Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Nature Treasure Villas

Book Now
9.8 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 9.9
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)
Caroline
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 August 2018
Beautiful house in beautiful location. So peaceful and stunning views. Couldn’t fault the house or the hospitality and cleanliness and friendliness. Had an amazing time! None Brilliant.
10

USAUSA
16 July 2018
The place is very thoughtfully designed and has everything for the comfortable and relaxing stay. The location is a bit remote and secluded, views are beautiful, the beach is 40 min drive (mountain curvy roads). A cluster of the restaurants nearby within 20 min drive. What makes this place special is an outstanding hospitality of the owners with handmade delicacies welcoming you at the house, attention to your needs and even complementary cleaning half way through your stay. We stayed in the house for a part of our Crete trip and would recommend it as a mountain escape from the busy and noisy touristy areas.
9.6
Signe
DenmarkDenmark
9 July 2018
Very quiet and peaceful and away from tourists and noise. The host was really really nice and helpful. We were always able to get in touch with him, and he answered all our questions. He was very flexible. The pool was cleaned every day and when we got there, we were welcomed with cheese and snacks. The house was beautiful and clean and we really enjoyed our stay in the villa. If we ever go back to Crete we will absolutely stay in this house again.
9.8

BelgiumBelgium
2 July 2018
mooie villa, prachtige omgeving, vriendelijk onthaal en service iets te ver afgelegen van bezienswaardigheden, winkels en horeca
8.4

SwedenSweden
20 May 2018
If you go to Crete to be on the beach and party, this is NOT the place to go. But if you want to experience outstanding hospitality, a luxury home and an amazing nature scenery, I strongly recommend this place. We had a fantastic stay and could not stop being amazed with the mountain view and the wonderful house. The pictures does not make it justice. Not to mention how well we were taken care of with everything from some food in the fridge at arrival to many useful tips on what to do and where to go. I can strongly recommend this place to anyone who wants to do something away from the beaten "charter path". We will certainly be back!!
10
Roman
PolandPoland
11 May 2018
I would like to highly recommend this villa because of beautiful view on mountains. You can really have there good relax away from the city in perfect new and comfortable conditions. I am sure that I will go there one more time. Any disadvantages. Perfect contact, any problems with reservation.
10
Peter
NetherlandsNetherlands
2 October 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10

USAUSA
30 August 2017
This is probably the best vacation rental we have stayed in. To begin with the house is just renovated, everything is new. The decor is lovely, the beds comfortable, sheets crisp and plenty of towels and everything else we needed. The house is in a quiet, peaceful location, the mountain views from the house are breathtaking, with stunning views of the stars at night! The outdoor area is perfect for dining and relaxing and the pool is refreshing. The house and views are even better than the photos led us to believe. We were super pleased with the rental and the location. The family who owns the house was beyond welcoming. They met us upon arrival, quite late, with warm food from the family restaurant as well as wine and cheese in the fridge. When they came to clean twice weekly they brought cake and flowers! We were treated to a meal in the restaurant and it was wonderful - a feast of traditional Greek food in a beautiful setting. The family was kind and helpful and very accommodating and extremely hospitable. We cannot recommend this rental highly enough. A big, big thank you to the whole family! We hope to come again!
10

USAUSA
17 August 2017
It is a very high quality villa. The host is exceptional and villa is equipped with everything travelers (family as well) might need. The ambience is magical and charming surrounded by breathtaking nature. Short distances, half an hour each way, to the S and N shores. The hosting family owns a tavern at springs (10 min away from villa in the valley) the food is outstanding and overall a wonderful atmosphere. Please take good care of this place for next guests!
10