Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Sweet Home
9.7 Великолепно основано на 43 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Sweet Home

Бронировать
9.7 oсновано на 43 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.8
Чистота
 9.9
деревня
 9.4
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.7
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 43)

FranceFrance
12 October 2022
La villa est superbe, calme et très bien située pour visiter la Crète. L'hôtesse nous a accueilli et offert le petit déjeuner et un repas le dernier jour avant notre départ. Je recommande cette villa pour les personnes qui sont à la recherche d'une villa tout confort (il y a même l'ascenseur...) De plus, Emmanuel et Yannis sont très à l'écoute des voyageurs. Nous n'avons pas hésité à les solliciter et très rapidement, nous avons eu la réponse. Ils nous ont donné de très bons conseils, trouvé une location de voiture à un prix très correct. Vous pouvez louer cette villa les yeux fermés, vous ne serez pas déçus. A bientôt, j'espère
10

GermanyGermany
24 September 2022
Everything was great, one of the best holidays ever.
9.4

BulgariaBulgaria
20 September 2022
Great house and a very helpful host. We had a great stay.
9.8

GermanyGermany
13 September 2022
Super Unterkunft! Sehr sauber, super neue Gastgeber. Gingen super unsere Wünsche ein (Babybett, Babysitz). Super Organisation. Haben auch ein Auto über Emmanuel und Yanis gemietet , welches wesentlich größer günstiger war bei den üblichen, bekannten Anbietern. Wir sind rundum zufrieden und können Unterkunft weiter empfehlen.
9.6

ItalyItaly
30 August 2022
Villetta meravigliosa a due passi da Chania. Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottima. L'interno è moderno, pulito, ampio. L'ascensore interno una vera chicca sopratutto dopo una giornata intensa in giro per Creta. L'esterno spazioso utile per passare momenti di tranquillità e relax. Host disponibile, è stata davvero gentilissima. Promosso a pieni voti.
9.6

ItalyItaly
8 August 2022
La casa è molto spaziosa, ben curata e i proprietari molto disponibili. È perfetta per due famiglie. La posizione è buona per visitare Chania e la zona ovest dell’isola.
8.8

GreeceGreece
25 July 2022
Πρόκειται για μια άνετη και πολύ καθαρή βιλα η οποία βρίσκεται σε απόσταση 10 λεπτών από το κέντρο το Χανίων. Η υποδοχή ήταν άριστη, πολύ πρόσχαρη και ευγενική κοπέλα μας ξενάγησε στο σπίτι. Επίσης στην υποδοχή υπήρχαν τοπικοί μεζέδες που ήταν ο,τι καλύτερο μετά από το πολύωρο ταξίδι μας για την άφιξη στο σπίτι. Υπήρχαν όλα τα απαραίτητα για την διαμονή 5 ατόμων, αρκετό ζεστό νερό και χώρος για πάρκινγκ του αυτοκινήτου μας. Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
5 March 2022
A wonderful, super classy villa, a jewel, at an amazing rate. Full comfort, elevator between floors, several balconies with tranquil views. Most of all, the kindest hosts you can imagine. I highly recommend it. Located in a quiet suburb of the historical town of Chania, Crete, Greece.
10

3 September 2021
Wonderful Greek hospitality in a lovely home. Thanks for our lovely vacation. Highly recommend.
10

FranceFrance
1 November 2020
Formidable séjour !
10

GreeceGreece
28 July 2020
Excellent villa with all amenities needed and tasteful treats.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
14 July 2020
The house was beautifull ! the family was so kind, giving us their garden vegetables to eat and asking if all was ok. And Crete is a beautiful island !
10

ItalyItaly
4 September 2019
Tutto straordinario. Un viaggio nel viaggio. Elpida e la sua famiglia sono ora parte della nostra vita. Un abbraccio e a presto.
10

GreeceGreece
19 August 2019
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

ItalyItaly
1 August 2019
A beautiful home.
The owners are good persons.
8.2