Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Pleasant Harmony

Book Now
9.4 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 8.8
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 October 2016
Plenty of space.
Good location.
Gorgeous pool.
Very slow internet.
8.4

NorwayNorway
30 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.4
Chris
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2015
The Villa is well equipped and maintained. The gardens are extensive and we were invited to pick grapes, tomatoes and figs. The pool is excellent and kept very clean.
The Owners came to welcome us and they were very helpful when we needed anything during our stay. Towels and bed linen were changed every three days and the villa cleaned at the same time.
The location is good for beaches, west of Chania and it is only a short drive into Chania and the old port area.
Great Villa and very helpful and friendly Owners.
I fully recommend this Villa.
None TheHotel.gr staff were friendly and helpful
9.4
Δήμητρα
GreeceGreece
2 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

SwedenSweden
3 October 2014
We had the perfect long-weekend. Our stay was relaxing in beautiful environment. We made some nice excursions, found good restaurants and were lucky with the weather.
9.4
Νικόλαε
GreeceGreece
21 September 2014
There are not any comments for this review
10
Andrey
RussiaRussia
30 August 2014
The villa is very comfortable, very hospitable hostess.
This is the place where you do not want to leave and where you want to go back.
10

30 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9
Κωνσταντίνε
GreeceGreece
3 July 2014
The villa is really unique in that it combines a location very close to Hania and to the beautiful beaches of Western Crete, with the absolute tranquility and privacy that that large estate offers. The house and the furniture are all brand new, the pool is large and fantastic, and generally staying there is most comfortable. The owners are very helpful and attentive and make sure the guests are happy.
10

IsraelIsrael
26 June 2014
Beautiful and amazing villa
Mor like a mansion
Total privacy
5minit drive to chania
The best vication we had
Highly recomended
9.8