Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English +30 28210 90760

Cretan Residence

Book Now
9 Based on 14 reviews
Service and Staff
Value for Money
Showing 1-14 (Total 14)

21 August 2017
la literie est inconfortable : matelas et oreillers sont durs, on ne peut pas se doucher tous en même temps (plus de pression d'eau)
la piscine est plus un bassin pour se tremper qu'une piscine pour nager.
Mais à par ces inconvénients, cette maison à beaucoup de charme et très agréable à vivre.
31 July 2017
Beautiful villa good

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 July 2017
This villa a great place for families. It has lots of space, is well equipped and the pool is perfect for kids (shallow with a long gradient to the deeper end which is not too deep). The villa is located out of town and it is quiet. Its a perfect base to explore the island from, being close to the freeway. The villa host is so helpful and keen to ensure you love your stay, and the Cretan gifts are a nice touch. We loved the coffee shop down the road on the way to Platanias where all the locals go, the guy who runs it is so friendly and makes a great coffee. Our favourite days out were, shopping in Chania, Nicks Glassbottom Boat Chania, Seastar powerboat tour and snorkeling Platanias, sightseeing in Rethymno and Falassarna Beach. We will definitely come back to Crete.

15 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review

1 July 2017
Big Hause, fence around, cleaning good. I bit far away from the Beach. The bathrooms in the Hause was very small and unpratical, and not in best shape.

31 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review

1 July 2016
Άριστη και διακριτική εξυπηρέτηση Χρειάζεται αυτοκίνητο

15 June 2015
Very spacious and comfortable villa, great information about things to see very accessible to many tourist attractions Car absolutely essential We had a wonderful holiday in Chania and the villa was amazing very comfortable and clean

24 August 2013
Amazing villa, clean, equipped with everything in a quite area, though close to Chania and the near-by beaches. we were 3 couples with 4 babies and we all had an amazing vacation. the hostess was extremely nice and hospitalized. we are definitely coming back next year :-)
8 August 2013
Swimming pool perfect for children, big house well for two families, big garden suitable for children with playground. We utiliezed the barbecue serveral evenings and it was greatings!
The owner was welcoming and available.
Not too clean rispect italian standard. Good location for visit all the central and west side of the island.
It is in a green area rich of olive and orange trees. A delicious bakery at 1 km reaching also by bicycle. We suggest to rent a CAR because the villa is 3 km from the centre of Platanias.
29 July 2013
The villa absolutely perfect, beautiful and functional.
The only flaw pool was very low .... for the rest say a wonderful house suitable for families or a group of friends like us. .... Thanks for the beautiful holidays! Basket to our arrival and was really a nice throught.
13 August 2011
Nice house as expected with pictures. Pool perfect with kids. Quiet place. Owner nice, helpful and efficient. Good location.
13 July 2009
The owners are a very friendly family who make you feel at home. The house is very well prepared for all your needings and is located near Platanias but in a quiet place.
We really enjoyed our stay there and we would like to go back again. Perhaps next summer..... - July 2009
6 June 2009
Everything was great! Things were better than expected with 2 exceptions: The directions for the villa were not clear enough for the taxi driver and the villa was much further away from Platanias city than expected. Otherwise the villa was beautiful I would recommend it to anyone with a big family and a car. - June 2009