Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Theodora
9.1 Εξαιρετικό βασισμένο σε 30 σχόλια

Σχόλια

Δείτε όλα τα σχόλια

Villas Theodora

Κάντε κράτηση
9.1 βασισμένο σε 30 σχόλια
Άνεση
 8.9
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.4
Καθαριότητα
 8.9
Τοποθεσία
 9.2
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.1
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 30)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 July 2022
Absolutely beautiful location, the Villa is wonderful basic living, but very comfortable with air Conditioning in all rooms, and although it needs a few minor improvements , this did not impact on our stay. The very kind owner was always on hand if we needed anything, which was wonderful, and Emmanuel and Yannis were always available on the evening bone or through messaging. So thank you and please pass on our thanks to the owner for a wonderful stay. Regards Simeon and Family

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 June 2022
The location of this place, away from the bustle of the coast meant that we had the most wonderfully peaceful week surrounded by beautiful wildlife (dragonflies, birds, frogs, cicadas). The spilt nature of the villa was perfect for me and my grown up kids who don’t all necessarily want to go to bed at the same time! The pool is perfect for a cooling dip and big enough for ball games and the lovely shaded bbq area was perfect for chilling out over a game of cards. The villa has v basic kitchen kit (we based ourselves upstairs in the larger and better equipped kitchen) so stock up on the basics like olive oil at the start of your week. The big Inka supermarket along the coast in Kalyves is the best value. We recommend hiring a car from Kalyves who will meet you at the airport and visiting the beautiful Pandesia Taverna along the road by the supermarket. Be sure to take the drive up to the Askifou Pateau a beautiful place in the mountains with taverna with stunning views and a wonderful museum of artefacts from the war.
9.2

GermanyGermany
17 May 2022
Amazing villa for family vacation, especially the baby pool (only available on 4 bedroom villa) is very nice! Two cosy villages with tavernas and supermarkets are a couple of driving minutes or 15 walking minutes away (Gavalochori and Douliana).

We recommend this villa to everybody!
10

DenmarkDenmark
31 July 2021
Really good place for two families. Very friendly. No cleaning due to COVID restrictions but not an issue.
9.6

GermanyGermany
17 July 2021
We‘ve been at Villa Theodora for nearly two weeks. During the stay the communication with Emmanuel and Yannis was very good and they were available all the time. The villa is not far away from the beach Kalyves. The owner is also very kind, he helped us with every issue we had during the stay. All in all we had a great time!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Really nice villa just outside of Gavalochori (an amazing village with two AMAZING tavernas you HAVE to check out). Hosts were really communicative and sent us a welcome email with lots of info/suggestions of things to do and rental places etc. Mr Thodoris the groundskeeper left us fresh fruit and eggs and was always on hand to help esp when we left the keys inside the downstairs apartment. Just make sure you don't leave the key inside the door and go out or you can't get back in unless you are Spiderman!
10

FinlandFinland
1 August 2020
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

When we arrived at the Villa, the hospitable owner had left us some eggs and fresh fruit as a welcoming gift. The Villa was in very good condition when we arrived and the location of the Villa is excellent - not disturbed by the commotion of city traffic, but close enough to, for instance, Kalives, to be able to find several great restaurants and other services with ease. In addition to the Villa itself being amazing, Mr. Emmanuel and Mr. Yannis, as well as the TheHotelgr team, were very helpful and fast at responding any time when we had any questions about the Villa or anything else regarding our stay. Thank you so much for the stay and the great communication. We look forward to possibly visiting again!
10

DenmarkDenmark
13 July 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Super place, with a fantastic view from the terrace and pool area.
We had some problems with the cleanliness from the start, and a few kitchen things were missing.
The office solved the problems very smooth and quickly.
Very nice restaurants and beaches in the area.
We will definitely come back again.
8.8

FranceFrance
3 August 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Bon Accueil, n'hésitez pas à demander s'il manque quoi que ce soit endroit calme et relaxant
8.8

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
26 June 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Great service and attendance.
10

FranceFrance
27 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa Theodora)

It was really a enjoying place to stay. The villa is modern, comfortable and well equipped. The outside is also well equipped (swimming pool, barbecue, …) and the vegetation all around the villa makes the environment very pleasant.
Moreover, we appreciated the very good welcome of the owner.
The villas are situated about 5-10 minutes only from Kalyves, the closest city with all the shops you need.
We recommend a lot this booking.
10

FinlandFinland
22 July 2018
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa Theodora)
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 July 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Excellent property in quiet location within striking distance of beach and busy village.
Excellent facilities with great pool and outside eating area.
Property situated in pleasant green area with lovely old village within walking distance.
Highly recommended
10

ItalyItaly
25 August 2017
Excellent location, the villa is surrounded by greenery, with a panoramic view of the sea, always fresh and airy. Contact with the countryside allows you to experience a special dimension, out of the crowded tourist routes, in an atmosphere of peace and tranquility. The taverns in the area offer excellent Cretan cuisine and if you are lucky enough also to enjoy a pleasant musical entertainment and island dances. The owner is very kind, offers vegetables and fruits from his garden, and is always ready to meet our needs. The pool is great and well maintained, as is the cleaning that takes place regularly every three or four days. Lovely stay. The staff at TheHotel.gr was very efficient and always responded to all of our messages. They contacted us several times by phone and email to make sure everything went well with our stay.
8.6

GreeceGreece
16 August 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
10