Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Stelios Villas

Book Now
8.8 Based on 28 reviews
Comfort
 8.9
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 8.4
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 8.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 28)

IrelandIreland
28 September 2016
Easy access for elderly people.
15 mins drive from Falassrna beach
10 mins drive to big town Kissamos
On main road to Elfonisi
Lovely quiet neighborhood
Nice plunge pool
Excellent assistance from theHotel.gr
More small spoons
Drip tray
Better tv stations
Great enjoyable vacation for us
Great attention from theHotel.gr
Will book with them again
8.8
Gerhard
AustriaAustria
10 September 2016
Wir waren 14 Tage in Stelios Villas zu Gast und haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
Es ist ein sehr schön gebautes Haus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Im Wohnbereich gibt es jetzt auch ein bequemes 3er-Sofa. Die Küche ist sehr gut mit Geschirr ausgestattet, sogar ein Mixer für Café Frappé ist vorhanden. Auch eine Waschmaschine ist im Badezimmer vorhanden.
Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden alle 3-4 Tage getauscht, sowie die Wohnung gereinigt.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Bei der Abreise bekamen wir eine Flasche Olivenöl und eine Flasche Raki aus eigener Produktion geschenkt.
Wir werden bei der nächsten West-Kreta Reise sicher wieder dieses Haus buchen.
Großes Lob auch an die Mitarbeiter von TheHotel.gr Travel Agency. Es wurde zweimal nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist und ob wir etwas benötigen.

P.S. Dear Mulea, we took care of the black cat, i hope the next one do this also.
9.8
Mulea
RomaniaRomania
25 August 2016
We have spent wonderful days at Stelios Villas. We enjoyed the beauty of the stone house, the yard with pool, the black, cute cat, and the kindness of the lady, who received us. We already miss this place. I hope that someone will take care of the black cat. Thank you for all. Wonderful.
10
Cristiano
ItalyItaly
21 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Stefan
BelgiumBelgium
9 August 2016
Authentic
Proximity beaches, airport, Port of Chania
Helpful people
None We really enjoyed our stay in Crete very much !
9
Helen marie
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2016
A brilliant place, great hosts.. No complaints whatsoever. What more more could you ask for. 😂😁😁 Zero😀
10
Michel
FranceFrance
24 June 2016
La propriétaire était entièrement à notre disposition en cas de besoin, très chaleureuse et accueillante.- Arrivée tardive le soir à cause d' une annulation d' un vol: nous nous sommes arrêtés dans une superette, les clients qui étaient présents ont téléphoné à nos hôtes qui sont venus nous chercher et nous conduire jusque devant la porte de la villa.
La villa est idéalement située au niveau de l' ensoleillement,bien entretenue, parking pour la voiture,climatisation dans toutes les pièces.
Piscine appréciable si on souhaite un séjour statique.
Des plages paradisiaques à quelques kilomètres, de bons restaurants, possibilité de faire des courses Platanos.
Villa proche de la route, mais la circulation n'est pas celle d' une grande ville donc non dérangeante au niveau du bruit qui est couvert par le chant des cigales.
Les chambres sont situées à l' arrière de la villa et on peut dormir à poings fermés pour se réveiller avec les rayons du soleil.
Un come back envisageable. Gestion par l 'organisme très personnalisé et suivi, un appel lors de l' arrivée pour savoir si tout s' est bien passé. Thanks to Maria and Emmanuel.
9
Joris
NetherlandsNetherlands
5 August 2015
The hospitality of the owners had no boundaries; we even were invented at there house and to a festival where only Greeks could come (not only because we would never imagine those to lead anywhere). We had a wonderful time.
8.4
Philippe
BelgiumBelgium
26 July 2015
- house is perfect for a family with childrens
- refreshing swiming pool
- good situation
- helpfull and kind owners
- very good service
- usefull information received when booking
9.4
Clive
IrelandIreland
15 April 2015
The owners could not do enough for us, constantly bringing pies and pastries for us; really nice people. Location for us was excellent as we prefer the western side of the island of Crete. The stone building kept the atmosphere very cool. The stone building does shed a little; the natural mortar being a little loose. A small point but it does create dust. Lovely location, very nice pool and very warm Cretan hospitality from the owner's family
8.8

PolandPoland
6 October 2014
- good location, if you rent a car
- Air condition in every room
- big cupboards
- nice garden with very nice terrace
- clean bathroom
- moldy smell somewhere behind cupboards and shelves The Villa is near the road, but in the night there were almost no cars, so you can sleep without problems.
7.8
Miguel
SpainSpain
30 August 2014
The 5 days my girlfriend and i stayed in Stelios Villas were amazing. The place is located in a very quiteful area and really close to Balos and Falassarna beaches and 40 min to Elafonisi, but the road is very beautiful. The house has everything you need and the owner was so kindly. She helped us with routes or advice and at the end she made us a present, an olive oil bottle from their production and a bottle of Raki. If you are thinking to stay some days in the west part of Crete (where the most beautiful beaches are), this is the place.
9.4

BelgiumBelgium
21 August 2014
The house is very comfortable, the landlord very kind and helpful.
Right location to visit the west part of the island.
A little bit noisy because of the road.
7.8

IsraelIsrael
15 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2014
Great stay - lovely villa well positioned to explore Crete's west coast. Villa in excellent condition, owners very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again!
9.4