Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aptera Beach Apartment

Aptera Beach Apartment

Book Now
9.6 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)
Hehe
GermanyGermany
22 June 2019
It’s so nice that we stay there for 3 days ! Everything is fine, clean, easy to find. The owner is very helpful. Nice experience.
9.8

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2019
Our host was absolutely amazing and made me feel at home ! The home was sparkling clean, stylish, and a short walk to all the amenities !! We were given a lovely bottle of wine upon our stay, and complimentary raki was provided.. Looking forward to staying again next time xo
10

FranceFrance
14 April 2019
Très bon séjour en Crète et appartement agréable.
9.6

GermanyGermany
6 October 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 September 2018
Manuel and Yannis were Swift to reply to any questions both prior to and throughout our stay. They offered a courtesy call on our first day and informed us of a weather warning! The apartment was as described, lovely and clean, comfortable spacious and well equipped - hair dryer and washing machine were an added bonus! Granting us a late check out was also greatly appreciated. Perfectly situated on a quiet residential street, close to beach and the town of Chania which was easily accessible by bus (€2.00 or cheaper if you buy ticket from various shops) or taxi (€5-8). I would definitely recommend the apartment to friends. Thanks again Claire
10
Kristina
GermanyGermany
26 August 2018
Sehr sauberes Appartement mit einer freundlichen Besitzerin. Wir hatten tolle griechische Nachbarn, sehr kinderfreundlich.
Strand nicht weit entfernt. Einkaufsladen direkt über die Straße. Bus Station in der Nähe.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Familie mit Kleinkind
Der Weg zum Strand führt leider über eine stark befahrene Straße ohne Ampel, daher war es etwas schwierig mit Kinderwagen die Straße zu überqueren.
10
Γρηγόρη
GreeceGreece
13 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9

ItalyItaly
3 August 2018
Our staying in the apartment was perfect. Great communication with the host, good services and very nice and clean apartment. I would recommend it for small groups to reach both Chania and west coast beaches.
10
Antony
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 April 2018
Apartment is an experience local life
Friendly neighbours
Close to excellent beach
Quiet location
Close to main road and only ten minutes to Chania old town
Easy parking
Both bedrooms had 2 single beds.
The beds were very hard.
Neighbour can be a bit loud in the evening but they don't go on all night.
Loved it! And would be back for sure.
Thank you.
9.4