Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Aloni Suites

Book Now
8.6 Based on 27 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 8.8
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 8
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 27)

GermanyGermany
26 July 2013
There are not any comments for this review
7.8
Petros
GreeceGreece
31 August 2012
Πεντακάθαρο και ήσυχο, σε ωραία τοποθεσία με πολύ κοντινές παραλίες. Ακόμα καλύτεροι είναι οι άνθρωποι του (ιδιοκτήτες). Τα δυο μου παιδιά ξεσάλωσαν, τρέλαναν την πισίνα, το μπιλιάρδο, το γυμναστήριο και από τώρα ζητούν και του χρόνου εκεί. Είναι όπως ακριβώς φαίνεται στις φώτο και θα λεγα και καλύτερο
10
Rhonda
24 August 2012
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Anonymous
4 August 2011
Overall grade - 8.
Few comments - site shows that sauna and Jacuzi are available - but were closed.
In addition - the equipment in fitness room is very old and not working.
8.5
Anonymous
28 July 2011
There are not any comments for this review
8.5
Anonymous
25 August 2010
We loved the three bedroom apartment we rented. It was great having the space to spread out, and give the kids their own area. We met, at last, the lost known cretan hospitality and the hot smile at the faces of the operative people and the owner of Aloni's Suites. We enjoyed the view and beautiful pool every night. Fantastic value.
We'll go again!
8.5
Anonymous
23 August 2010
There are not any comments for this review
10
Anonymous
27 July 2010
We had a really enjoyable stay at the Aloni Suites. The owner and his staff couldn't have been more helpful. The swimming pool there is fantastic.
8.8
Anonymous
25 August 2009
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Anonymous
11 August 2009
Aloni Suites was a very good choice for accomodation. The room, the setting, the owners were brilliant. It was well worth its money! - August 2009
9.5
Anonymous
8 August 2009
Very nice place to stay!
8
Anonymous
25 June 2009
Very glad we stayed there. We would go again.
Thank you. - June 2009
10
Anonymous
24 June 2009
We loved the 3 BR apartment we rented, it was great having the space to spread out, and give the kids their own area. We made day trips all over the island, got great insight from the Aloni Suites staff on where to go, and enjoyed the view and beautiful pool every night. Fabulous room, fantastic value!
10
Anonymous
20 June 2009
The Aloni Suites are located in a magnificent place with a marvellous view of the pool and the landscape up to the sea. Very quite and relaxing.
Our appartment was very comfortable and the owners were very polite and hospitable. Strongly recommended for families.
The cleaning service was not the expected one. - June 2009
8.5
Anonymous
20 June 2009
There are not any comments for this review
7