Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Milos Villas

Milos Villas

Bestill Nå
9.6 basert på 30 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.6
Service og Ansatte
 9.8
Renslighet
 9.9
Sted
 9.4
Valuta for pengene
 9.5
Viser 1-15 (Total 30)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 August 2019
Magnifique propriété avec une magnifique vue sur la mer. Parfaitement propre. Tranquillité absolue. Plages pas très loin, mais voiture nécessaire. Propriétaires extrêmement accueillants. Séjour parfait, a recommander sans réserve.
10

GermanyGermany
23 May 2019
The Villa is the perfect place for a short or long getaway for big families and friends. It sits on top of a hill around 300m above sea level and offers a simply beautiful and stunning view towards the shore. You will be able to watch both, sundawn and sunset. Incredible! The property is perfectly maintained and the owners family welcomed us with a truly unique hospitality. The place is quiet and relaxed. Everything is there and in case not, the owners will respond immediately. The “Crete“ themed evening and the self made food made the whole experience outstanding. The lamb, goat and greek dishes cooked by the family were beyond delicious. Thanks again!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 April 2019
We loved the villa's, we rented the whole complex, and it was perfect for three families, plus grandparents.
The view from all the villa's stunning, the pools also. The owners are fantastic, the took care of everything, made my wishes come through! They arranged an unforgettable 'greek' evening, with music, dance and a super barbecue, with pork and lam roasted an a big grill.The lady of the house cooked three times for our family of 15 persons, perfect!!!!
A perfect place for celebrating our 50 wedding anniversary, with 8 adults and 7 children.
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
6 April 2018
Amazing location, Villas and hosts. We had a large group and everything we needed was provided. If the owner offers to provide a lunch or dinner take him up on it. Whole Lamb on the spit with the best Greek food I have ever had!
10

GermanyGermany
18 December 2016
Villa ist im sehr guten Zustand, sehr gepflegt.
Um Kreta zu erkunden oder an den Strand zu kommen ist ein Fahrzeug von nöten. Die Vermieter sind sehr gastfreundlich und kümmern sich sehr um Ihre Gäste, aber man hat nicht das Gefühl der Aufdringlichkeit.
Wir haben im Kreis unserer Familie in der Villa unsere Silberhochzeit gefeiert und die Vermieter haben uns allen einen unvergessenen Abend bereitet.
Die Griechische Musik, der kretanische Grillabend und der Griechisch-Kretanische Tanzeinlage waren von sehr großer Herzlichkeit.
Sie haben unsere Gäste in den Tanz mit einbezogen, so daß aus der Silberhochzeit eine super Fete wurde.
Ganz herzlichen Dank noch einmal dafür

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10
Diane
USAUSA
22 September 2015
Normally we don't write reviews, but in this case we are making an exception. it is hard to overstate what a wonderful place this is. It's not just that, as others have noted, the view is great, the accommodations are elegant, the location is convenient, and, especially, the owners are not innkeepers but welcome you as their family. What the French guests characterized as a criticism--that the owners live on the property, is in fact one of the best aspects of the place. They were available for help and for answering questions without at all being intrusive. They welcomed us with their own olive oil, raki, olives, a home-made cake and home-made cookies. A dinner that they cooked one evening was delicious. They suggested places to visit that we would not have thought of and are now some of our favorite memories of the Crete trip. We enjoyed the pool, and every night we had dinner on the porch, where we enjoyed the view and the warm breeze. Tomorrow we leave and it will be hard to say goodbye, but we hope it will not be a goodbye, but an au revoir!
10
Willem
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
17 August 2015
To sum it up: Stunning property with a breathtaking view!!!

The beaches and the shop in Lygaria can be reached by car in less than 10 minutes, so don't let the location up the hill put you off.
The property was spotlessly clean and all amenities like kitchen utensils, washing machine etc. are present.

A special mention must be made to the owners, who are such gracious hosts. They cooked a delicious dinner for us, made us breakfast once, spoiled us with home made olive oil, raki, fruit, bread and cake. They were simply fantastic. They were always present in case you needed something but so in the background that you forget that they are present as well.

I would book this property again without hesitation.
I wish I could stay there much longer. The agency was very professional. They left us a welcome basket in the house and kept on following up by phone if everything was in order. Truly excellent service here as well.
10
Patrick
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
25 July 2015
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.8
Jean-François
CanadaCanada
9 July 2015
The hosts are great and always ready to serve and answer any question. Fantastic site with a great view. Need a car. I definately recommend this property for families and group. It is clean, upper scale and people are great.
9.4
Jostein
NorwayNorway
28 June 2015
Great facilities
Fantastic view
Beautiful pool area
Quiet - minimal traffic on the road rigt below the pool area
You can buy the breakfast from the owners if you like. Great local fresh eggs, milk, fruit etc
Far to the sea
Far to the beach
Far to restaurants
Well, it is not that far, but you need a car for everything you want to do outside of the villa.
The pictures in the ad are misleading in that they give the impression of the villa beeing closer to the ocean than it actually is. This is however very subjective and as far as I am concerned, beeig close to the ocean is important - this is the only reason for a bit lower score. But when I disregard the proximity to he ocean I am very satisfied with the villa.

I suspect that there are local places and things to do that are not obvious to those who stay in the villa for the first time. A local map with markings for activities, sights and restaurants would have made it much easier to orient myself upon arrival. TheHotel.gr had a list of sights in it's packet but those places are much farther away. Helpful though. A highlight of the very local posibilities would have been very helpful as well. What is the area like, villages that may be interesting to se, monestaries, history of the local olive production, restaurants etc. Such local things/places represent the advantages of staying in this villa. Even if there is a kitchen in the villa it is equipped in a manner that is not good for actual cooking. No proper frying pan for instance. No good cooks knife etc, but this is not a big thing as most people probably will eat out a lot.

The owner and his family are very nice and friendly and the dinner they offered that one night was great. Such a dinner with local Greek dishes should also be highlighted with more local info. The food was great, but how it relates to the local Greek traditions would have been interesting to know.
9.2
Slawomir
PolandPoland
7 September 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10

USAUSA
14 July 2014
Amazing view, tasteful decoration, impeccably clean, extremely friendly owners who did the above and beyond to make the stay flawless. Wonderful one week stay for two families with five young kids. I would highly recommend it.
9.8
John
USAUSA
16 June 2014
Incredible villas, beautiful views and fantastic hosts. We received many treats from our hosts from the day we arrived until our departure. Very safe and secure location and just a short drive to the main highway. Many thanks to the owners and their epicurean delights!! none
10
Dana
17 September 2013
Our stay in villa milos was outstanding. The villa is beautiful, extremely clean, situated in a beautiful area very close to the sea. The villa owners were like a family to us during the whole stay. Anything we needed they helped and were kind.
If you are looking for an authentic, unique and relaxing holiday this is the place.
none I cannot understand how the French people gave such a low grade to the villa - we found everything to be outstanding and perfect.
10