Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Lia

Book Now
9.2 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 8.9
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)
Jenny
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 October 2016
Vielen Dank, es waren wundervolle Ferien, und Sie waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Eine fantastische Villa mit sehr viel Geschmack und Liebe eingerichtet...

Wenn wir genügend Leute zusammenbringen, komme ich sehr gerne wieder :-)
9.5

GreeceGreece
8 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Regula
IsraelIsrael
24 June 2016
The villa kept all its promises and expectations as in the pictures and the description. We received a very warm welcome by the owners, everything went very smoothly. The house is of a good size that it can easily host 10 people, both the house and the surrounding gardens have so many corners for being together and also finding the necessary privacy. The view on the gulf is wonderful, and we felt at home there. Everything was clean and neat, the kitchen and the outdoors barbecue are equipped with everything needed. The nearby town and the beaches are easily reached.
There is not a single negative thing to say about the villa, it receives a straight A grade (or 10 out of 10).
I wish to express a warm thank you to the friendly family/owner of the villa.
10

31 May 2016
"This was, by far, the best villa we've ever rented. We will definitely return sometime in the near future (except we will stay longer next time).

Very convenient place for families with young kids, plenty of room, unbelievable views, and the owner was very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking to relax. The villa was immaculate and I was sad to leave. We look forward to returning!"
Nicolas
FranceFrance
8 August 2015
The owners are very nice people, answering kindly all requests.
We had a great week in the villa, well located, with a full view on the Mirabello bay.
Easy and quick access by car to Agios Nikolaos, beaches and roads to Heraklion.
Solar heating of water may not suffice on cloudy days. But the problem could be fixed at our request when it happened once. Very nice stay in the villa
Very efficient service / follow-up from Thehotel.gr
8.4

USAUSA
1 August 2015
Great location and very nice people Hot water was rare in the shower and silverware/glasses/panes were to little for a party of 9. last night, friday 8/7th a party near by was very annoying Great house managed by very nice people. this has everything to become a perfect place with a little more cooking accessories and hot water in shower and in the kitchen sink
9.2
Giacomo Pietro
ItalyItaly
8 October 2013
Great location. Beautiful house. Internet Wi.fi connection. Owners are really very kind persons. Any request quickly satisfied.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 August 2013
Great Villa, fantastic views and really nice owners!

We had a great time.
8.6
Anonymous
RussiaRussia
15 October 2012
Very friendly and helpful owners
Nice interior
sometimes deficit of hot water
9
Anonymous
RomaniaRomania
1 October 2012
Location
Family Friendly
Beautiful patio and lounge area
Pool
Hot shower water
Pool is not heated
The location was excellent, the villa was beautiful and family friendly, the owner was very nice.
9.4
Synnøve
NorwayNorway
12 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
10
Anonymous
1 October 2011
Rooms have been a bit small.
8.8