Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Giannarakis Beach Apartments

Giannarakis Beach Apartments

Book Now
9.1 Based on 22 reviews
Comfort
 8.5
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.2
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 22)

NorwayNorway
25 June 2017
The hotel is on the beach. An excellent good restaurant bar near by. Balcony doors in both ends of the apartment. Big space. Good air-condition. Good beds in the bedrooms. Nice view. Quiet area. Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. The bathroom was not the best. The toilet and the shower could be better. The bathroom fan was quite noisy. Two of the big balcony doors should be replaced, they where very foggy and you couldn't enjoy the view with the doors closed. The stove was old and rusted but it works. Not much kitchen equipment, we missed frying shovel, scissors and stir spoon. The wifi was not good enough for our teenager. We had a fantastic 3 weeks holliday at the Giannarakis beach hotel. TheHotel.gr was very service minded all the way from we booked and until we checked out. We would definitely use this booking company when we visit crete another time.
Kato Stalos is in the beginning of the road who goes through Agia Marina and further to Platanias. The road are very noisy with a lot of traffic. This is not the place to choose if you want a relaxed holiday ore if you travel with small children.But Kato Stalos is definitely the best choice of these three places if you want to have your holiday at this coast.
9

IrelandIreland
10 September 2016
Amazing holiday in an amazing apartment. The location was wonderful . The pool was ultra clean and the sea was warm. Loved having lunch at the pool bar. I would highly recommend this accommodation.
10
Carina
SwedenSweden
28 April 2016
Just great!
10
Maria
FinlandFinland
23 May 2015
There is a beautiful pool area and nice pool bar together the other hotel. Very peaceful place to stay with the kids. Near the sea. The stuff was very helpful.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
7.4

GermanyGermany
16 August 2014
Very friendly owner who takes care very much for their guests !
8.4
Miri
IsraelIsrael
8 August 2014
The location is excellent.
The beach is 1 minute away. The place is very clean, there is even a washing machine to do the laundry. Many tavernas and supermarkets around.
There is no towels to the beach/pool.
No suger/coffee/tea.
If i can, i definitely come back.
9.6
Eyal
IsraelIsrael
8 August 2014
Pool and beach!! Big apt, good service.
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2014
We stayed in the three bedroom apartment on the ground floor. Extremely spacious and was great to be able to access the pool so easily.

Beautiful location right on the seafront. Just as advertised.

In the week we stayed the apartment was serviced every day but Sunday, which was also excellent.
Only negative: could do with a few more knives in the kitchen! We had an excellent stay - would definitely recommend and stay there again.
9.4

NorwayNorway
11 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
7.4
Wojciech
PolandPoland
7 July 2014
Perfect location at beach.
Very nice owners and stuff.
Time to change foam in beds and sofas.
Too big pillows (too high)
I will back next year.
9.4
Ekaterina
RussiaRussia
5 July 2014
Very nice apartments. Friendly owners, good location. Beautiful sea view. Very clean. Thank you very much for our fantastic holiday!
10
Minna
SwedenSweden
21 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
10
Siarhei
UkraineUkraine
11 June 2014
Children friendly, right on the beach.
9.2
Marie
FranceFrance
7 October 2013
swimming pool and beach nearby the apartment
friendly staff
housework done everyday
very bad bed (bad quality and too small)
shower with water getting out
street side very noisy (bad windows)
The city is not very nice, so many other places to be ! but the apartment is near the beach, quite comfortable and people are kind
6.6