Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Giani
Новинки!
9.9 Великолепно основано на 8 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Giani Новинки!

Бронировать
9.9 oсновано на 8 отзывах
Комфорт
 10
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 9.6
деревня
 10
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 10
Отображение 1-8 (В итоге 8)

DenmarkDenmark
9 July 2022
Great villa, great pool, great garden!!! The location is 10-15 minutes drive from Chania center, so make sure to rent a car. The owner and the host Emmanuel are both very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was full of fresh fruit, vegetables, wine, water, cola, bread, ham, cheese etc., and the villa is equipped with all you need for a great vacation for 5-6 people. I highly recommend this villa!
10

1 May 2022
Amazing stay. Villa is spacious, comfortable, all the amenities are there. I highly recommend staying in Villa Giani! Spent here a month and I am already planning to come back next year :)
9.8

GermanyGermany
1 September 2021
Great Villa, spacious and everything you might need was included. We loved the pool area and to sit outside. Owner and manager were very friendly. The location is great because there are many beautiful beaches nearby and also shops. We also can recommend to visit the owners restaurant which is in the hills about 45min away, for delicious authentic Cretan food.
10

GermanyGermany
12 July 2021
We loved our stay at Villa Giani! The staff was super helpful throughout the stay, always available for questions and recommendations. The kitchen was stocked with lots of food and drinks for the start, even sunscreen and toiletries were already there. The location is outside of town, so a car or scooter is needed to get to the city and the beach. We were also surprised by the beauty of Chania, a really lovely city. In total I would totally recommend staying here!
9.6

FranceFrance
23 June 2021
Emmanuel and Yannis are perfect hosts : when we arrived, Emmanuel warmly welcomed us and leave us a fridge full of fruits, donuts, wine, fresh drinks... Such a lovely gesture ! Emmanuel gives us recommandations of beaches, restaurants, places to go, and took some news of our stay every day. The house is very pleasant too : the sofas and the beds are comfortable, the place is very quiet and the private pool is amazing ! We had a wonderful stay in Chania, and we'll probably go back to villa Giani !
10

GermanyGermany
13 September 2020
Wir wurden kurzfristig in diese Unterkunft umgebucht. Der persönliche Empfang von Emmanuel war sehr herzlich und informativ. Der Kühlschrank war mit Lebensmittel, Obst, Wasser und Wein aufgefüllt. Auch Kaffee, Öl usw. waren vorhanden. Es hat an nichts gefehlt. Die Kommunikation mit Emmanuel und Marie per Whatsapp hat super geklappt. Das Haus liegt in einer Seitenstrasse, man benötigt schon ein Auto, um alles zu erreichen. Größere Supermärkte, Tavernen und den Strand kann man dann auch schnell erreichen. Das Internet ist gut und funktioniert auch noch in der schönen Gartenanlage. Hier gibt es einen Grillplatz und vier Liegen. Aufgrund der Gartenmauer ist man hier auch vollkommen für sich alleine. Es gibt Fernseher im Wohnbereich und im Schlafzimmer, die bei uns alle samt nicht an waren. Unten neben dem Essbereich ist ein Duschbad und im Obergeschoss ein weiteres Bad mit Wanne. Innerhalb der 14 Tage wurde einmal geputzt. Bettwäsche und Handtücher hätte man auch öfters wechseln lassen können. Aber da es eine Waschmaschine gab, haben wir die Handtücher ganz schnell mal selber gewaschen. Nach dem Putzen gab es wieder neue Aufmerksamkeiten, Wein, Kekse, Obst Alles in Allem, lasst es Euch nicht entgehen. Superschöne Zeit Danke für Alles
10

GreeceGreece
14 August 2020
We had amazing time! When we arrived Mr. Manolis warmly welcomed us! He gave us advice and recommendations for nice beaches, places and restaurants. The apartment is 10’ distance by car to Chania center. It was super clean, big and convenient. It has got a quiet garden and always place to park outside! All of the beds and sofas were comfortable! There were some fruits, juice, cereals and snacks in the fridge! They also left us 4 bottles of wine! One of the restaurants suggested, was ”Nerantzoula” which belongs to the apartment’s owner! We had great time at this restaurant! Excellent service and delicious food! They did everything they could for us to make us feel like home! I would undoubtedly suggest it for holidays in Chania!
10

FinlandFinland
8 August 2020
Very helpful and friendly managing staff, special thanks to Emmanuel and Maria! Also many thanks to the property owners. Everything was just excellent. We would gladly visit villa Giani some day again.
10