Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Keramos Villa

Keramos Villa

Varaa Nyt
8.7 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 8.8
Service and Staff
 8.7
Puhtaus
 8.5
Sijainti
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)

GermanyGermany
20 May 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
25 July 2015
Comfortable but not luxury house in the countryside with outstanding view over the sea.
Very calm place. No disturbance by any neighborhood.
Garden and pool very nicely conceived.
The house is far away from the supermarkets. There is a very little grocery store in Kerames, 500 meters below the house with basic products (no fresh fruit and vegetables). The supermarkets are in Spili or Rethymnon.

The stay was nice and the experience with TheHotel.gr was professional.
8

FinlandFinland
11 June 2015
This villa was everything we thought it would be and then some! The view was breathtaking, the villa itself beautiful and practical. We were a family of two adults and three teenagers and we enjoyed everything: the pool, the barbeque, the perfect isolation, fabulous beaches nearby, friendly people in Kerames village and nearby restaurants etc.

One of the most memorable moments was seeing the Milky Way from the rooftop of the villa in night. So many stars to see!

Mrs. Oursoula and other staff were very helpful and friendly, everything went so smoothly.






None
10
Wim
NetherlandsNetherlands
22 May 2015
De Lybian View Villa is een goed uitgeruste sfeervolle villa met een geweldig uitzicht over de bergen en de zee. Er is veel ruimte om het huis en bij het zwembad. Afstand per auto naar stranden is ongeveer 15-20 minuten. Winkel in het dorp (vers brood, dagelijkse boodschappen) op een paar minuten afstand.
Het huis is geschikt voor een groep tot 8 volwassenen en geeft voldoende privacy.
er is veel geschreven over de harde wind; als het hard waait heb je er last van, maar dat geldt voor het hele gebied waar de villa ligt en heeft op zich niet met het huis te maken.
7.8

DenmarkDenmark
17 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
10
Clare
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 May 2014
I would like to keep this villa a secret but i have to share it with you . a truly fabulous retreat for a group holiday - we met the owner - what a lovely guy - his passion on developing the villa is to be greatly admired and respected . The maintenance manager was really fast to respond when we had an issue with a blocked drain and the problem was sorted out within a few hours . if you are needing to get around to sight see it takes about 20 minutes to get back to the main road
10
Benjamin
FranceFrance
1 September 2013
- Photographs reveal exactly how the Villa is
-Nobody around
-Beautiful view
-Comfortable beds
-Plenty of areas to sit, both in and outside the House
-Airy House
-Beautiful design
-Swimming Pool's temperature ( too cold )
-Windy place
-Shops are a little bit far

We loved it ! Very enjoyable holidays ! Pacha Life
9

BelgiumBelgium
21 July 2013
The nearby beaches are so clean and quiet, it's a joy...
Another joy are the local people: tremendous hospitality!
A lot of wind in July 2013, but not really annoying
10

GermanyGermany
30 June 2013
Sehr schöne Lage und Aussicht.
Geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
Haus und Garten ungepflegt, zuwenig Geschirr, Hand- und Badetücher, Spülmaschine sehr klein (hat nicht richtig gereinigt) Es ist traurig, das so ein schönes Anwesen nicht entsprechend gepflegt wird. Nachdem wir uns beschwert haben, hatte es sich verbessert, aber das Haus bedarf einer gründlichen Reinigung nach jedem Aufenthalt. Zum Beispiel müssten alle Schränke von Innen gereinigt werden, dass ist nicht zu schaffen, wenn Gäste da sind.
An unserem Abreisetag sind schon wieder neue Gäste gekommen, also haben auch sie Pech…
6.2

NorwayNorway
22 June 2013
Nice view, beautiful house - ALOT of wasps in the garden and the pool area.
-Long way to minimarked, taverna and beaches
-We had to do some cleaning ourselves at the bedrom when we came (alot of dust on the sides of the bed an shelves)
-Only one key to the gate and house (we was two families)
-Only one sheet on the double bed so we had to share it. When two people sleep in one bed they want their own sheet!!!
-The maintenance manager was not very welcoming and we really felt that we troubled her when we asked for help with the wasps and to get extra sheets for the bed.
The wasps was really a problem. We had to start every day spraying and kiling lots of wasps. Since my kid is alergic we couldn't use the pool much since even after we sprayed there it still was alot of wasps there and she was scared to be there. We also had to eat breakfast inside instead of in the nice areas outside because of the wasps.
We also didn't know before we came that the closest place to get bread and food was in Spili (25 min drive). Since it is a village (Kerames) close to the house we thougt it was a minimarked there. The house was much more desert and isolated than we thought after reading the advertise of the house.
The house is really nice decorated, the bedroms and bathroms looks nice and the view is fantastic.
5

CanadaCanada
2 June 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Anonymous
21 July 2012
We (a Swiss family of 3 teenagers and two adults) enjoyed a wonderful stay at the tastefully decorated villa. The housekeeper, and the owners, were most helpful and hospitable. The villa is within easy reach of wonderful beaches and bustling towns such as Rethymno, Agia Galini and Plakias. Thus, we are planning our return soon, to spend another relaxing vacation overlooking the glimmering Libyan sea.
10