Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Bonsai Villa
9.8 Enastående based on 9 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Bonsai Villa

Boka Nu
9.8 Based on 9 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 10
Service och Personal
 10
Städning
 10
Plats
 9.7
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.4
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)

CanadaCanada
24 June 2022
As advertised, amazing location, amazing service by all involved. Will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Truly went above and beyond to make our group of 6 feel at home and comfortable.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 June 2022
Had an amazing time at the villa! Was so clean and great location. Will definitely come back next year.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2022
Extremely helpful and always available to help. Went the extra mile when it came to finding nice activities to do. The villa is stunning and has an amazing view.
10

GermanyGermany
12 September 2021
Die Villa war der perfekte Ort um zu entspannen. Die Aussicht ist traumhaft. Alles war super unkompliziert und verlief reibungslos. Die Villa war super sauber und hatte alles, was man braucht. Alle waren sehr freundlich und haben sich darum bemüht, uns einen perfekten Urlaub zu ermöglichen. Ich kann die Villa sehr weiterempfehlen. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt! Danke Euch!!
10

GermanyGermany
27 August 2021
The accommodation was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay there very much! The service was great and Emmanuel and Yannis were very friendly and obliging. The villa was super clean and we got a very warm welcome. We would definitely choose this house again!
10

ItalyItaly
7 August 2021
Una super villa, bellissima, pulita, grande, una piscina da hotel e delle attenzioni TOP! Lo consiglio vivamente
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 July 2021
The whole experience was absolutely amazing! The house is very modern, with a great view. Everything was very clean and all support needed was given very fast. Falassarna beach is 5min away by car and there is a great infrastructure there to enjoy the day on the beach. We absolutely loved it and will definitely come back! Thanks for everything.
10

AustriaAustria
5 July 2021
Wir haben den Aufenthalt in dieser außergewöhnlichen Villa sehr genossen. Alles neu und supersauber, dazu die herrliche Aussicht von der Terrasse und dem schönen Infinitypool übers Meer.
Die Vermieter sind überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend und haben alle Wünsche und Anregungen prompt erfüllt.
Wir wurden mehrfach per Whatsapp kontaktiert und gefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Zusatzleistungen (Frühstück, Tagesausflüge,...) konnten wir auf diese Art bequem ordern und wurden in kürzester Zeit organisiert.
Bereits bei der Buchung ausführliche Informationen über die Villa und Umgebung via e.mail.
Sehr gute Tavernen und Restaurants gleich in der Nähe, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ca. 1,5 km
Absolut empfehlenswert für Leute die außergewöhnliche Unterkünfte suchen !
Nicht billig, aber jeden Euro wert. Die Erinnerung bleibt !
9.8

CanadaCanada
26 July 2019
Very nice place, brand new sparkling clean, up hill overseeing a fantastic beach. A lot of great restaurants in the area. Owner, very welcoming bringing us a taste of Crete. We enjoyed our stay very much.
9