Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aposperitis Houses

Aposperitis Houses

Reserveer Nu
8.6 Score uit 9 beoordelingen
Comfort
 8.3
Service en Personeel
 8.8
Schoonmaak
 8.5
Plaats
 8.4
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 1-9 (Totaal 9)

FranceFrance
23 July 2019
Bonjour, Habitation fidèle à l’annonce, accueil amicale du propriétaire, Situation géographique et panoramique idéale. Cela faisait la deuxième fois que nous venions, nous reviendrons un troisième fois. Cdt

FranceFrance
31 August 2018
Calme au milieu de la nature champêtre, tavernes sympathiques et traditionnelles. Un peu isolé de tous services, une seule belle plage à proximité. Séjour agréable car le lieu que nous avions visité il y a 2 ans est toujours aussi calme et c'est la tranquillité que nous recherchons durant nos vacances, même la connexion internet est au rythme des vacances ce qui est suffisant...
7.6

ItalyItaly
20 August 2018
Beautiful location among olive trees and hills, far from traffic and confusion, quite and relaxing. Far from the sea but it is comfortable. Good experience, beautiful location among olive trees and hills, clean, comfortable and with kind staff.
10
Paola
ItalyItaly
3 August 2018
The location near Aposperitis Houses is excellent and the landscape around beautiful; perfect for people who loves to stay "into nature" and far from crowd and hot. The owner and his staff near Aposperitis Houses, was very kindly and available to solve every request

... and also Maria and the "TheHotel.gr" staff, staying in contact with us during all our holiday weeks in Creta,
let us very "protected" against every risk

THANKS to everybody
9.8
ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΗΣ
GreeceGreece
25 July 2017
Ευρύχωρα και άνετα καθαρά δωμάτια με όλες τις ανέσεις.Πολύ όμορφος περιβάλλον χώρος με πισίνα, πολύ πράσινο και φυσική ομορφιά. Ο ιδιοκτήτης πολύ φιλικός και ευγενικός, πάντα πρόθυμος να εξυπηρετήσει.
9.4

FranceFrance
18 July 2017
The calm of the residence
The view from the apartments is amazing: view of the small village, green hills
The pleasant feeling of living in Crete and not in a holiday club with the same nationalities
Restaurant very cheap and good at 200 m - I recommend you at Vassiliu Restaurant
Helpfulness the friendliness of the host
The rooms are made every 2 to 3 days, households, sheets and towels are replaced
The price if you book well in advance
Bedding a bit too firm We came with our two daughters aged 11 and 7 and had a wonderful stay. Cretan hospitality is not a legend, your host, the owner of the Aposperitis House is just admirable of generosity. He will always be there when you need, just listen to his pick up passes in the way of the residence. He will always be happy to greet you without being intrusive, it's just perfect.
I mentioned that we came to Crete last year, but in a very luxurious but completely disincarnated holiday club. If you want to feel the atmosphere, warmth and kindness Cretan come to L'Aposperitis Houses.
Precisely we thank our housekeeper for the high quality of her work.
Do not bother to race, 5 minutes walk down to the Village for dinner or lunch, I recommend Vassilis or the food is traditional, simple and very well executed, all at a price ... very very Reasonable about 25.00 € for 4 people. Lamb (meat) and Loukoumades (dessert) are must-haves at Vassiliu.

I recommend TheHotel.gr for its seriousness. Everything is strictly in line with the announcement.

Cyrille (France)
8.6
Sylvie
FranceFrance
23 August 2016
Le calme, la campagne, la nature. Distant des villes. Notre séjour à été très agréable, le propriétaire est très à l écoute et comme il est présent tous les matins, il est heureux de conseiller les excursions à faire . La piscine est très agréable car à la fois bien ombragée en son pourtour mais aussi avec une plage recevant le soleil et donc il y en a pour tous les goûts. Nous conservons cette bonne adresse.
6.8

GermanyGermany
10 May 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
7.6
Ειρήνη
GreeceGreece
3 January 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.6