Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aptera Beach Apartment
9.8 Excellent based on 27 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Aptera Beach Apartment

Book Now
9.8 based on 27 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 27)

FranceFrance
1 May 2024
Logement très propre dans une rue calme, à moins de 10 min de Chania. Parfait pour une famille!
10

HungaryHungary
6 September 2023
Minden olyan volt, mint a képeken.
10

1 September 2023
Great apartment and even better hosts! They were responsive and really helpful. We had locked ourselves out one time and they responded to us very quickly we also had an issue starting the washing machine one night and someone showed up first thing in the morning. The apartment is clean, the kitchen is well-equipped, the beds are comfy and there is enough storage in the bedrooms. The terrace is also nice and the cats from the neighbourhood are an added bonus! 😄 Would recommend this place! Walkable distance to Chania and a nearby beach but we also did day trips to Balos, Kedrodassos and Elafonisi. Many thanks to the hosts!
10

ItalyItaly
22 August 2023
Esperienza molto positiva. Siamo stati 10 giorni e ci hanno fornito tutto il necessario in tempo brevissimo. Sempre disponibili e molto amichevoli. Consiglio vivamente!
9.6

BelgiumBelgium
11 July 2023
Très bien, top
10

PolandPoland
28 June 2023
Very nice, spacious, and nicely decorated apartment. Perfect for families with children. Easy check-in. Emmanuel & Yannis are very helpful. The nearby sandy beach (Golden Beach) is very nice. We are really satisfied.
10

SwedenSweden
15 June 2023
Had a short stay here with quick access to Chania. We walked but i would recommend renting a bike. The owners were super helpful, quick to respond and gave many recommendations on activities and offered help with transfers from/too the airport. over all would stay here again!
10

BelgiumBelgium
5 May 2023
Nous avons passé une très agréable semaine près de La Canée. La description de l'appartement est fidèle à la réalité: propre, spacieux et situé dans une rue calme. Nous rejoignions facilement le centre historique de La Canée à pied en passant par la plage (et pas par le boulevard très fréquenté) en une demie heure avec nos enfants. Les plages proches de l'appartement sont très agréables également. Les hôtes se sont montrés réactifs et clairs dans les informations données. Nous recommandons ce logement.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 April 2023
We loved our stay!! Emmanuel & Yannis were very helpful and friendly, they responded quickly to all our queries! They were informative. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, and very spacious. It's within walking distance to the beach and town, there's a bus stop near the apartment but we never used it as my kids and I were happy to walk into Chania and back. My kids actually preferred walking to using the bus! It's quiet and peaceful place but also accessible to amenities, there's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk. Thank you Emmanuel & Yannis for your wonderful hospitality and hope to stay there again when we're next in Chania :-D
10

AustriaAustria
1 October 2022
Tolles Appartement, sehr gut ausgestattet, tolle Lage 5 Min Fußweg zum Strand, freundliche Gastgeberin wir kommen sicher wieder.
10

FinlandFinland
9 July 2022
Very nice, good location, not far from good beach-just 10 min walking, near good local food shop, near bus stop to Chania town, clean appartment, calm area, good for kids, nice back terrase, great hotel supoort. Missing dishwasher machine.
9.2

GreeceGreece
27 June 2022
Όλα ήταν τέλεια. Και η οικοδέσποινα ευγενική, και εξυπηρετική. Τέλεια τοποθεσία και κοντά στο κέντρο και στις παραλίες !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 April 2022
We had a lovely 5 night stay at the apartment. The apartment felt like home away from home, clean and very spacious! We arrived to a little bottle of Raki waiting for us which was super appropriate. The apartment is located in a lovely area, the beach is around a 3 minute walk down the street and easy bus service to Chania and also towards Kissamos etc. You can also walk to Chania which we did on multiple occasions. Would definitely stay at this apartment again if we’re in the area! Emmanuel and Yannis were great at communicating with us before we arrived and also checked up on us to make sure everything was in order during our stay. Thank you for a lovely stay! Xx
10

FranceFrance
11 September 2021
Pleasant apartment. Host are easily reachable for any help. Very helpful and Kind. The apartment is spacious and clean.
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2021
Tutto perfetto, posizione ottima, casa pulitissima e super accogliente.
10