Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Olive
9.5 Великолепно основано на 49 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Olive

Бронировать
9.5 oсновано на 49 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.3
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.7
Чистота
 9.6
деревня
 9.7
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.4
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 49)

GermanyGermany
24 October 2022
The house and garden are awesome. Located 15min from sea up in the mountains embedded by olive and lime and orange trees. Perfect location for exploring west side of Crete and a relaxed and peaceful holiday. The owner was really friendly and helpful. Booking via thehotel.gr and communication was flawlessly.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 September 2022
Really loved our stay here, it's such a great holiday home and so private, which is exactly what we were after. Our only feedback, would be the double bed which was quite small and not the most comfortable. But apart from that we loved staying here and Emmanuel & Yannis were brilliant at offering tips on what to do on the island, sending extensive lists of restaurants, walks and the best beaches to visit.
10

FranceFrance
19 September 2022
La maison est parfaite, il n y a pas d autre mot. Isolée et au calme au milieu des oliviers orangers citronniers mais à proximité de tout. Très bien équipée, très confortable. Mais ce qui vaut vraiment de l'or dans ce airbnb c'est la gentillesse du proprietaire, qui nous a attendus avec sa famille pour le check in jusqu a 23h00. Plein de gentilles attentions, il mérite votre respect. Quant à Emmanuel et son équipe ils sont ultra professionnels et donnent d excellents conseils pour le séjour.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 August 2022
We spent two weeks as a family of four here and had a lovely time. The villa really is completely on its own and is very private. The outside space was great with four loungers and plenty of seating. Pool was a welcome relief in the hot August sun. The view down the valley was beautiful and the garden was alive with nature. Loved watching the swallows dive at the pool. The cicadas are deafening on arrival but it's amazing how quickly you get used to it. The house actually feels bigger than the pictures show. Two bedrooms are cooled well by aircon and plenty of storage. Kitchen had all you needed and there was a comfy sofa and armchair in the main room. It does need a car as you are 20 mins from a town and beach. (village with shop/pharmacy/bar/cafe is only 5 mins drive down the hill) I would happily recommend this villa if you want peace and quiet and a private space to relax.
9.6

FranceFrance
30 July 2022
The olive Villa has located on an hill side surrounded by olive and lemon trees with a view in the background of the sea. It is isolated and absolutely quiet. We were a family with two kids and we really enjoyed staying there and drinking some fresh lemon juice from the garden. The indoor space might need a small refurb but anyway we spent our days outside just contemplating the view.
9

FranceFrance
27 June 2022
Villa magnifique
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 September 2021
Very nice place - highly recommend if you want a relaxing time with small family or a partner.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
29 August 2021
The Villa is beautiful and the owner was very reactive and helpful. I can only recommend this Villa.
10

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
La maison est située au milieu d’oliviers, d’orangers et de citronniers. Pleine nature, du bonheur pour les yeux et les oreilles ! Elle est de taille moyenne et très fonctionnelle, la cuisine est bien équipée, la literie est correcte. La piscine est un vrai atout ! Que ce soit l’agence ou le propriétaire, tous ont à coeur de faire passer un agréable séjour. Une belle semaine à la Villa Olive.
9.6

ItalyItaly
1 August 2021
This place is magic, a little paradise, where you are surrounded by old olive trees, cicadas, crickets and stars. far from urban noises. We found a great attention to detail and guest’ comfort. We really enjoyed it.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 June 2021
This was the second time we have used The Hotel Group for a villa holiday on the island of Crete. They are super helpful, regularly keep in touch and genuinely go out of their way to ensure you have a great holiday without any problems.
I can't express how grateful we were for such service 'post covid' as we decided to take our holiday, that was booked in 2019, whilst Greece was 'Amber' and all that entailed travelling from the U.K.
Villa Olive was just what we needed. We gave the location 10 as we wanted and like to be in a remote area. We would never have found it without the villa owner, meeting and directing us, especially as we arrived late at night whilst it was dark. He also kept in touch regularly throughout our 11 day stay.
The villa has everything you could need, with a beautiful garden with amazing views from the terrace and pool.
If you want a quiet and peaceful time, this is the villa for you. We certainly didn't regret our choice, it was absolutely worth the wait.
I recommend for couples and families with children 5+.
10

GermanyGermany
7 September 2020
It was a wonderful experience. If you are looking for a stay far away from tourism this is the place to be. The communication with the hosts was very good!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 July 2020
Fantastic, private and secluded place away from the busy Northern coast. With a lovely, private pool area. Beds are comfortable, the kitchen has all you need for doing your own cooking. You can pick lemons from the garden and make your own lemonade! Lovely. Bathroom is spacious & very clean. We highly appreciated the washing machine since we were travelling with a child. We are totally rested after staying for more than two weeks and will definitively come back to this place in Paradise. Thank you!
10

CanadaCanada
20 September 2019
La Vila est magnifique et l’endroit est paisible, parfaite pour des vacances à l’écart, loin des sites touristiques bondés. La vue est aussi incroyable. La Vila est très propre et le propriétaire est à notre disposition si nous avons besoin (merci d’être venu si tard à la Vila pour nous acceuillir). Emmanuel et Yanis ont été rapides et aidants dans leur réponse. Merci de nous avoir aider avec la location de notre voiture. La route menant à la Vila n’est pas pavée ni éclairée. Il est donc essentiel d’avoir une voiture pour s’y rendre. Nous recommandons cet hébergement.
10

FranceFrance
5 August 2019
We spend a lovely time in the villa Olive, very nice view and very quiet place. Perfect to have a peaceful rest during vacation.
8