Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aptera Beach Apartment

Aptera Beach Apartment

Jetzt buchen
9.7 von 13 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.5
Service und Personal
 9.6
Sauberkeit
 10
Ort
 9.7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.8
Zeigen 1-13 (gesamt 13)

ItalyItaly
31 July 2021
Tutto perfetto, posizione ottima, casa pulitissima e super accogliente.
10

SerbiaSerbia
18 July 2021
The apartment is comfortable, well equipped and clean. It is located walking distance from the beach. A shop is located across the street.
The Hotel.gr agent was always on our disposal and helped us with everything we needed. Stella and her husband are excellent hosts, very pleasant and helpful. All recommendations for Aptera beach apartment and Hotel.gr
Jasmina and Igor from Serbia
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2021
Very beautiful apartment, very clean, very comfortable and relaxing. Very close to supermarket, ATM, and bus stop. Thank you for all the great communication and help for everything (checkin, checkout, advise, directions). Highly recommend
10

GermanyGermany
5 August 2020
Gastfreundlichkeit wird hier gross geschrieben. Vielen Dank dafür. Die Vollausstattung der Küche und überhaupt die Größe der Wohnung war perfekt.
10

GermanyGermany
22 June 2019
It’s so nice that we stay there for 3 days ! Everything is fine, clean, easy to find. The owner is very helpful. Nice experience.
9.8

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2019
Our host was absolutely amazing and made me feel at home ! The home was sparkling clean, stylish, and a short walk to all the amenities !! We were given a lovely bottle of wine upon our stay, and complimentary raki was provided.. Looking forward to staying again next time xo
10

FranceFrance
14 April 2019
Très bon séjour en Crète et appartement agréable.
9.6

GermanyGermany
6 October 2018
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 September 2018
Manuel and Yannis were Swift to reply to any questions both prior to and throughout our stay. They offered a courtesy call on our first day and informed us of a weather warning! The apartment was as described, lovely and clean, comfortable spacious and well equipped - hair dryer and washing machine were an added bonus! Granting us a late check out was also greatly appreciated. Perfectly situated on a quiet residential street, close to beach and the town of Chania which was easily accessible by bus (€2.00 or cheaper if you buy ticket from various shops) or taxi (€5-8). I would definitely recommend the apartment to friends. Thanks again Claire
10

GermanyGermany
26 August 2018
Sehr sauberes Appartement mit einer freundlichen Besitzerin. Wir hatten tolle griechische Nachbarn, sehr kinderfreundlich.
Strand nicht weit entfernt. Einkaufsladen direkt über die Straße. Bus Station in der Nähe.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Familie mit Kleinkind
Der Weg zum Strand führt leider über eine stark befahrene Straße ohne Ampel, daher war es etwas schwierig mit Kinderwagen die Straße zu überqueren.
10

GreeceGreece
13 August 2018
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

ItalyItaly
3 August 2018
Our staying in the apartment was perfect. Great communication with the host, good services and very nice and clean apartment. I would recommend it for small groups to reach both Chania and west coast beaches.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 April 2018
Apartment is an experience local life
Friendly neighbours
Close to excellent beach
Quiet location
Close to main road and only ten minutes to Chania old town
Easy parking
Both bedrooms had 2 single beds.
The beds were very hard.
Neighbour can be a bit loud in the evening but they don't go on all night.
Loved it! And would be back for sure.
Thank you.
9.4