Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Ocean Luxury Villas

Book Now
9 Based on 58 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.5
Cleanliness
 9.2
Location
 8.3
Value for Money
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 58)
Hartmut
GermanyGermany
4 June 2017
Traumhafte Lage, sehr gute Ausstattung der Häuser, hervorragende Betreuung vor Ort. Hin und wieder hört man Straßengeräusche von der Küstenstraße. (Stört aber nur wenig). Die gesamte Betreuung von TheHotel.gr war wieder hervorragend.
9.4
Spas
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2017
Beautiful sea view. Nice swimming pool. Close to Bali where you can find good beaches and restaurants. This was our 3rd time in Villa Electra and it was just as good as we've remembered it. We love it there and it is our favourite place to stay in Crete. The villa is very luxurious and equipped with everything you need. It has nice swimming pool and beautiful see view. Breakfast was good and always has some local dishes freshly cooked by Yannis. Thank you
We definitely will stay again next year.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 May 2017
(review for Villa III)

Amazing view, great location, brilliant pool, incredible landscaping, modern villa, well maintained. Super helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.
A bit difficult to find for the first time at night. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Were very impressed by the villa. Sunsets were incredible. Communication with reception/staff good. Would love to stay again.
10

GermanyGermany
22 October 2016
(review for Villa III)

Wunderbare Sicht
Großer Straßen lärm War mit allem sehr zufrieden
9
Olga
GermanyGermany
8 October 2016
(review for Villa III)

Ausblick einfach nicht zu übertreffen!
Mitten in der Natur.
Super-Betreuung von dem Personal!
Gute Erreichbarkeit für Bali, Retymno, und Heraklion (mit dem Auto)
Die nah gelegene Bucht ist klein und sehr schön.
Die Nähe der stark befahrenen Straße könnte für manche zum Nachteil werden, uns hat es nicht gestört.
Um zu den Villas zu gelangen, muss man eine ziemlich steil nach oben führende Straße überwinden, eine Herausforderung für Ungeübte.
Wir haben unser Aufenthalt in der Villa III genossen!
Sowohl die Villa als auch Pool und Garten sind sehr gut gepflegt und sauber.
Das Saubermachen wurde hervorragend von Maria übernommen, vielen Dank dafür nochmal an dieser Stelle!
Tägliches Frühstück war immer besonders lecker und ausreichend, vielen Dank an Herrn Yannis!
Alle unsere Anliegen wurden schnell erledigt. Zum Essen kann man in die über die Straße liegende Taverna gehen oder auch nach Bali (6 km) fahren, wo es das übliche touristische Treiben mit vielen Supermärkten, Souvenirläden und natürlich Tavernas gibt.
9.6

FinlandFinland
11 September 2016
(review for Villa I)

The view and the environment were beautiful and what we had hoped for.
The breakfast was included in the villa price and that was a very big advantage. It was a real pleasure to enjoy of the excellent breakfasts in the open air breakfast room, seeing the lovely goats walking near along the mountainside.
Also the service there was very kind.

The pool, the yard and the villa it self were great and everything was very good quality.
The villa, service and the environment were superb.
But a few things would make this villa totally perfect, one which could be changed and one which cannot be changed.
The traffic noise from the road below the villa was a minus surprise. Hope that would have been mentioned in villas advertisement.
The other thing was the mattresses in beds, they were extra hard and made the sleeping a bit difficult.
The booking by the Hotel.gr was very easy, pleasant and professional. They even managed to take our booking and sort everything at a very very short notice - for the next day - and this is the way the travelling business should be done now a days!
I can highly recommend the Hotel.gr: s professional services in booking a villa, apartment or hotel in Crete.
We will definitely contact this travelling agent also in future. Thank you for a marvelous and successful accommodation experience.
8.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 September 2016
(review for Villa I)

Schönes Haus und Pool, kleiner Strand in der nähe, schön zum baden und schnorcheln.
Zeitweise lärmig von der Hauptstrasse. Wie es ausgeschrieben war so war es auch toll
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
9 July 2016
(review for Villa I)

super god holliday, bedds litel hård/old
8.8
Jérôme
FranceFrance
8 July 2016
(review for Villa III)

Calme
Proximité axe routier
Services
Piscine privée
Vue
Gentillesse de l'accueil ( pour les 3 personnes)
Ambiance lumineuse
Aucuns L'ambiance est très sympa avec le son des cloches des chèvres !!
Cadeaux de bienvenue et départ, merci encore!!
8.6
Joan
1 July 2016
(review for Villa III)

Yannis and his delicious breakfasts!
Honestly, everything was amazing. Amazing view, location, beautiful house..
Everything advertised was better than expected.
10

LatviaLatvia
9 June 2016
(review for Villa III)
9
Hartmut
GermanyGermany
27 May 2016
(review for all 3 Ocean Luxury Villas)

Wir sind noch nie auf einer Reise nach Griechenland so gut informiert und umsorgt worden. Das war absolut perfekt. Das Personal vor Ort war hervorragend.
Die Lage der Häuser und die Umgebung sind einfach toll. Bali, Heraklion und Rethymno, aber auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind mit dem Auto schnell erreichbar.
Der Verkehr auf der nahen Küstenstraße ist manchmal (tagsüber) etwas laut.
Der Rückweg von Taverne und Strand ist zu Fuß anstrengend.
Organisation, Abwicklung und Betreuung waren perfekt. ALLE in unserer Gruppe (12 Personen) waren sehr zufrieden. Besonderen Dank an Frau Triantafyllaki.
9.8

13 September 2015
(review for Villa II)

easy access, very friendly staff, well taken care of.
Noise from main road, need to drive to shops, etc.
8.2
Anna
ItalyItaly
31 August 2015
(review for Villa III)

The position of the villa halfway up and superb panorama reconcile the spirit with nature.
The proximity of the house to the national road where the noise for continuous traffic disturbs the quiet during the day. We were completely satisfied with the speed of the contacts and the assistance received by the service of the villa.
Value added to the complex of villas is also the proximity of a tavern jet over the sea, it is the tavern Xnaris excellently run by Gheorghe and Lazarus, whose genuine and typical home allowed us to enjoy delicious dishes and traditional Greek sweets.
9.4
Haim
IsraelIsrael
4 August 2015
(review for Villa I)

The view.
Spacious yard and nice pool.
Kitchen and laundry equipment very satisfactory
The noise from high way
We could not get extra mattresses for two children
Linen were not changed the whole week

I must comment on the inconvenience of taking a shower. the shower is very small with no screen and the water are all over the place
We had a wonderful vacation
8.8