Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ariadne Apartment
10 Enastående based on 8 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Ariadne Apartment

Boka Nu
10 Based on 8 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 10
Service och Personal
 10
Städning
 10
Plats
 9.8
Valuta för Pengarna
 10
Showing 1-8 (Total 8)

PolandPoland
25 September 2021
This vacation will be remembered for a long time and mostly thank to Emmanuel & Yannis attention. They were extremely polite and caring helping us to get proper information about the conditions of our stay and accommodation. The apartment was excited us as well. Vast, clean, modern, fully equipped - absolute delight. We had more than everything to cook and serve eating at home or on silent furnished rear yard. Situation is also unique - 4 different beaches on hand for your choice. These are bays so you can always find calm water even in storm. There is a lot of attractions around, 10 minutes to Chania center, 30 minutes to airport. We extremely recommend take advantage of Emmanuel & Yannis service.
10

GermanyGermany
13 September 2021
Wir waren zu viert in Daratsos (2 Pärchen) und fanden das Appartment hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt. Alles war sehr sauber und Maria der Host war immer hilfsbereit, wenn es Fragen gab. Wir waren zufrieden und würden wiederkommen! :)
9.6

GermanyGermany
27 August 2021
Das Apartment ist wirklich ein Traum und wird überaus professionell geführt - quasi Hotelstandard! Es ist neu und modern ausgestattet, super sauber, die Betten sind bequem, sogar ein Babybett wurde bereitgestellt und der Garten ist groß und mit Grillmöglichkeit. In Laufweite sind ein schöner Kleinkind-geeigneter Strand, mehrere Supermärkte, Restaurants und Spielplätze. Die Eigentümerin Maria ist wirklich ein Engel. Sie tut alles, damit man sich wohl fühlt, gibt wertvolle Ausflugs-Tipps und bietet zwischendurch Reinigung und frische Bettwäsche und Handtücher an. Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt und können es uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Ein großes Lob an Emmanuel und Yannis. Perfekte Betreuung von Anfang bis Ende. Viele Informationen, regelmäßige Nachfrage, ob wir zufrieden sind oder ob sie noch was für uns tun können. Man fühlt sich rund um betreut, wohl und glücklich.
10

GermanyGermany
10 August 2021
Ariadne Apartment is a very nice and well equipped flat. We spent a wonderful holiday there. The owner Maria and her husband are always busy to keep the house and the garden clean, and we could ask them for help or advice whenever necessary. We especially enjoyed having breakfast on the nice terrace.
We also want to thank the people from TheHotel.gr who we could contact via e-mail if we had any touristic questions.
10

NorwayNorway
15 July 2021
Amazing host and a beautiful apartment!
10

11 July 2021
It was an excellent stay, Maria is an amazing host with great hospitality and the apartment was perfect with good vibes, exactly the same as it was shown on the pictures. We checked in very early in the morning, the apartment was ready and clean. The garden is so beautiful, for a morning coffee or playground for kids. Thanks a lot for all the information provided about Crete sights and the great communication ! We highly recommend it and we will definitely come back again ❤️
10

HungaryHungary
3 July 2021
Thanks to Emmanuel & Yannis for the great communication, exact information and swift replies. I would highlight the outstandingly high support of the local host: Maria. She was always available and supportive. We chose the apartment on the ground floor because of the garden connection which used by the kids every day. Under the shady arbour of grapes, you could sit in the swaying wind all day, it was never warm, as well as the climate of the apartment was excellent despite the great heat it was enough to open the windows during the day. The apartment was spacious with a good layout enough for a family (5 members), the kitchen was well equipped, beds were large and comfortable, and the baths were modern and beautiful, the washing machine, dishwasher and huge fridge were a big help to us. Perfect location 4 sandy beaches were less than 10 minutes from the house, wasn't easy to figure out which one to go to. 2 huge supermarkets within 5 minutes by walk, as 2 nice restaurants and 2 car rental agencies too. We strongly recommend this apartment.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
29 May 2021
Maria is the best host we have met so far. The property is in great condition and has everything needed for a family with an infant. Location is awesome: nice beaches, supermarkets, public transport and tavernas are just few minutes away. There are also beautiful jogging routes by the sea towards Chania and Kissamos. We spent four wonderful weeks at this place. And hope to return.
10