Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English +30 28210 90760

Stelios Villas

Book Now
8.9 Based on 33 reviews
Service and Staff
Value for Money
Showing 1-15 (Total 33)
17 September 2017
everything We enjoyed our stay very much. This beautiful house is in the best area, close to the wonderful sandy Beach Falassarna, and a couple of minutes away (with the car) from the nice little town "Kissamos". The pool was great and clean, after a day on the beach. This was one of our best choices we made to stay in this great house. Although the double bed in the sleeping room, was a little small, and they might change the mattress soon, because its worn down, and it made us back pain, but we balanced this out while swimming in the sea :) the owner was also very very nice and friendly, she welcomed us very warmly and gave us tips for dinner and the area around. Also when we left we got a bottle of olive oil and raki, which was really great and so nice :) we will definitely be back !
9 September 2017
Sehr schön gebautes Steinhaus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung.
Gut ausgestattete Küche.
Privater Pool.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Kissamos ist auch schnell erreichbar, ca. 8 km.
Die Besitzer sind herzliche Gastgeber.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Buchung bei war schnell und unkompliziert.
Wir haben ein PDF mit Informationen über Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausfügen und Tavernen erhalten.
Während unseres Aufenthalts wurde mehrmals nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist, oder ob wir etwas benötigen.

12 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
21 July 2017
Belle villa, Persinnel très compétent avec piscine privée, bien équipée, climatisation dans chaque pièce. Une hôtesse chaleureuse, accueillante, aux petits soins pour ses hôtes. Villa proche d'une route passante mais pas de perturbations sonores la nuit car villa bien isolée phoniquement. Personnel très compétent. Avant le séjour et pendant le séjour (Appelé 2 fois pour savoir si tout se passait bien)
10 June 2017
The villa was located near two of the best beaches, a fabulous restaurant on the sway to the big beach and ruins near the big beach. None from our perspective. Our stay was GREAT! The host was extremely courteous and very helpful. We have been to Crete at least a dozen times and I must say this was one of the better trips. We visited the area where this villa is located every year because two of the best beaches are in the area. This was the first time we stayed in the area. It was a very quiet neighborhood. We especially enjoyed the use of the private pool. My wife and I wished we had stayed longer and we can not wait for out next trip.

28 September 2016
Easy access for elderly people.
15 mins drive from Falassrna beach
10 mins drive to big town Kissamos
On main road to Elfonisi
Lovely quiet neighborhood
Nice plunge pool
Excellent assistance from
More small spoons
Drip tray
Better tv stations
Great enjoyable vacation for us
Great attention from
Will book with them again
10 September 2016
Wir waren 14 Tage in Stelios Villas zu Gast und haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
Es ist ein sehr schön gebautes Haus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Im Wohnbereich gibt es jetzt auch ein bequemes 3er-Sofa. Die Küche ist sehr gut mit Geschirr ausgestattet, sogar ein Mixer für Café Frappé ist vorhanden. Auch eine Waschmaschine ist im Badezimmer vorhanden.
Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden alle 3-4 Tage getauscht, sowie die Wohnung gereinigt.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Bei der Abreise bekamen wir eine Flasche Olivenöl und eine Flasche Raki aus eigener Produktion geschenkt.
Wir werden bei der nächsten West-Kreta Reise sicher wieder dieses Haus buchen.
Großes Lob auch an die Mitarbeiter von Travel Agency. Es wurde zweimal nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist und ob wir etwas benötigen.

P.S. Dear Mulea, we took care of the black cat, i hope the next one do this also.
25 August 2016
We have spent wonderful days at Stelios Villas. We enjoyed the beauty of the stone house, the yard with pool, the black, cute cat, and the kindness of the lady, who received us. We already miss this place. I hope that someone will take care of the black cat. Thank you for all. Wonderful.
21 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9 August 2016
Proximity beaches, airport, Port of Chania
Helpful people
None We really enjoyed our stay in Crete very much !
Helen marie
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2016
A brilliant place, great hosts.. No complaints whatsoever. What more more could you ask for. 😂😁😁 Zero😀
24 June 2016
La propriétaire était entièrement à notre disposition en cas de besoin, très chaleureuse et accueillante.- Arrivée tardive le soir à cause d' une annulation d' un vol: nous nous sommes arrêtés dans une superette, les clients qui étaient présents ont téléphoné à nos hôtes qui sont venus nous chercher et nous conduire jusque devant la porte de la villa.
La villa est idéalement située au niveau de l' ensoleillement,bien entretenue, parking pour la voiture,climatisation dans toutes les pièces.
Piscine appréciable si on souhaite un séjour statique.
Des plages paradisiaques à quelques kilomètres, de bons restaurants, possibilité de faire des courses Platanos.
Villa proche de la route, mais la circulation n'est pas celle d' une grande ville donc non dérangeante au niveau du bruit qui est couvert par le chant des cigales.
Les chambres sont situées à l' arrière de la villa et on peut dormir à poings fermés pour se réveiller avec les rayons du soleil.
Un come back envisageable. Gestion par l 'organisme très personnalisé et suivi, un appel lors de l' arrivée pour savoir si tout s' est bien passé. Thanks to Maria and Emmanuel.
5 August 2015
The hospitality of the owners had no boundaries; we even were invented at there house and to a festival where only Greeks could come (not only because we would never imagine those to lead anywhere). We had a wonderful time.
26 July 2015
- house is perfect for a family with childrens
- refreshing swiming pool
- good situation
- helpfull and kind owners
- very good service
- usefull information received when booking
15 April 2015
The owners could not do enough for us, constantly bringing pies and pastries for us; really nice people. Location for us was excellent as we prefer the western side of the island of Crete. The stone building kept the atmosphere very cool. The stone building does shed a little; the natural mortar being a little loose. A small point but it does create dust. Lovely location, very nice pool and very warm Cretan hospitality from the owner's family