub mit allem drum und dran, gerne wieder!

Biggi und Uwe U.
9.6

SerbiaSerbia
25 June 2018
Perfect view Wind Excellent
10

GermanyGermany
27 May 2018
Alles super
9