Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Carme Villas

Carme Villas

Бронировать
9.3 Основано на 44 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.2
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.5
Чистота
 9.7
деревня
 8.8
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.2
Отображение 16-30 (В итоге 44)

GermanyGermany
16 July 2015
Very nice see view the kitchen was very small, not enough things in the kitchen for that one could have a comfortable cooking...
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
11 July 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9
Christophe
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 July 2015
Sehr geräumige Villa mit Pool.... Mietauto ist ein muss. Wir haben sehr schöne zwei Wochen in Carme Villas verbracht, kann diese Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen.
10
Domenico
ItalyItaly
15 June 2015
Villa molto pulita.
Ottima piscina
Sistemazione seconda camera da letto e relativo letto matrimoniale sacrificata Buono
8.8
Rami
IsraelIsrael
12 October 2014
Facility cleanliness,
Friendly hosts
Pool
Nice view
Good with kids (ping pong table, yard)
Hard to navigate at first arrival Great place to those who wish to explore Crete and not just lay on the beach.
9
Noreen
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 September 2014
Very quiet, staff very friendly and high levels of cleanliness. They also offer a really an evening meal that is not only really good quality but very cheap. it is situated on a hill and we were glad we decided to hire a car at the last minute as the walk back from the beach would have been too much in the heat. Probably the most relaxed holiday we have had and would have gladly stayed another week if we did not have grandchildren to look after and bills to pay.
9.6
Iordanis
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 September 2014
peaceful.after kids gone back to school. ideal for couples wanting to relax. none. we had a wonderful week with the owner and his family. we could not wish for nicer people.
Nothing was to much for them. and the cleaner anna was such a lovely lady.
we visit crete once a year for the last ten years and only stay in villas, but this was perfect so far.
We will hopefully be returning with the rest of the family next year.
10
Magdalena
NorwayNorway
13 September 2014
Quiet area, well equipped, clean, child-friendly, great hosts, perfect base for visiting other places on the island Far from the beach... Too far to walk for a family with small kids Difficult to find the place
9

South AfricaSouth Africa
2 September 2014
View to the sea
Pool
Maid service
Beds/mattress very uncomfortable, surprisingly poor quality compared to the rest of the villa.
Needed a car to travel into the town which was not explained on the information provided.
Numerous work people walking round your private area during the day so little privacy when you were sunbathing or in the pool.
Very pleasant villa but would not stay there again as not able to walk into town and required a car. Very little privacy round your sitting area as gardeners, pool people constantly walking round.
Beds very poor quality and mattress too thin for the wooden base, plus one set of sheets torn and stained. When I complained was told it was because they were full so had to put on inferior bedding. Not good when we have paid quite a high price for the villa.
6
Orly
IsraelIsrael
26 August 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

ItalyItaly
9 August 2014
Ottimo…

But difficult to find the place…
Bertrand
FranceFrance
9 August 2014
Very family friendly environment.

Close enough from the sea and from Rethymno but away enough from the craziness of the beach streets.

Charming villa, very clean (daily cleanup done by the staff).
None We were really pleased to spend a couple of weeks in Carme villas with our 2 kids (3 and 1 year old). Even though temperature can be a bit high in August for children, the villa, the swimming pool and the beautiful Crete landscape were really appreciated by everyone. Thanks for the warm welcome and the perfect service all along our stay.
8.8
Wajih
2 August 2014
The fact that we were in Carme villas gave us opportunity to relax plenty in our vacations. Although we enjoyed the comfort of a villa we had the option to eat the tasty food of the restaurant there and the luxury to have our bathroom cleaned, towels changed everyday, all done by helpful staff and smiley faces. No disadvantages, however note that a car is needed.
10
Piet
BelgiumBelgium
23 July 2014
nice for family stay away from all the people and noise.
very friendly staff and helpfull
aibility to have breakfast or other meals
having your own private swimming pool is superb
not far from Rethymno
good organisation by TheHotel.gr
need for a car.
the handling of paying the balance 1 month before arrival is hard since not all links work well.
It makes people suspicious about the credibility of TheHotel.gr. But once you get at your location you see that TheHotel.gr has taken care of everything: bottle of wine, raki, olive oil and fruit in your room even a Phone call the day after to ask if everything is OK or if something else is needed.
nice organisation
9.6