Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Flower Villas

Book Now
8.9 Based on 11 reviews
Comfort
 8.9
Service and Staff
 8.8
Cleanliness
 9.3
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-11 (Total 11)
Mark
BelgiumBelgium
2 August 2017
Location, comfort and facilities in and around the house.
Beautiful view from the house, great swimming pool, well maintained garden with good garden furniture.
Great house: Comfortable beds, Airco working well, kitchen with all facilities you can think of.
Ping-pong table much appreciated by the kids.
3 times cleaning during 2 week stay.
Nothing - Excellent! Excellent professional organisation from theHotel.gr, good communication before arrival as well as when in Crete.
Informal check-in and offer to help during the stay in Crete is also highly appreciated.
8.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
18 July 2017
Die Gerani Villas sind traumhaft. Alles war einwandfrei. Am besten ist es wen man sich vor ab ein Mietwagen mietet. Da Gerani ziemlich zentral liegt. Man erreicht die grösseren Städte Iraklion, Chania und Rethymnon alle in +/- 1h (je nach fahr weisse).
Mairead
IrelandIreland
11 June 2016
House and pool were fantastic and the owner was very helpful. It was great to have the house cleaned during our stay. The pool was super and really good for a family. Lots of outdoor furniture. None! Thehotel.gr kept in touch during our stay to make sure we were OK and this was a nice touch.
9.4

FranceFrance
8 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.6
Martial
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 July 2014
Vue, piscine et terrasses, cheminée-grill extérieure, aménagement intérieur, propreté, suivi du dossier. Store salle de bain 1er en panne, 1 lumière dans piscine en panne, 1 lumière terrasse rez en panne, problème chasse d'eau wc 1er étage. Superbe maison avec un accès caillouteux, mais praticable. Très belle vue sur la mer depuis les terrasses. 2 à 3 petites choses à revoir mais dans l'ensemble nous avons passé de très agréables vacances relaxantes. Le service et le suivi par mail est bien suivi par des personnes écrivant en français.
8.4
Michaela
GermanyGermany
24 May 2014
The only things that have to be mentioned are: we were six people, five of them smoking, and not a single ashtray in the house or outside. Also there was very little silverware, plates, coffee-mugs.
But besides that, we had a very good time and sure will plan our next Crete-trip with TheHotel.gr again!!
8

GreeceGreece
24 August 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Eveline
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
21 July 2013
House
People
Owner
Neighbors in other villas were making noise
Distance to the beach
We enjoy the holiday in Crete
8.8
Ksenia
RussiaRussia
2 May 2013
Очень тихое место, нет шума от дорог;
Удобно расположена, близко к городу Ретимно, но нужна машина;
Хорошая территория с хорошим бассеином
Горячая вода только в солнечную погоду, на крыше стоит бак, который нагревается от солнца, если погода плохая, живете без горячей воды, соответственно;
По приезду на виллу там не было ничего из продуктов и бытовой химии, даже соль пришлось покупать свою, все тряпочки и средства для мойки посуды и т.п.
Скрипучий матрац на двуспальной кровати на втором этаже.
Большая вилла по доступной цене. Вид на море потрясающий. Очень светло и просторно, удобное расположение спален: 2 спальни и ванная на втором этаже и одна спальня с небольшой ванной комнаткой на первом этаже. Очень порадовала барбекю, пользовались, очень удобно.
9.4

RussiaRussia
26 April 2013
Very nice villa. Quiet place with beautiful view. Owners are very nice people.
9.4
Anonymous
20 August 2012
Отдыхал на Крите несколько раз. Это лучшая вилла из всех, что я снимал.
Villa is excellent, caring owners - the best of what I've rented in Crete.
10