Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Holly Courtyard

Villa Holly Courtyard

Bestill Nå
9.5 basert på 15 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.7
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 9.7
Sted
 9.3
Valuta for pengene
 9.6
Viser 1-15 (Total 15)

FranceFrance
6 June 2015
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour, l"hébergement a la villa holly courtyard a été à la hauteur de nos espérances. Les propriétaires sont vraiment charmants. C'est une location que nous conseillerons à nos amis avides de soleil, de confort, de calme et de zénitude.
Danielle
FranceFrance
22 May 2014
villa magnifique que nous avons beaucoup photographié la gentilesse des cretois est proverbiale
mais nos propriétaires étaient formidable .
villa a recommander
un peu plus d'eau chaude le matin mais cela ne nous pastrop géné (nous étions 9 personnes dans la villa holly courtyard) je ne voudrais pas faire trop de compliments car nous voudrions y retouner !!!!!
9
Frederic
FranceFrance
25 June 2013
Spacious and confortable villa, good location (near Rethymnon and New National Road), very good services Villa rather difficult to find, the swimming pool is not at the level of the ground floor, and the superior terrace is not equipped with tables, seats, and not sheltered from the sun. (Almost) perfect, thank you!
9.2
Jean-louis
FranceFrance
20 May 2013
Site remarquable Propriétaires très gentils et serviables Petit village avec taverne accueillante tout à coté
10
Olga
BelgiumBelgium
17 August 2012
Perfect villa! Wonderfull, friendly owners. We spent amazing holidays on this villa with my big family of 8 people! Thanks to you all;) Olya
10
Jean-Marie
FranceFrance
9 August 2012
We were very happy of our stay. Maybe in order to find the house a little bit more easily some signs should be added on the road.
In the house, the fridge is a little bit small for that many people but otherwise the villa is very nice.
9
Brede
NorwayNorway
1 July 2012
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.3
Anonym
7 October 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10
Anonym
20 August 2011
Very beautiful house, wonderful hospitality! All perfectly organized.
thanks
9.8
Anonym
16 April 2011
Excellent hospitality. The owners made us feel we were a part of their family. They shared their Easter celebrations with us. Impressing and interesting! The Villa was just like expected, some of it even better. We hope to be back in Prines later! Hallvard and Åslaug.
10
Anonym
8 July 2010
Tout était très bien: accueil, infrastructure,propreté et services.
Un plus pour les propriétaires qui étaient disponibles.
Adresse à recommander
Merci de donner une juste image du bien loué.
10
Anonym
3 October 2009
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Holly Courtyard. Everything was as you said it would be. When coming to Crete we will use your services again. Thanks again for your service.
John and Pam
10
Anonym
12 September 2009
Très jolie villa et très confortable.
Très bien aménagée pour 4 couples. Très propre dans une région très tranquille. Très belle piscine et propriétaires très accueillants.
Villa à recommander ainsi que l'agence "THE HOTEL"
Robert RICHOU- Séjour du 12 au 19 septembre 2009
10
Anonym
11 July 2009
Very nice villa. Difficulty to find address. Nice swimming pool. Very quiet. Nice people.
Perfect.
Just the lave-vaisselle was too small for 10 people.
Thank you
best regards
Sébastien CORNU - July 2009
9
Anonym
31 May 2009
I already recommended your agency to other people visiting Crete. - May/June 2009
10