Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cactus Apartments
9 Превосходно основано на 53 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Cactus Apartments

Бронировать
9 Основано на 53 отзывах
Комфорт
 9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 8.9
Чистота
 9.1
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.1
Отображение 31-45 (В итоге 53)
Alexander
RussiaRussia
2 June 2014
Good place, nice hosts, beautiful view, apartments are comfortable and clean. Pool is clean, there is a safe place for kids. Steep hill - not a problem if you have a car. Owners speak Greece and German, but their daughter Irene was very helpful to translate and give some advice on places to visit.
9.4
Valentina
ItalyItaly
17 May 2014
Quiet place not too close to crowded street. Very kind & friendly staff,. Comfortable apartment with big kitchen. 3 wide balconies. Great sea view from the dining room and main balcony. Lovely pool area with huge sea view terrace. Excellent wi-fi internet connection. Olive garden that surrounds the house and the pool area. Cleaning service and towels/ bed linens changed every 3/4 days. Need a car to go to Stalos village, but it's just a 2 minutes' drive. Not that much to be away from noisy mass tourism ! We spent 10 beautiful days here at the end of May. It's the perfect place to rest and feel the true Cretan spirit. You can hear cock-crows and you'll find yourself surrounded by a wonderful smell like typical Mediterranean flowers and spices. You can admire the blue sea from your balcony or from the pool area. Stalos village is just 2 minutes away by car. Recommended to all those who want to keep away from mass tourism without being isolated. Beaches, supermarkets and all the facilities you may need are still very close. The owners are extremely kind and will help you having a very good time. Pay attention: they can speak German but don't speak English! This is not actually a big problem because we saw them having French guests who didn't speak German at all and they seemed to understand each other anyway! :-)
9.8
Jasmine
BelgiumBelgium
27 September 2013
Very very good !

All OK
10

FranceFrance
11 August 2013
Bien situé et belle vue.
Des grands placards dans les chambres.
L'organisation sur place est un peu relâchée. Il s'agit d'un petit appartement avec donc de petites chambres.
7.4
Allan
DenmarkDenmark
20 July 2013
Very good service and a nice complex. The internet was very slow. All in all a fantastic vacation.
9.2

NorwayNorway
15 June 2013
Car needed because of very steep hills.
7.8
Аноним
1 October 2010
A well designed property, well maintained and very well equipped. Each of the four apartments has superb views over olive groves to Chania and the sea and has three balconies so you can always choose between sun and shade. Much better than average kitchen with full size oven, 4 ring hob, fridge and freezer, spacious rooms and lots of storage space. We enjoyed the peaceful swimming pool. The accommodation is very comfortable and immaculately clean. Situated in a quiet area up a rather steep hill, so car recommended.
Although meals are not available on site, there are many excellent options in the area; 1 only a 5 mins walk away, the others a short drive.
Many beautiful sandy beaches between Stalos and Chania and gorgeous countryside inland.
The helpful advice given by Emmanuel prior to our visit was much appreciated and his recommendation of this property was spot on for us. Many thanks.
9.8
Аноним
23 September 2010
Nice apartments with beautiful view and german speaking owners.
9.8
Аноним
3 September 2010
Het echtpaar van de appartementen was heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Was er iets kapot werd het meteen gemaakt. Het uitzicht was schitterend. En het was er heerlijk rustig. Je moet wel een auto hebben want het appartement ligt op een berg met een hele stijle weg!.
Prima week gehad!
7.8
Аноним
19 June 2010
Very clean and confortable.
The owners are friendly and discreet.
We highly suggest this solution for a family holiday.
9
Аноним
2 May 2010
Все очень понравилось! Замечательные Пауль и Ирена! Обязательно вернемся ещеЁ.
9.8
Аноним
7 September 2009
First I would like to thank you and the people from Paul's Apartments for the service and attention they have given us.
It is a very nice place with a view to remember.
The only problem they have is that the villa is up on an abrupt hill. Without a car is very difficult to go up and down all day to the beach and back. All the attention and friendliness has compensate this problem.
Dining has no marks because this service has not been bought by us.
Sorin Vlad
8.5
Аноним
10 August 2009
We were very happy with the rooms and with the service from Paulo and Irene. They were very helpful in providing information, arranging a taxi to the airport for 5:30am, and much more.
All facilities were impeccably maintained inside and out!
Thanks Paulo and Irene.
Note: We left Dining blank (unrated), since meals were not part of the package; however, Chania has some of the best restaurants and food anywhere!
tk, Toronto, Canada.
10
Аноним
31 July 2009
Cleaning was only done once during the week - would have been nice to have clean sheets more often. Owners could only speak little german - so hard to communicate - but they were very nice and helpsome.
6.8
Аноним
17 July 2009
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners, Pavlos and his wife were wonderful hosts and very helpful. The apartment was spacious, and very clean. We loved the swimming pool, the view of the sea, and the proximity to Chania and the beach. It was also quiet and peaceful, just far enough away from the activity of the beach area.
I did not rate it on "dining" as there was no in house restaurant, however Pavlos recommended a taverna within walking distance that was superb, and acommodated us at a late hour upon our arrival.
I would heartily recommend this resort to others. - July 2009
9.5