Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aloni Suites

Aloni Suites

Jetzt buchen
8.8 von 29 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8.3
Service und Personal
 8.9
Sauberkeit
 8.9
Ort
 8.8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.2
Zeigen 16-29 (gesamt 29)
Anonym
20 June 2009
The Aloni Suites are located in a magnificent place with a marvellous view of the pool and the landscape up to the sea. Very quite and relaxing.
Our appartment was very comfortable and the owners were very polite and hospitable. Strongly recommended for families.
The cleaning service was not the expected one. - June 2009
8.5
Anonym
20 June 2009
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7
Anonym
1 September 2008
Wir haben hier 12 wunderschoene Tage verbracht. Unsere Familie wird niemals diesen Urlaub vergessen. Herzlichen Dank - September 2008
10
Anonym
22 August 2008
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8
Anonym
15 August 2008
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8
Anonym
10 August 2008
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aloni Suites. The Apartments were quiet, spacious and clean, the pool was wonderfully relaxing and the pool side cafe was an added bonus. The location was ideal, with several beaches close by and a number of friendly tavernas within walking distance. We'd recommend this holiday setting. - August 2008
8.8
Anonym
5 August 2008
Hello.
Thank you for your questionairre.
We loved the apartment that we rented from you. It was very spacious and was kept lovely and clean. I think it was the best on the complex. We would very much like to come again to the same apartment.
The staff were excellent. Friendly, kind, trusting.
Not complaints. But observations only: Your advert said that there was a 'gym' So My husband was dissapointed that this was not in working order after all. I would have liked to be able to have water in the fridge on our arrival. It was a long journey and we were tired.
Lovely food. A peaceful place to stay. No rowdy groups. I likes the 'nobody in the pool after 9pm rule). Quiet - August 2008
10
Anonym
5 August 2008
We had a great time at the Aloni Suites. The location is fantastic and the apartments themselves were clean, quiet and just what we wanted! The pool was excellent and never seemed to be crowded. The only downside was the fact that the window locks weren't great which was a worry with a three year old. Apart from that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Alloni Apartments.
A great place to stay if you are looking for a quiet, spotlessly clean apartments with a lovely pool. We had a great time and would definitely go again. - August 2008
8.8
Anonym
5 August 2008
A great place to stay if you are looking for a quiet, spotlessly clean apartments with a lovely pool. We had a great time and would definitely go again. - August 2008
9
Anonym
4 August 2008
It was a nice place to stay at with very friendly atmosphere. - August 2008
8
Anonym
26 July 2008
We have a really pleasant stay. The rooms are very convenient, the pool is amazing and also the surroundings of the appartments are taken care well. - July 2008
9.3
Anonym
4 July 2008
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8
Anonym
18 June 2008
This fortnight was fantastic, we enjoyed very well! The accomodation is with unobjectionable, clear and comfortable, good equipment. The swimming pool and the sunbathingteracce one of the best ones, which we faced in the past years. It's true, the seacoast is a little bit farther, it's necessary to go by car, but is worth it, since marvellously delicate sand, fluctuating pleasantlymentes a bay and calm, comfortable recreation waited for us every day. The evening silence and the view onto the bay odd, it's very impressiv. - June 2008
10
Anonym
22 May 2008
The hotel was beautiful and had wonderful pools; however since we went in the low season is was difficult to find help when we need it. I would recommend the hotel though it was a wonderful deal. It has two nice pools and a wonderful patio with a beautiful view. - May 2008
5.5