Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Ocean Luxury Villas

Book Now
9 Based on 63 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.5
Cleanliness
 9.2
Location
 8.3
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 63)

GermanyGermany
4 October 2017
(review for Villa I)
8.6
Daniel
GermanyGermany
5 August 2017
(review for Villa II)
Very private
Great view
Breakfast included
Small beach nearby
Non! Our stay here at the ocean villas has been a really outstanding one!
Villa and pool have been absolutely nice and clean. Yannis and his team prepared wonderful breakfast and took care that nothing was missing. Respect and thanks to them - really well done!

If we have the chance we of course will come back and recommend this place to our friends.

Daniel and family
9.6

AustriaAustria
29 July 2017
(review for Villa II)
8.8

UkraineUkraine
15 July 2017
(review for Villas I, II)

Sea view
Breakfast included in the price
Too small bathrooms
Beds in basement
8

AustriaAustria
12 July 2017
(review for Villa III)

Beautiful view, nice outdoor area and pool. Good breakfast, nice stuff
10
Hartmut
GermanyGermany
4 June 2017
(review for all Villas)

Traumhafte Lage, sehr gute Ausstattung der Häuser, hervorragende Betreuung vor Ort.
Hin und wieder hört man Straßengeräusche von der Küstenstraße. (Stört aber nur wenig). Die gesamte Betreuung von TheHotel.gr war wieder hervorragend.
9.4
Spas
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2017
(review for Villa III)

Beautiful sea view. Nice swimming pool. Close to Bali where you can find good beaches and restaurants.
This was our 3rd time in Villa Electra and it was just as good as we've remembered it. We love it there and it is our favourite place to stay in Crete. The villa is very luxurious and equipped with everything you need. It has nice swimming pool and beautiful see view. Breakfast was good and always has some local dishes freshly cooked by Yannis. Thank you
We definitely will stay again next year.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 May 2017
(review for Villa III)

Amazing view, great location, brilliant pool, incredible landscaping, modern villa, well maintained. Super helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.
A bit difficult to find for the first time at night. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Were very impressed by the villa. Sunsets were incredible. Communication with reception/staff good. Would love to stay again.
10

GermanyGermany
22 October 2016
(review for Villa III)

Wunderbare Sicht
Großer Straßen lärm War mit allem sehr zufrieden
9
Olga
GermanyGermany
8 October 2016
(review for Villa III)

Ausblick einfach nicht zu übertreffen!
Mitten in der Natur.
Super-Betreuung von dem Personal!
Gute Erreichbarkeit für Bali, Retymno, und Heraklion (mit dem Auto)
Die nah gelegene Bucht ist klein und sehr schön.
Die Nähe der stark befahrenen Straße könnte für manche zum Nachteil werden, uns hat es nicht gestört.
Um zu den Villas zu gelangen, muss man eine ziemlich steil nach oben führende Straße überwinden, eine Herausforderung für Ungeübte.
Wir haben unser Aufenthalt in der Villa III genossen!
Sowohl die Villa als auch Pool und Garten sind sehr gut gepflegt und sauber.
Das Saubermachen wurde hervorragend von Maria übernommen, vielen Dank dafür nochmal an dieser Stelle!
Tägliches Frühstück war immer besonders lecker und ausreichend, vielen Dank an Herrn Yannis!
Alle unsere Anliegen wurden schnell erledigt. Zum Essen kann man in die über die Straße liegende Taverna gehen oder auch nach Bali (6 km) fahren, wo es das übliche touristische Treiben mit vielen Supermärkten, Souvenirläden und natürlich Tavernas gibt.
9.6

FinlandFinland
11 September 2016
(review for Villa I)

The view and the environment were beautiful and what we had hoped for.
The breakfast was included in the villa price and that was a very big advantage. It was a real pleasure to enjoy of the excellent breakfasts in the open air breakfast room, seeing the lovely goats walking near along the mountainside.
Also the service there was very kind.

The pool, the yard and the villa it self were great and everything was very good quality.
The villa, service and the environment were superb.
But a few things would make this villa totally perfect, one which could be changed and one which cannot be changed.
The traffic noise from the road below the villa was a minus surprise. Hope that would have been mentioned in villas advertisement.
The other thing was the mattresses in beds, they were extra hard and made the sleeping a bit difficult.
The booking by the Hotel.gr was very easy, pleasant and professional. They even managed to take our booking and sort everything at a very very short notice - for the next day - and this is the way the travelling business should be done now a days!
I can highly recommend the Hotel.gr: s professional services in booking a villa, apartment or hotel in Crete.
We will definitely contact this travelling agent also in future. Thank you for a marvelous and successful accommodation experience.
8.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 September 2016
(review for Villa I)

Schönes Haus und Pool, kleiner Strand in der nähe, schön zum baden und schnorcheln.
Zeitweise lärmig von der Hauptstrasse. Wie es ausgeschrieben war so war es auch toll
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
9 July 2016
(review for Villa I)

super god holliday, bedds litel hård/old
8.8
Jérôme
FranceFrance
8 July 2016
(review for Villa III)

Calme
Proximité axe routier
Services
Piscine privée
Vue
Gentillesse de l'accueil ( pour les 3 personnes)
Ambiance lumineuse
Aucuns L'ambiance est très sympa avec le son des cloches des chèvres !!
Cadeaux de bienvenue et départ, merci encore!!
8.6
Joan
1 July 2016
(review for Villa III)

Yannis and his delicious breakfasts!
Honestly, everything was amazing. Amazing view, location, beautiful house..
Everything advertised was better than expected.
10