Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
CHC Athina Palace Hotel and Spa

CHC Athina Palace Hotel and Spa

Varaa Nyt
8.4 Based on 28 reviews
Comfort
 8.5
Service and Staff
 8.2
Puhtaus
 8
Sijainti
 9
Value for Money
 8.4
Showing 16-28 (Total 28)
Alessandro
ItalyItaly
3 July 2015
4 swimming pool , excellent Service and excellent food Nothing
10
Viktoria
RussiaRussia
19 August 2014
Very beautiful territory. Not evening program, dancing, or it is not note. Thank you very much for your service, for your compliment for us. !!!
7.4

17 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Boguslaw
PolandPoland
11 July 2014
- great location with amazing view from the room, from the restaurants and from the relax pools
- spacious comfortable room nicely furniture (DBL)
- bars near the pools and beach
- spacious restaurants with a wide range of food and beverages
- nicely animations for adults
- daily basis clean service of the room (kind and professional staff)
- not clean area around the pools (plastics dishes)
- not clean outside jaccuzi pool (plastics dishes inside)
- no TV channel for the kids
8.6

6 June 2014
Beautiful location, views are magnificant. Shuttle to and from the beach. Beach is great.
Staff are mostly friendly and helpful.
Room was kept very clean and the view was wonderful.
For those who need and like to be in touch wifi was very good, we could even facebook from the beach, brilliant for us being so far from home.
Need to be in good shape as there is lots of walking to get around, loads of steps and the road to and from the beach is really long, twisty and hard on the knees.
Not geared to the adult population, all about the kids. There are kids everywhere in all the pools, they have their own little disco at 9.00 pm at night, Did not find one location where it was adults only (for those who would like to be alone away from their kids or grand-kids).
Lovely hotel, beautiful location, beach is great with service for drinks etc right there. Food was good, Dining was spread out but there are too many people who do not control their litle ones from running or walking around while people are moving about with plates and drinks.
The specialty restaurant was great, food and service excellent - pity it can only be used once in a week.
Would and have recommended to friends and family.
WE travelled from Canada and had the best time ever. Thanks
9.2

LatviaLatvia
23 May 2014
location lots of stairs
8.4

PolandPoland
14 October 2013
Beautifull view, nice and helpful staff, delicious food. There are a lot of stairs and it helps to stay fit. We enjoyed our week at Crete very much. Thank you for your interest and The hotel took care of us very good.
9.4

GreeceGreece
10 September 2013
Ωραία θέση. Ωραίο εξωτερικό περιβάλλον. Απουσία ελληνικών καναλιών στην ΤV. Απουσία ειδών υγειινής. Απουσία καθίσματος στο γραφείο. Απουσία ίντερνετ και ελλιπής τηλεφωνική επικοινωνία. Απαράδεκτο κάθισμα στο μπαλκόνι (πλαστικό). Θόρυβος στην πόρτα εισόδου με το φύσημα του αέρα. Πολύ κακό φαγητό.
4.8

HungaryHungary
3 August 2013
Wonderful sea-view, nice garden. The stuff is stressed, rather pedagogic than helpful. We arrived 6, with 3 children. I asked long before that our rooms would be next to eachother. Finally We got 2 rooms 2 floors far from eachother. The room was not ready at 10 p.m., so We had to wait 15 minutes, they did not put the 2 babycot in to the room and half an hour later when a guy bring it, he asked me if We can fix the cots. We tried, but none of them was fixable. Both of the babycots was in a bad condition.... So, finally my 1 and 3 years old son had to sleep between us.
5.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
31 July 2013
Not far from the airport. Perfect for children. The separate childeren's swimming pool was just perfect for our two year's old son. The food was always very good. Rooms were very clean, every day and the cleaning ladies were very kind, especcially wiht the childeren. The swimming pools never were overcrowed (August). We had an excellent (a bit old) room with a large balcony! The beach is far from being the most magnificent beach on Crete, Restaurant personal was not very efficient as tensions appeared between them probably due to poor organization from management. It was difficult to find a table for two adults with three children. Very noisy restaurant when eating inside.
7.4
Christina
CyprusCyprus
5 July 2013
FANTASTIKI THEA!
9.6

ItalyItaly
10 May 2013
There are not any comments for this review
7.8
Walter
FranceFrance
30 April 2013
Situation - Atmosphere Nice place - be ready to walk a lot of stairs - food is average - cleanliness also - however I will come back
7.8