Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cactus Apartments

Cactus Apartments

Varaa Nyt
9 Based on 53 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 8.9
Puhtaus
 9.1
Sijainti
 8.9
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 53)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
23 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
8

FranceFrance
28 July 2019
The apartment is very well located and very nice, with a beautiful view of the sea and the surrounding hills. The equipment is complete. The swimming pool is large and convenient for young children. The owner and the team who manage the apartment is very friendly and check that you are not missing anything. We were delighted with our stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 June 2019
Great location for exploring the local area. The apartment was beautifully clean, spectacular views and the pool was lovely for a dip to cool off after a day of sightseeing! Be prepared for the steep hill to get to the place, but well worth it once you get there! There was a welcome gift left for us when we arrived - a bottle of wine, olive oil, nibbles and nice smelling soaps - really thoughtful touch and relaxed us nicely into our first night! The drive to Kissamos was only 30 mins and from there you can get a boat trip to Balos beach and Gramvoussa, stunning day out. All in all a lovely stay :)
10

FranceFrance
19 June 2019
Trés belle vue trés calme belle piscine.
9.6

NorwayNorway
16 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 September 2018
Close enough to walk to restaurants. Steep hill so you wouldn't want to walk up with shopping. The owners are very friendly and kind. Even though they did not speak English they asked a neighbor who did to ask us if we had everything we needed. Bedding, towels are good quality and clean. Lovely swimming pool and views. TheHotel.gr also made contact with us during our stay to ensure everything was satisfactory.
9.4

FranceFrance
7 August 2018
Séjour impeccable Appartement top avec vue magnifique. Réactivité du propriétaire top. Nous avons passé 15 jours merveilleux dans cet appart et en Crête en général. Je recommande vivement ce lieu.
9.6
Oleg
RussiaRussia
12 June 2018
You can read my comments from last year in 2017.
Now the apart is looking old a little bit.
However the pool is great !
8.4
Oleg
RussiaRussia
15 June 2017
Everything was great. Go there with no doubt. Sure we come back to this place as soon as possible.
9.4

USAUSA
17 April 2017
The house has a great view of the town and water. We were able to watch the sun rise over the mountains in the mornings. The host was very friendly and helpful. We rented a car to travel all around the island but loved the city of Chania. We could walk down to the beach but had a car and used it because we traveled to different beaches around the island. We would definitely come back!

NorwayNorway
6 May 2016
Nice area. The steep hill wasn't that steep. Our five year old boy walked the distance from the beach to the apartment every day without problem. Some language problems - the owners don't speak English. Some sort of German was the only way to communicate. The dish washer didn't work.
7.4

4 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9
Mirko
ItalyItaly
9 July 2015
Very beautiful view from the window of the living room. The road to the apartment is steep and not easy to walk along. We had a great holiday in Crete thanks to all the staff of TheHotel.gr.
7.6
Yulia
RussiaRussia
4 July 2015
Beautiful views of the sea and the island Steep climb to the apartment. Without a car with children is difficult to climb Thank you to the owners for a wonderful holiday! We were vacationing with children. To all our requests we received feedback that we needed. We all loved it. The view from the balconies and Windows offer beautiful! Pool very much and we and children. The owners are lovely people. We will recommend this apartment to my friends and they think they are coming back!
10

DenmarkDenmark
30 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10