Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cost Mari

Cost Mari

Book Now
9.4 Based on 55 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.7
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 55)

AustraliaAustralia
9 July 2016
Closeness to the action and sea. Apartment was spacious and very secure. Room lacked a good view but this was addressed towards the end of our stay. Very pleasant and friendly.
9.6
Paul
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 July 2016
Spotlessly clean, good location nice balcony. Very friendly and helpful owner. Nothing really, small shower but worked ok. Very pleased with the service.
9.6
Valentina
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 June 2015
great for kids and very close to the beach
10

NorwayNorway
16 May 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

GreeceGreece
22 September 2014
Near seaside, tavernas and the location is very quiet. No one
9
Nicholas
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2014
We arrived late at night and there was a key left in the door for us. The apartments are fantastic. They are modern and clean. There is air conditioning in both rooms and we had a balcony with a view to the sea. Beds are comfortable. The kitchenette is great as we decided to feed the children in the apartment for a couple of nights, complete with cooker plates saucepans fridge, basically everything you need. There is also use of a garden with fantastic views out to the sea which is an added bonus. We came as a family of 4, our children are 4 and 6. The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the beach and also from the Almirida itself. There are some steps to manage on the way down and up (61 to be precise) or if you don't fancy that you can walk down the hill. Our two children managed this everyday, no problem. Almirida itself caters for everyone from traditional Greek food to pizza. All restaurants that we visited were great, good food and service.

The apartment is also situated well for the old town, this is a 15 min walk from the apartment this is well worth a visit very pretty, there is a children friendly restaurant up there complete with playground and the food is excellent.

We had a fantastic time here a and couldn't have wished for better accommodation, I highly recommend both Cost Mari apartments and Almirida!
None at all!!!
10
Antonis
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2014
Nice clean accommodation, very friendly and helpful staff, close to the beach and shops. Our bedroom room was small, the double bed took most of the floor space. Our son's room was very big however. Ancient TV's on wall bracket too small to be of use. For the price this is excellent accommodation!
9
Stefano
ItalyItaly
14 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.6
Adam
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 July 2014
Mari was friendly and helpful making us feel very welcome during our stay. The room was in very good condition and cleaned regularly. The accommodation is a short walk (approximately 2 minutes) to the sea and is in a quiet location with beautiful views. None We would definitely return to Cost Mari.
10

NorwayNorway
9 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
6.6

NorwayNorway
2 July 2014
Hallo - Our stay at Cost Mari was very lovely.
Maria was a very nice women with the best wishes for her visitors.

The 1. bedroom app. was ok, but I think maybe 4 people is a little to much i that type of app. ( 4 adults)
The bedroom was bigger than the kitchen / living room.
Try to describe better at the web-site for Cost Mari what that type of app. have as a equipment in the kitchen.

Else it was a lovely stay in Almyrida/Plaka for 10 days.
Alexandr
RussiaRussia
6 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
10
Marjon
NetherlandsNetherlands
29 May 2014
We had a Super week and would do it again!! nothing
8.8
Luigi
ItalyItaly
27 August 2013
tutto veramente fantastico
10
Luigi
ItalyItaly
19 August 2013
Posizione fantastica Favoloso
10