Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Français
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ocean Luxury Villas

Ocean Luxury Villas

Réserver
9 Basé sur 66 avis
Confort
 9.1
Service et Personnel
 9.5
Propreté
 9.2
Situation
 8.4
Qualité-Prix
 9
Affichage 16-30 (Total 66)

DenmarkDenmark
9 July 2016
(review for Villa Pitho)

super god holliday, bedds litel hård/old
8.8
Jérôme
FranceFrance
8 July 2016
(review for Villa Electra)

Calme
Proximité axe routier
Services
Piscine privée
Vue
Gentillesse de l'accueil ( pour les 3 personnes)
Ambiance lumineuse
Aucuns L'ambiance est très sympa avec le son des cloches des chèvres !!
Cadeaux de bienvenue et départ, merci encore!!
8.6
Joan
1 July 2016
(review for Villa Electra)

Yannis and his delicious breakfasts!
Honestly, everything was amazing. Amazing view, location, beautiful house..
Everything advertised was better than expected.
10

LatviaLatvia
9 June 2016
(review for Villa Electra)
9
Hartmut
GermanyGermany
27 May 2016
(review for all 3 Ocean Luxury Villas)

Wir sind noch nie auf einer Reise nach Griechenland so gut informiert und umsorgt worden. Das war absolut perfekt. Das Personal vor Ort war hervorragend.
Die Lage der Häuser und die Umgebung sind einfach toll. Bali, Heraklion und Rethymno, aber auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind mit dem Auto schnell erreichbar.
Der Verkehr auf der nahen Küstenstraße ist manchmal (tagsüber) etwas laut.
Der Rückweg von Taverne und Strand ist zu Fuß anstrengend.
Organisation, Abwicklung und Betreuung waren perfekt. ALLE in unserer Gruppe (12 Personen) waren sehr zufrieden. Besonderen Dank an Frau Triantafyllaki.
9.8

13 September 2015
(review for Villa Kalypso)

easy access, very friendly staff, well taken care of.
Noise from main road, need to drive to shops, etc.
8.2
Anna
ItalyItaly
31 August 2015
(review for Villa Electra)

The position of the villa halfway up and superb panorama reconcile the spirit with nature.
The proximity of the house to the national road where the noise for continuous traffic disturbs the quiet during the day. We were completely satisfied with the speed of the contacts and the assistance received by the service of the villa.
Value added to the complex of villas is also the proximity of a tavern jet over the sea, it is the tavern Xnaris excellently run by Gheorghe and Lazarus, whose genuine and typical home allowed us to enjoy delicious dishes and traditional Greek sweets.
9.4
Haim
IsraelIsrael
4 August 2015
(review for Villa Pitho)

The view.
Spacious yard and nice pool.
Kitchen and laundry equipment very satisfactory
The noise from high way
We could not get extra mattresses for two children
Linen were not changed the whole week

I must comment on the inconvenience of taking a shower. the shower is very small with no screen and the water are all over the place
We had a wonderful vacation
8.8

FranceFrance
18 July 2015
at a walking distance a family taverne with excellent Greec food (take away possible)
located in the centre of the island
very nice Greek breakfast every morning
maintenance manager very helpfull, available and friendly
national road close to the villa
8.8
Remko
NetherlandsNetherlands
26 June 2015
(review for Villa Pitho)

Situated on a hill side along the national road about 5 km's west of Bali. Here you can find several, not to big, supermarkets, tourist shops and a lot of restaurants. The accommodation itself provides you with everything you need and a superb view of the mediterranean. Beautiful terraces around the property with a private pool (appr. 5x8 mtrs, 1.7 mtrs at the deepest point). We had a lovely breakfast included.
You have to leave at some point.....
10
Themistocles
SwedenSweden
14 June 2015
(review for Villa Electra)

The house was nice and fullt equipped. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast good. We enjoyed the calmness of the location and that the house had a pool. Fantastic view, especially at sunset.
Very close to the national road and a bit off. Car is a must. Long walk to the beach which was not very well maintained.
8.8
Wiliam
26 May 2015
(review for Villa Pitho)
8
Spas
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2015
(review for Villa Electra)

We have visited Crete for the half term holiday for the second time and we've stayed again in Ocean luxury Villas (Villa III - Electra) as we've loved it last time. It was as brilliant as we remember it. Very private, safe, close to beach and near village Bali where you can find good selection of restaurants. Special thank you to Yanis for the lovely breakfast he brought to villa for us every morning.
We will visit again next year in May.
10
Sean
USAUSA
20 May 2015
(review for Villa Kalypso)

Fabulous view
None Extremely friendly staff
9.2

IrelandIreland
7 October 2014
(review for Villa Pitho)

Beautiful views, lovely staff, Yannis cooked fabulous treats for breakfast.
The sauna downstairs was a great treat.
We had to make a conscious decision to ignore the sound of traffic from the main road, initially when we arrived i found it very annoying, however i decided to ignore it and enjoy the great views. We also found the beds very hard. A mattress comforter would have helped. This could be a very lovely property to rent with a few more decorative touches, it would greatly improve the atmosphere to have a few more soft lamps for evening sitting in. The cusions need a nicer touch also and as i have mentioned above the mattress in the main bedroom was way to hard for comfortable sleeping, this is easily fixed with comforters etc.
8.8