Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Areti Apartments

Areti Apartments

Jetzt buchen
8.9 von 23 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8
Service und Personal
 9
Sauberkeit
 9
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.1
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 23)
Νίκο
GreeceGreece
21 August 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.6
Valentin
RomaniaRomania
17 August 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6

GreeceGreece
4 August 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8

IsraelIsrael
2 August 2014
The people that runs the hotel give their hurt to make you happy
9.4
Pamela
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2012
Very good value for money. Friendly service. Would book again
9
Ioan
8 September 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8
Katia
26 July 2012
The place is very nice and quiet up in a small village with nice tavernas! The pool is just fantastic and the view perfect.
We were in an appartment where only the bedroom had a window and the living room not... next time we will ensure to take an appartement where the two rooms have windows. Except that it was perfect!
8.5
Lynne
10 July 2012
Lovely complex of apartments and rooms. Very clean. Nice gardens and great swimming pool.The breakfasts, especially the fresh squeezed orange juice were very tasty. Rooms not sound proof.
Taverna a walkable 10 mins but you really need a hire car to explore further afield.
Great place to stay and explore the central area of Crete.
I would visit again.
9.2
Anonym
6 September 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.8
Anonym
1 August 2011
We stay at ARETI APARTMENT 2 weeks from 1st of August till 15th 2011.The welcoming was good but not very kind. The garden and the surroundings were very clean and lovely. We were one couple and we choose one bed room apartement to be more confortable. We were desapointed because the bed room had a balcony with a bad viewroof outside.When booking I asked a full sea view and it was not as we expected. They offer to stay one night and to change. It was a bit better about the view but the roof was still there. The first room of the appart you enter in had no window and was sad. In this room you have a little kitchen not very well equipped and a sofa. We never used it because it was not a pleasant place without sun and without AC. The most bad point was about the shower, very narrow and not comfortable at all.The water was very hot and if we want cold water there was no more water ! We have experimented it during 2 weeks ! The breakfeast offers everyday the same choice, orange juice (very good) ham and cheese slices, apricot and strawberry jam, bread, tomatoes, cucumber, butter, 2 kinds of cakes one with chocolate the other withou t but he same one. Some coffe or tea (no choice), cold milk, yoghourt and honey.The pool wass very pleasant and quite calm and clean. The bar was the most often closed. The place is nice, the center of Megala Horafia with three taverns is very nice and typically greek and charming. we think that we do not stay again in Areti apartment because it is not really comfortable if you want to stay a long time. Best Regards
7
Anonym
19 July 2011
Overall a nice place - particularly the pool. Our view was partly spoiled by the overlook of a plastic roof. The room was nice, but not really suitable for 4 people. Our children (11 and 14) had to sleep on a sofa and a very simple "sunbed".
7.5
Anonym
13 July 2011
Η διαμονή μας ήταν πολύ ευχάριστη και θα ξαναεπιλέγαμε το Areti Appartments για τα μεγάλα δωμάτια του, την καθαριότητα, τα άνετα κρεβάτια, τη θέα και την εξυπηρέτηση.
Μοναδικό μειονέκτημα η πολύ στενή ντουζιερα σ'ενα κατα τα αλλα πολύ ευρύχωρο μπανιο και η χαμηλή ροή του νερού.
9.3
Anonym
31 May 2011
Lovely surroundings with a caring family atmosphere. Would have given 10 for room but shower screens were quite awkward to use. We will be back!
9.5
Anonym
15 May 2011
Spotlessly clean and bright rooms with great views of the sea and mountains.
Very quite and peacefull location with lovely grounds and swimming pool. A great base for either relaxing or for exploring the picturesque old town of Chania and the lovely surounding area.
Not to mention the helpful and very pleasent staff. Well recommended.
10
Anonym
23 August 2010
We stay in a 2persons studio. Everything was excellent, very nice and quiet place,good location. Only the decoration inside the rooms is so usual.
9