Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Olive

Villa Olive

Book Now
9.5 Based on 33 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 33)
Thomas
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
6 June 2019
Die Lage der Villa ist wirklich traumhaft, inmitten Olivenbäumen konnten wir die Ruhe geniessen und uns entspannen. Das Haus ist gut eingerichtet, es hat alles was man braucht. Sauberer Pool. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, ebenso seine Eltern welche einmal die Woche das Haus reinigten und sich um die Umgebung kümmerten.
Sehr gute Betreuung durch thehotel.gr während dem Aufenthalt. Es wurde mehrere Male nachgefragt ob alles ok ist.
Wir würden jederzeit das Haus wieder mieten!
DANKE FÜR DIESEN SCHÖNEN ORT!
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 May 2019
Villa Olive is a wonderful place to stay. The owners are very helpful and kind. The villa is beautifully located in a rustic setting. When you arrive at the villa, you are surrounded by lemon, orange and olive trees that you are able to pick. The kitchen has everything that you might need and there is a barbecue outside near the pool. The swimming pool outside was clean and was great for a quick morning swim, and there are beaches nearby too.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 April 2019
We chose this place as we wanted somewhere private, peaceful, beautiful and in a good location and it ticked all of those boxes. We hired a car and took trips throughout the day and always felt happy to come home to this place and relax in the evenings and in the mornings. The communication and recommendations were fantastic. We felt thoroughly taken care of. We were lucky to be there in late spring when the orange trees are in blossom. Lovely aroma, beautiful view and a peaceful place for some r and r.
10

AustriaAustria
9 October 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Guido
BelgiumBelgium
18 September 2018
Very quiet location in the middle of a beautiful olive grove. Very nice views.
Close (2.5 km) from the center of Voukolies and nearby (about 5 km) the excellent taverna Eleas Thea. You can find all you need in the center.
None The owner is a very friendly owner (his parents as well) and always at your disposal.
TheHotel.gr : excellent company
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2018
Amazing place. Takes a bit of driving up the hills (which I loved) to get to, and really feels like you're in your own part of the island. The pictures do not do it justice. We would love to return.
10

GermanyGermany
1 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9
Kristine
NorwayNorway
18 August 2018
Peaceful and secluded place, very clean and well taken care of - both the house and the pool/surroundings This place is for people who enjoy time together and away from the city. It was perfect for us to be able to enjoy the sun and nature without leaving the house. But still being able to get to shops, restaurants and other beaches just by driving for 10-15 minutes. Even closer is the minimarkets of Voukoulies. But you have no noise at the house, and total privacy. It is an amazing place to sit out on the porch, enjoying the view, sun, and silence.
9.8
Paolo
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 July 2018
Villa Olive is the perfect spot to relax an enjoy the hilly side of West Crete. The beauty of the area, the peace of the locations, the olives fields, make this Villa the ideal location to unplug from the chaotic rhythms of the big cities.
While the Villa has a large pool, ideal for hot days, some of the best beaches can be reached quickly.
The house is conveniently close to Voukolies, while the towns of Tavronitis and Kolymvari are just a short drive. Here you can find larger groceries shops, fish markets and butcheries.
Nothing We enjoyed every single moment of our stay. The house was the perfect spot to unplug from the busy rhythms of the city, it was clean, well kept and with all the amenities we were after. The olives fields are beautiful and the sunsets breathtaking.
The owner was so kind to offer a welcome drink at our arrival as well as some typical products for our breakfast the following days.
We found the Villa an extremely safe place and we would recommend it to family and friends.

A particular mention to the professionalism of all the team at TheHotel.gr. From the very first contact at the time of the original booking, through the weeks before our arrival and during our stay, they were quick in responding to our mail and proactive in offering idea to better appreciate our period in Crete. We also loved the welcome gift we found when we arrived at the property.
9.2
Steffen
GermanyGermany
21 July 2018
Traumhafte Lage, abgeschieden, eine Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung, privater Pool, mitten in der Natur und viel an Tieren zu beobachten. Sehr netter und gastfreundliche und hilfsbereiter Vermieter. wenn man es als Nachteil sehen will - etwas holprige Bergstraße bis zum Haus. Störte mich jetzt aber nicht..... Sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereiter Service von thehotel.gr vor während und nach dem Urlaub.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
15 June 2018
Beautiful paradise in pure nature. It was good to have rented a Jeep as the road is offroad. Perfect spot for everyone who needs a quiet and peaceful holiday. Perfect destination to discover the west of Crete.
10

FinlandFinland
30 July 2017
-Peaceful and beautiful location, no neighbors nearby
-Wonderful view!
-House is well equipped and cosy
-Courtyard and pool are nice
-Couple of nice tavernas/restaurants close to Voukolies
Everything worked well, no problems
9.8
Astrid and Mr. Josef
22 July 2017
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt. Die Villa Olive ist traumhaft schön und die Lage in einem Obst- und Olivenhain ist zauberhaft. Der herzlichen Empfang durch den Besitzer war der perfekte Start in den Urlaub. Die Agentur "TheHotel.gr" war sehr bemüht uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm wir möglich zu gestalten - was ihnen auch wunderbar gelang - wir fühlten uns rundum wohl.
10
Franz
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 July 2017
Wunderbare Lage, sehr ruhig, Natur pur.Sehr gepflegte Aussenanlage mit Pool. Im Haus alles vorhanden was man braucht. Hat alles wunderbar geklappt, waren sehr gut betreut.
9.6

CanadaCanada
16 May 2017
"Thank you for enquiring about our stay at the villa. We had a great time at Olive villa and we fell in love with the place and the surrounding area.
What a beautiful place! We will recommend it to any of our friends wishing to visit amazingly beautiful Crete. We would like to express our sincere thanks to the owner as well as his lovely family for their attention and prompt action when small problems needed their attention.
Thank you to all involved for a great vacation.
We are looking forward to come back as soon as possible."