Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Stelios Villas

Book Now
8.9 Based on 38 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 9.5
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 8.8
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 38)
Mariannick
FranceFrance
1 September 2018
We enjoyed our holidays in Stelios Villas.
Everything was perfect.
The Hostess was very fair and available.

We are very pleased of the presentation of Hotel.gr and Stelios Villas too.

Kind regards
Mariannick SOUBISE
no
9.8
James
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2018
Lovely villa is a very pretty location. Reasonable price. Excellent communication from hotel group and villa owner. Bed in double bedroom very hard and uncomfortable.
Shower very poor.
On main road.
After initial disappointment when told our first choice had been double booked very pleased with support given to find an alternative. Had a lovely holiday with both our girls enjoying the pool. Very impressed with communication.
Would look to book again in the future - still keen to experience our original choice!
8.4
Francesco
ItalyItaly
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Emiliano
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 June 2018
Very well-located, clean and comfortable villa. Very kind service, always helpful and incredibly responsive. Highly recommended! The bathroom is a bit small, and the master bedroom's mattress has seen better days and I would perhaps consider replacing it.
The main road is close, but it doesn't really bother especially at nighttime.
Very professional service: kind, quick and helpful. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend it and will come back for sure.
8.2
Cristina
ItalyItaly
10 June 2018
The owner is very available and kind!!! She has offered authentic Greek food.
Patio with little garden and swimming pool.
Beds very comfortable. Great quality price.
The shower in the bathroom is little Excellent
9.2
Lukas
AustriaAustria
17 September 2017
everything We enjoyed our stay very much. This beautiful house is in the best area, close to the wonderful sandy Beach Falassarna, and a couple of minutes away (with the car) from the nice little town "Kissamos". The pool was great and clean, after a day on the beach. This was one of our best choices we made to stay in this great house. Although the double bed in the sleeping room, was a little small, and they might change the mattress soon, because its worn down, and it made us back pain, but we balanced this out while swimming in the sea :) the owner was also very very nice and friendly, she welcomed us very warmly and gave us tips for dinner and the area around. Also when we left we got a bottle of olive oil and raki, which was really great and so nice :) we will definitely be back !
9.2
Gerhard
AustriaAustria
9 September 2017
Sehr schön gebautes Steinhaus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung.
Gut ausgestattete Küche.
Privater Pool.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Kissamos ist auch schnell erreichbar, ca. 8 km.
Die Besitzer sind herzliche Gastgeber.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Buchung bei TheHotel.gr war schnell und unkompliziert.
Wir haben ein PDF mit Informationen über Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausfügen und Tavernen erhalten.
Während unseres Aufenthalts wurde mehrmals nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist, oder ob wir etwas benötigen.
9.4

ItalyItaly
12 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Jerome
FranceFrance
21 July 2017
Belle villa, Persinnel très compétent avec piscine privée, bien équipée, climatisation dans chaque pièce. Une hôtesse chaleureuse, accueillante, aux petits soins pour ses hôtes. Villa proche d'une route passante mais pas de perturbations sonores la nuit car villa bien isolée phoniquement. Personnel très compétent. Avant le séjour et pendant le séjour (Appelé 2 fois pour savoir si tout se passait bien)
9.4
Marvin
GermanyGermany
10 June 2017
The villa was located near two of the best beaches, a fabulous restaurant on the sway to the big beach and ruins near the big beach. None from our perspective. Our stay was GREAT! The host was extremely courteous and very helpful. We have been to Crete at least a dozen times and I must say this was one of the better trips. We visited the area where this villa is located every year because two of the best beaches are in the area. This was the first time we stayed in the area. It was a very quiet neighborhood. We especially enjoyed the use of the private pool. My wife and I wished we had stayed longer and we can not wait for out next trip.
10

IrelandIreland
28 September 2016
Easy access for elderly people.
15 mins drive from Falassrna beach
10 mins drive to big town Kissamos
On main road to Elfonisi
Lovely quiet neighborhood
Nice plunge pool
Excellent assistance from theHotel.gr
More small spoons
Drip tray
Better tv stations
Great enjoyable vacation for us
Great attention from theHotel.gr
Will book with them again
8.8
Gerhard
AustriaAustria
10 September 2016
Wir waren 14 Tage in Stelios Villas zu Gast und haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
Es ist ein sehr schön gebautes Haus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Im Wohnbereich gibt es jetzt auch ein bequemes 3er-Sofa. Die Küche ist sehr gut mit Geschirr ausgestattet, sogar ein Mixer für Café Frappé ist vorhanden. Auch eine Waschmaschine ist im Badezimmer vorhanden.
Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden alle 3-4 Tage getauscht, sowie die Wohnung gereinigt.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Bei der Abreise bekamen wir eine Flasche Olivenöl und eine Flasche Raki aus eigener Produktion geschenkt.
Wir werden bei der nächsten West-Kreta Reise sicher wieder dieses Haus buchen.
Großes Lob auch an die Mitarbeiter von TheHotel.gr Travel Agency. Es wurde zweimal nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist und ob wir etwas benötigen.

P.S. Dear Mulea, we took care of the black cat, i hope the next one do this also.
9.8
Mulea
RomaniaRomania
25 August 2016
We have spent wonderful days at Stelios Villas. We enjoyed the beauty of the stone house, the yard with pool, the black, cute cat, and the kindness of the lady, who received us. We already miss this place. I hope that someone will take care of the black cat. Thank you for all. Wonderful.
10
Cristiano
ItalyItaly
21 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Stefan
BelgiumBelgium
9 August 2016
Authentic
Proximity beaches, airport, Port of Chania
Helpful people
None We really enjoyed our stay in Crete very much !
9