Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Manousos
9.8 Великолепно основано на 20 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Manousos

Бронировать
9.8 oсновано на 20 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.8
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.8
Чистота
 9.7
деревня
 9.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.8
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 20)

DenmarkDenmark
19 October 2021
Thank you for a great stay at your house! The house is fantastic and view is mesmerizing! The service and communication was great. Perfect stay in Crete if you have a car to get around!
9.6

GermanyGermany
9 October 2021
We had a perfect time!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 September 2021
Highly recommend this villa. It has stunning views and is in a setting that is fantastic. Being set back in the Cretan interior it was quiet with only a short drive to great beaches and shops. It is well appointed, safe and was ideal for our two small grandchildren and their parents. Our hosts looked after us very well and were very accommodating on all our requests. This is a holiday we will fondly remember for many years to come.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2021
The villa is fantastic. An easy drive from airport / Chania. The pool and all of the amenities and facilities are first class. Very clean and with everything that you would need. However, the location is the thing that makes the place so magical. The panoramic views of the White Mountains and Chania are truly incredible and can’t really be done justice in photos. You have to experience it. Great communication from hosts / owner made everything very easy. Would definitely return and wish we could have stayed for longer than 6 days.
10

GreeceGreece
24 July 2021
Η βίλλα Μανούσος είναι μια καταπληκτική βίλλα με απίστευτη θέα και ησυχία. Όλα ήταν όπως ακριβώς τα περιμέναμε. Ο Ιδιοκτήτης πολύ εξυπηρετικος και ευγενικός.
Σας συστήνω να επισκεφτείτε την Κρήτη και ειδικά την βίλλα Μανούσος.
9.4

GreeceGreece
16 July 2021
Όλα ήταν υπέροχα. Τέλεια μονοκατοικία με καταπληκτική θέα!!!
9.8

FranceFrance
19 June 2021
Une maison spacieuse avec une vue impressionnante. La tranquillité règne autour de la maison. L’extérieur est la pièce maîtresse. Les chambres sont bien agencées et nous y avons bien vécu à 7, chacun avait son espace. La communication avec notre hôte était parfaite, toujours disponible et prêt à nous donner des bonnes adresses. Nous sommes prêts à y retourner! La Crète est un lieu exceptionnel à visiter et cette maison nous a permis de profiter un maximum de notre séjour. La maison est située à 20 min de la canée, il vous faudra indispensablement une voiture pour y accéder ! Encore une fois je remercie nos hôtes pour ce séjour
10

FranceFrance
20 October 2020
Super!
10

DenmarkDenmark
8 October 2020
Absolutely wonderful house and view, I would recommend this to anyone going to Crete
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2020
Beautiful villa, incredible views, very hospitable hosts, fast communication, peaceful, perfect size pool, bedrooms all a good size and plenty of space to relax. Would 100% stay again.
10

CanadaCanada
23 August 2020
Outstanding place. I’ve rented from Airbnb dozens of times and this was literally my favourite. Just such a stylish, modern, large space with beautiful outdoor seating areas and grounds. The pool was perfect too. The view is fantastic. You will not be disappointed in this place!
10

FranceFrance
11 August 2020
The owner is very welcoming and help us when we needed anything. The villa was very good and similar to the photos. The view was amazing. Cars are needed because it is on the high of the "mountains" but we are close to the sea !
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2020
An amazing host with an amazing villa. Perfect location above the hill and the sea. Beautiful swimming pool, nice garden as well. Highly recommend this beautiful villa with an amazing and helpful host.
10

GermanyGermany
14 August 2019
Wir hatten einen sehr erholsamen Urlaub in schöner Umgebung. Die Abwicklung war Beginn an sehr gut und problemlos. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 July 2019
Lovely villa with lots of space and a great pool. We were 2 families (7 of us in total) and there were lots of options for spaces to eat, read and sunbathe - including lots of shade from the middle of the day. The owner/hosts were very responsive when we needed to ask a question and gave recommendations for a lovely restaurant in Chania where we ate on our final night.
10