Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Zen

Book Now
9.5 Based on 37 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 37)

GermanyGermany
7 October 2018
(review for the Great Villa)

Ein großzügige, sehr liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit schöner Terrasse und Blick auf das Meer. Die Straße hinter dem Haus ist manchmal ein bisschen laut - aber der direkte Strand und das Wellenrauschen entschädigen dafür. Sehr gute Bademöglichkeiten und ein sehr gastfreundlicher Vermieter machen den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm.
10
Liz
29 September 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

The owner couldn't have been more helpful and attentive to our needs if he tried. Very welcoming. The villa was beautifully clean and cleaned again after a few days. The welcome pack was lovely after a late arrival keeping us going until the next day.
The villa was perfectly situated overlooking the sea... And just the sound of the waves to fall asleep and wake up to.
Would definitely return.
None. Very good... Nice to have follow up contact after our arrival.
10
Luisa
ItalyItaly
10 August 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

We had a great time in Villa ZEN. The position is perfect, just on the private beach, near the amazing city of CHANIA and not far to the most beautiful beaches of Crete. the owner of Villa ZEN is very friendly and willing person, always ready to meet all you needs. the Villa is complete of all the comforts, clean and stylish furnished. that was perfect. we really suggest this accommodation to spend holidays in Crete.
The agency TheHotel.gr is excellent.
10
Jouni
FinlandFinland
29 June 2018
(review for the Great Villa)
9

DenmarkDenmark
17 October 2017
Close to the beach, private room and a very friendly host. Not so much son on the terrace and some noise from the traffic on the other side of the house, which by the way has a very god terrace. They gave a lot of service. We will certainly recommend them to others.
9
Jan
NetherlandsNetherlands
13 October 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

AustriaAustria
14 September 2017
Sehr nahe am Strand, der Besitzer sehr nett, Meer sehr schön, Griechen sehr freundlich, Kreta ist eine schöne Insel Agia Marina gefällt mir nicht so, teilweise hässliche Häuser und Ramschläden..., sehr viele aufdringliche Verkäufer am Strand Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter bei TheHotel.gr! Bin sehr zufrieden und bedanke mich für die liebevolle Betreuung davor und Vorort.
8.2
Yves
USAUSA
6 September 2017
The owner was perfect and more. Excellent service, near of the services, Everything was perfect.
9.6
Maria Luisa
MaltaMalta
18 August 2017
Villa Zen - A beautiful, spacious, bright, comfortable and stylish holiday home. Beds super comfortable and the property is very clean. This property is right on the sandy beach of Agia Marina. The locality is excellent. Many restaurants and various shops for your everyday needs and gifts. Along the promenade there are various places for kids to play such as ride ons, bouncy castles, mini golf and much more.There is something for both younger and older kids.However some advice I feel I should highlight as a parent,most of these playing areas are not secured with gates or gates are simply kept open so keep an eye on the younger kids from running out. Otherwise these numerous play areas are great. Surely an excellent property and locality. Parking is no problem either. We stayed here in mid August for a week the peak of holiday makers but ample space for all 😊 Back to the property, the agents I booked with TheHotel.gr are very helpful, efficient and professional. Last but not least, the owner of this property is absolutely wonderful. He sees to all your needs and is more than helpful. He is a lovely warm person who you will consider more as a friend than a host. Thank you TheHotel.gr particularly Mr. Solidakis and Ms. Maria. A big Thank you to the friendly owner too of course. We will surely be back sometime 😊 Excellent service and a wonderful place to stay.
We had a great time and couldnt ask for more. We were a group of 7, myself, my husband, a family friend and 4 of our kids. Lots of space and comforts for all.
10
Isabel
SwedenSweden
18 June 2017
The family Llambro with me, Isabel and my husband Leonidhas, grandmother (Jajja) Efthimia, grandfather Arqileas (Pappo) and our children Hectoras and Josefina, had a wounderful holiday! We had the best living accommodations with a caretaking and flexible owner. The best cleaning and an Amazing location. We will definitely come back! Big thanks!
9.4

RussiaRussia
10 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

CanadaCanada
9 May 2017
Great owner!
Great location!
Nice villa!
Great owner! So friendly and kind and helpful and generous. He showcased real Cretan hospitality. Great location, right on a clean long sand beach, and the villa has its own section. Many shops and restaurants on the same street for your convenience, yet the villa is very private.
Kitchen well equipped, welcome basket has bread, milk, fruit, juice, raki and wine! The owner later gave us a box of wonderful dessert and even an parting gift! Very touched. He also suggested really good restaurant and monastery to us. Great experience, will be back.
9.2
REDIER
FranceFrance
6 August 2016
The junior suite of the villa zen is located in front of a great beach, in a quiet environment.
The owner has been very nice and helpful with us.
9.4
Ariane
FranceFrance
29 July 2016
Access from the garden of the Villa directly on lovely beach. Owner is very helpful. Villa has everything needed and is cleaned every 3 days. Nothing, maybe that the toilet is in the bathroom and not separate. We stayed 8 days in August in the junior villa and had a great time. For our grown up boys the area was nice to go out in the evening and my husband and I enjoyed very much the fact that the villa and garden are quiet and at the same time close to everything. The experience with TheHotel.gr was good.
10

NorwayNorway
5 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.6