Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Elsa
9.6 Enestående based on 12 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa Elsa

Bestil nu
9.6 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.1
Placering
 10
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)

FinlandFinland
16 September 2022
The place was just wonderful and we had a fantastic week there. Thank you so much!!!
9.4

AustraliaAustralia
22 August 2022
My family and my in-laws stayed at Villa Elsa for 10 days. Traveling with 2 kids under 2, the place offers plenty of room to roam around. Although the house is tired, the location is superb! The place is beachfront and restaurants and shops are just stone throw away. It is away from the busy street and large holiday resorts. Yannis was also very helpful and responsive. He helped us organise transfers, trips as well as recommend great restaurants to visit. The place is highly recommended.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
25 July 2022
What a fantastic villa! It's probably the only authentic beachfront villa for miles and miles. This a great villa for big families and / or groups. Awesome pool, spacious interiors, comfy beds and everything you need for a great time around the Chania area. Lovely garden, tons of parking space, ... everything you need. Oh, and wonderful, attentive guests. Fantastic experience overall. Would come back every year.
9.2

FranceFrance
18 July 2022
Splendide.
10

DenmarkDenmark
4 June 2022
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Elsa. The house is lovely and was equipped with everything we needed. Location was excellent as well, right on the beach and within short walking distance to lots of restaurants and a great supermarket. Yannis was very helpful during our stay, checking in every day to see how we were and assisting us with booking taxi’s when we wanted to go into Chania for dinner. Prior to arriving in Crete we also received lots of information about the area and help with booking a rental car. We give Villa Elsa our warmest recommendations and would definitely stay there again if we are ever back in Platanias.
10

DenmarkDenmark
16 October 2021
Excellent location.
9.6

RomaniaRomania
10 July 2021
Our journey was great. The villa is located excellent. You are close to the town center, taverns, supermarket. In the house you have everything you need. Yannis is a great host. We will come back for sure.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 September 2020
This is a stunning villa, a clearly much loved home, with lots of personal pieces of art and crafts and family photos. And we can see why. It is right on the front of a beautiful sandy beach, a classic, stone villa with arches, with multiple places to sit in or out of the sun, and take in the view, or laze in the pool. Close to the small town for provisions, and not far from the old port of Chania, where we ate on a rooftop restaurant as the sun went down. Handy to great hikes to special places - old monasteries and coves with the clearest of water. Emmanuel and Yannis are incredibly friendly and hospitable, and I thank them for their patience for many months as we all waited to see if this holiday would come off due to the uncertainty of Covid. It did, and we are so thankful! Would come back again for sure! Thank you brothers Yannis and Emmanuel!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 August 2020
Emmanuel and Yannis are simply fantastic hosts. The Villa is simply fantastic, even better than it appears in the pictures. We were a group of 7 adults and were all able to comfortably stay and work from the Villa for a week. The house stayed very cool during the day, and the whole house was very, very well equipped for our stay. We felt like we were staying at our Cretan grandmother's house! The beach is literally right on your doorstep, as are lots of delicious restaurants on the beachfront, and Yannis has lots of amazing recommendations as well if you want to go further afield. We cannot recommend more!
10

GermanyGermany
29 July 2020
Beautiful house, great surroundings - we had a wonderful holiday! Our host Yannis provided us with great restaurant recommendations and was very helpful. We definitely want to come back!
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2019
Location 10/10 close to all amenities right in front of your very own beach. Pool was amazing. Villa has got tons of character and charm but some things a little outdated in terms of decor and furnishings.
TheHotel.gr very helpful through out the stay cant recommend them enough!!!!
8.6

RomaniaRomania
22 July 2019
Perfect location by the beach. Yannis went extra 2 miles to make sure everything is ok. The owner also very friendly. We got offered a free meal at "Nemo" from the owners. Nemo is next door, family run taverna, we also enjoyed that. On and all we enjoyed our time here. Many thanks to the owner and to Yannis making this vacation nice.
Some minor details could be improved. The villa being new on the market has time to develop to real potential. the always question remain... we would came back here? yes we would... in a heartbeat.
8.8