Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Beach Villas
9.3 Fantastiskt based on 17 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Beach Villas

Boka Nu
9.3 Based on 17 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.2
Service och Personal
 9.3
Städning
 9.5
Plats
 9.6
Valuta för Pengarna
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)

SloveniaSlovenia
22 October 2020
The villa was fantastic! Very clean and stylish place with everything we needed. The beach is a few steps away, so you can enjoy ocean view from the patio. I cannot thank Mr. Yannis enough. He was very helpful with everything we needed and he really made our stay comfortable. We will come back for sure!
10

GermanyGermany
10 September 2020
We were 6 Friends who stayed for 9 days in the beautiful Villa. We enjoyed our stay there, it was calm and you can enjoy the sound of the waves and the breathtaking view the whole day!! The house and property is new, good equipped and clean. Also the host and the cleaning women are very helpful and careful. We loved the pool, at the evening we sometimes had a barbecue at the villa or walked to a restaurant near the villa (5-10 minutes). We really recommend a stay there!! With the car you need around 25 minutes to drive to Chania town and also around 30 minutes by car to the beautiful Falasarna Beach, the water there ist turquoise and blue. We loved it there! :-)
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
21 August 2020
We were 2 families staying together and we truly enjoyed our stay at the villa. It is very clean and well equipped and the swimming pool is amazing. Nothing can beat the sea view you have all day long!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 October 2019
Nice villa with a great swimming-pool and terrace. One minute walking from the sea. Lot's of rocks on the beach. Contact with TheHotel in the period before our arrival was nice/friendly.
7.8

SwedenSweden
4 September 2019
Wow We rented the Villas for our wedding-ceremony/party and it was sooo amazing. The place, the view, the sunset, everything was just perfect. It was so easy for our familys to be here and just enjoy the pool, or go down to the ocean and take a swim/walk. And its just 2 minutes from a restaurants and like 10 min walk to the stores if you need anything. The place is beautiful both in and out, and Emmanuel and Yannis is amazing. Quick answers and also helpful. We really recommend this place! Thank you guys. Sherko & Sakar
10

CanadaCanada
14 July 2019
We were 14 people in the 2 villas and had a wonderful time. First of all very responsive and friendly hosts, we had some issues with AC and WiFi and they were always available through texts and tried their best to accommodate. The location is great, the closeness to the beach felt amazing even if we didn't really used the beach because the pool right in front of the villas was so perfect for the kids to frolic while adults could chill at the pool side. Inside the rooms are basic but functional, everything new, it was very nice to have so many on sweet bathrooms, so I think it's perfect for a few families- even though the bathrooms are small, you still get your own bathroom which is great. And the kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The kitchen again basic but functional and we used it and also the grill a couple of times to prepare wonderful meals. 2 minute walk from the villas there was a very tasty taverna which we went to often, and there's also market 5 minutes away and some other restaurants, we used the car to go to outings most of the time, 15 minutes there's a big supermarket. I'd come back at a heart beat. Full discloser some of our party weren't happy with the WiFi so I'd say don't rely on the WiFi as it is cellular.
10

South AfricaSouth Africa
27 June 2019
There was a misunderstanding about the cleaning of the apartment. It would have be nice if they cleaned it after 3 days as we thought whey would. We stayed for 5 days. The location for us was excellent as well as Communication with the host.
8.4

SwedenSweden
17 June 2019
Great place, tranquil location, walking distance to decent food. House and property is new and spacious and pool is excellent.
10

FinlandFinland
14 October 2018
Tilava, moderni ja paljon yksityisyyttä tarjoava huvila omassa rauhassaan, mutta lähellä rannan maantietä. Reilun kokoinen uima-allas. Ranta aika tuulinen ja jyrkkä uimiseen, ei pikkulapsille. Lähellä matalampia ja suojaisempiakin hiekkarantoja.
8.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 October 2018
Right on the seaside, new house, nice pool, good opportunities along the coast especially by cloudy and windy weather as it happened to us. it was a pleasure to stay in close contact with the friendly people from TheHotel.gr - they answered our mails even late in the evening
9

GermanyGermany
25 August 2018
Traumhafte Lage am Meer.
9.2

FranceFrance
12 August 2018
Beautiful view with the beach in front of the Villa. Uncomfortable beach with stones.
Take the car for everything.
Very good experience in Crete.
Agency services very helpful.
8.4

ItalyItaly
29 July 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8.8

GermanyGermany
28 July 2018
We stayed with two families (4 adults and 4 kids) in one of the ‚Beach Villas‘. The house and garden is all new and very well maintained. Fully equipped and enough room for all of us.
The team of ‚TheHotel.gr‘ took really good care of us, so we all had a wonderful summer break.
9.2

FranceFrance
22 July 2018
Superbe villa face à la mer. Tres confortable, au calme. Prestations de qualité. Très bon accueil. Je recommande. Véhicule indispensable.
9.6