Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Lia

Book Now
9 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 8.7
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)

IsraelIsrael
5 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Carina
SwedenSweden
16 July 2017
The fantastic wiew! Never seen anything like it! The owner's hospitality, so nice!! The cleaning more then wonderful! Close to Agios Nicolaus and other nice places! Perfect for 10 persons but one bedroom has à smaller bed! Little bit pity that you can not flush the toalett but understandable since we were high up.
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
25 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

USAUSA
16 June 2017
The Villa was beautiful and the host, was wonderful. The views from the villa were breathtaking. The Villa was large enough to host 12 people and we did not feel cramped. The location was a bit inconvenient. As its situated on a hill, we needed a car to go everywhere. The area itself was only 15 mins away from the more tourist towns and attractions. The pool and house was kept very clean and comfortable. The host was very attentive to our questions and addressed any issues that she could address herself very quickly. We celebrated Father's day during our stay at the Villa and the owner was able to help buy us a cake on very short notice and delivered it to the Villa, so we didn't have to do it ourselves.
8.6
Jenny
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 October 2016
Vielen Dank, es waren wundervolle Ferien, und Sie waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Eine fantastische Villa mit sehr viel Geschmack und Liebe eingerichtet...

Wenn wir genügend Leute zusammenbringen, komme ich sehr gerne wieder :-)
9.5

GreeceGreece
8 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Regula
IsraelIsrael
24 June 2016
The villa kept all its promises and expectations as in the pictures and the description. We received a very warm welcome by the owners, everything went very smoothly. The house is of a good size that it can easily host 10 people, both the house and the surrounding gardens have so many corners for being together and also finding the necessary privacy. The view on the gulf is wonderful, and we felt at home there. Everything was clean and neat, the kitchen and the outdoors barbecue are equipped with everything needed. The nearby town and the beaches are easily reached.
There is not a single negative thing to say about the villa, it receives a straight A grade (or 10 out of 10).
I wish to express a warm thank you to the friendly family/owner of the villa.
10

31 May 2016
"This was, by far, the best villa we've ever rented. We will definitely return sometime in the near future (except we will stay longer next time).

Very convenient place for families with young kids, plenty of room, unbelievable views, and the owner was very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking to relax. The villa was immaculate and I was sad to leave. We look forward to returning!"
Nicolas
FranceFrance
8 August 2015
The owners are very nice people, answering kindly all requests.
We had a great week in the villa, well located, with a full view on the Mirabello bay.
Easy and quick access by car to Agios Nikolaos, beaches and roads to Heraklion.
Solar heating of water may not suffice on cloudy days. But the problem could be fixed at our request when it happened once. Very nice stay in the villa
Very efficient service / follow-up from Thehotel.gr
8.4

USAUSA
1 August 2015
Great location and very nice people Hot water was rare in the shower and silverware/glasses/panes were to little for a party of 9. last night, friday 8/7th a party near by was very annoying Great house managed by very nice people. this has everything to become a perfect place with a little more cooking accessories and hot water in shower and in the kitchen sink
9.2
Giacomo Pietro
ItalyItaly
8 October 2013
Great location. Beautiful house. Internet Wi.fi connection. Owners are really very kind persons. Any request quickly satisfied.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 August 2013
Great Villa, fantastic views and really nice owners!

We had a great time.
8.6
Anonymous
RussiaRussia
15 October 2012
Very friendly and helpful owners
Nice interior
sometimes deficit of hot water
9
Anonymous
RomaniaRomania
1 October 2012
Location
Family Friendly
Beautiful patio and lounge area
Pool
Hot shower water
Pool is not heated
The location was excellent, the villa was beautiful and family friendly, the owner was very nice.
9.4
Synnøve
NorwayNorway
12 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
10