Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Anemomilos Villas
9.6 Excellent based on 31 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Anemomilos Villas

Book Now
9.6 Based on 31 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.9
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 16-30 (Total 31)
Dana
17 September 2013
Our stay in Anemomilos Villas was outstanding. The villa is beautiful, extremely clean, situated in a beautiful area very close to the sea. The villa owners were like a family to us during the whole stay. Anything we needed they helped and were kind.
If you are looking for an authentic, unique and relaxing holiday this is the place.
none I cannot understand how the French people gave such a low grade to the villa - we found everything to be outstanding and perfect.
10
Olga
LuxembourgLuxembourg
25 August 2013
the view, quietness, friendliness of the owners the wind, you need a car for everything. before all: Anemomilos Villas is worth the trip! we lived there as cretans, with cretans in creta. the owners, are doing everything to transform your stay in an unforgettable experience: a warm welcome, cretan evenings with fresh grilled fish or lamb, free olives and olive oil from own production, feta, wine and bread. they brought us to the market in heraklion and many other places for shopping. we had one grill party in the forest with fresh delicious lamb meat (you will never taste better one).the villas are nice, clean. as they have just one floor they look more than appartment with 2 sleeping rooms, ideal for couple with 2 children. there is definitely no place for more persons.we were there last week in august and the first 2 weeks in september. the weather was fine, but a strong wind for most of the days was disturbing. the nearest beaches are small and busy but with a lot of nice greek taverns and crystal clear warm water, where snorkeling is a pleasure. more far ouest (20km) you find close to a small fisher harbor (its the place the host buys fresh fish) empty beaches.
9
Dan
IsraelIsrael
17 August 2013
location, view, friendly owners for full privacy you have to take the 2 villas together וילה יפיפייה, נוף מדהים, גם הוילה וגם הנוף יותר יפים במציאות מאשר בתמונות, בעלי בית נחמדים. אין ארוחת בוקר - מסופקים מצרכים למעט לחם. בגין מיקום הוילה בגובה של 350 מ' תמיד יש בריזה ונעים,לא מומלץ לסובלות מקור
10

BelgiumBelgium
10 August 2013
Very quiet, but still nearby the highway and the sea.
Splendid view.
Very friendly owners, who help you very kindly. They even cooked a Cretan meal for us, and gave us ingredients and advice to cook delicious Cretan meals.
The explanation of the road towards the villa was not at all clear to us. We spent several hours to find the house. We called the owners, but there was a complete misunderstanding of where we were. Finally the owner looked for us in the center of a village and showed us the way.
More details are needed in the description (coming from direction Chania).
9.8

FranceFrance
27 July 2013
Deux belles maisons et piscines. Vue sur la mer mais avec tout de même des fils electriques. Il faut savoir que les propriétaires sont sur le même terrain, garent leurs voitures sur ce terrain et vivent sous la maison. cela est fortement critiquable même s'ils sont adorables.
Les maisons sont sur une montagne, le vent est tres fort et la temperature baisse considerablement, bous ayant empeche d'utliser les piscines tellement l'eau était froide.
6.8

NorwayNorway
27 June 2013
View, pools, the owner, the house Distance to the town Perfect house to relax. It has a beautiful view over the sea and the small city of Agia Pelagia. Everything was clean. You felt welcome, and the hospitality from the owner was more than you can expect. They made us a great Greek dinner (twice). The swimmingpools and area for sunbeds was realy beautiful and we enjoyed it every day. I can highly recommand this house. Thanks for a great holiday!
9.8

BulgariaBulgaria
15 June 2013
Last month we spent a week in Crete, Agia Panagia, Anemomilos Villas. The houses are perfect for a holiday. The place is relaxing and beautiful. It is close by the beach but it's situated at the top-hill surrounded by olive groves. It gives you wonderful panorama of the azure sea. The temperature is lower-which is a big advantage. And you are quite away from the noise of the village's bars and restaurants.
You can feel the real Greek hospitality. My family and I definitely will come to visit our friends there again.
Svetlana, George, Dara
10
Paolo
ItalyItaly
7 June 2013
We booked both villas with some friends and 6 kids and we had a great time! The view from the terrace is exactly as you expect, amazing location. The hosts did a great job and cooked a superb dinner for all of us! Absolutely recommended
9.2
Marc
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2012
There are not any comments for this review
10
Fabrice
FranceFrance
23 July 2012
great stay, nice owners
Please just review the indications to reach by car the house (especially when we arrive by night..... :-))
thanks and regards
fabrice
9
Andrea
ItalyItaly
15 June 2012
Great Villa and the family'owner is fantastic!!
8.8
MaryAnn
USAUSA
27 May 2012
Please send our personal thanks to the owners for their wonderful hospitality. They made us delicious Greek food and went above & beyond in their generosity toward us duriing our visit. Their kindness and the beautiful view from the villa was a highlight of our trip. Wish we were still there!
10
Anonymous
24 August 2011
Breathetaking view,peaceful staying, amazing house, extraordinary people and friendly owners (thanks a lot!!!). Highly recommended if you want to relax in a top quality villa.
10
Anonymous
16 August 2011
exlant location !!
great viue !!
very welcoming people.
good valu !!
10
Anonymous
10 July 2011
The owners made our stay outstanding and unforgettable. Excellent place to stay for family with young children. When looking for a (semi)private villa with superb sea view it's the place to be! Yamas!
10