Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Utmärkt based on 235 reviews

Omdöme

Read all reviews

Blue Beach Apartments

Boka Nu
8.8 Based on 235 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 8.3
Service och Personal
 9.1
Städning
 8.6
Plats
 9.3
Valuta för Pengarna
 8.8
Showing 226-235 (Total 235)
Anonymous
20 July 2008
Very nice beach and hotel. My family preferred to stay at the hotel beach instead of going to more famous beaches. Near to Chania airport but far from Iraclion airport. One can feel at home in this hotel and Taverna. - July 2008
8.5
Anonymous
20 July 2008
Our vacation was good. The place is very beautiful except the kitchen because of many ants on the dishes place.
Ps: In our room (b8 in the ground floor) the air conditioned should be free because we had not any windows in it.
Greetings - July/August 2008
6
Anonymous
12 July 2008
Dear Mr Solidakis,
we were satisfied with the Blue Beach Apartment, the cleaning, the services and the place was really nice. What we missed was a little shop where we could buy the basics, like bread, milk, water etc. We had to drive a car to Stavros for every small thing we needed.
Otherwise fine, Linda and her husband were really nice hosts. (Even if the postcards Linda promised to post never arrived to Norway...).
Regards
Eva Dobos - July 2008
Anonymous
8 July 2008
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
2.3
Anonymous
7 July 2008
The Blue Beach Apart-Hotel is perfect for silent vacations with very good service, restaurants, clean room, pool, beautiful territory of the hotel, tasty food and a very nice staff, but you should rent a car. We had a great time. Thank You - July 2008
9
Anonymous
6 July 2008
We had a lovely vacation at the Blue Beach Apartments. The staff was very helpful and polite. The only issue that we had was not being able to connect to the internet various times throughout our stay. - July 2008
10
Anonymous
9 June 2008
Very pleasant stay in lovely surroundings! Staff is very friendly,skilled and service minded. "If we can, we will" was their say. They lived up to it! Stavros is worth visiting for its sirenety and beauty. My wife and I will certainly visit again.
Frequent Crete visitors from Norway. - June 2008
9
Anonymous
24 May 2008
Hello! We were pleased with our stay, once we got used to the fact that there was "nothing" around. We had a rental car so we could go into town and get some action. Chania Old Town was a very nice surprise! The hotel room was OK and the pool area/Taverna was really good. Excellent for us with children, to sit and have a mythos in the bar and keep an eye on the kids in the pool. The only complaint I have is the huge amounts av cat shit there was by the little playground (not nice when you have small children) and also a pity that there is so much garbage just on the other side of the wall by the pool area. We would consider going back if we come back to Chania again. And to use your agency which worked very well! Thank you from Marlene in Stockholm! - May 2008
7
Anonymous
28 April 2008
Very, very nice stay. Everyone was very accomodating. Wonderful service. A very pleasant stay! - April/May 2008
9.8
Anonymous
25 April 2008
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
7.3