Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Eleana Apartments

Eleana Apartments

Κάντε κράτηση
8.8 Βασισμένο σε 78 σχόλια
Άνεση
 8.4
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.2
Καθαριότητα
 8.6
Τοποθεσία
 8.4
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.2
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 78)
Gilles
FranceFrance
25 August 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

Les logements sont très bien situées, ni trop près, ni trop loin de la mer. Le personnel est d'une gentillesse remarquable.

Tout est fait pour satisfaire le client, y compris le cadeau de bienvenu.

Merci encore à le propriétaire.
Notre expérience est basée sur 3 séjours de 15 jours. Toujours aussi bien.
9.4

FranceFrance
13 August 2018
(review for a studio)

Cet endroit est juste magnifique. On a super bien été accueilli par la propriétaire. C'est quelqu'un de vraiment accueillant et de gentil. L'endroit est propre, agréable, et la piscine est top. Nous n'avions pas de voiture et l'endroit est mal desservi par les transports en commun. Si vous y allez surtout louez une voiture, nous regrettons de ne pas l'avoir fait. Mais surtout réservez sans hésitation. Si vous cherchez un endroit conviviale, familiale, agréable et simple, foncez :)
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
12 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Big swimming pool
Friendly owner
Beautiful view
Beautiful garden
Beds lays hard
Little kitchenette
A lot of mosquitos
Very good communication of theHotel group
We had a lovely stay and would come back again
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

We enjoyed the quietness, the cleanliness and the lovely staff. The owner was very helpful and friendly. We would be more than happy to stay here again in the future.
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
2 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We loved staying at Eleana Apartments! Beautiful nature and great apartment and pool. Supermarket and restaurant + beach nearby. You need to have a car to get around. Would recommend.
9.6
Patrick
FranceFrance
16 July 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment)

Calme, piscine agréable.
Équipement insuffisant pour cuisiner.
6.8

FranceFrance
14 July 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)
10
Patrick
FranceFrance
12 July 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom Suite)

Villa indépendante dans le jardin.
Propreté limite et un manque d'équipement pour cuisiner. Très agréable accueil et suivi durant tout le séjour. Merci à l'équipe the hôtel.gr et en particulier à Maria !!!
7
Viorel
RomaniaRomania
8 July 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

The villa is situated in a quiet area, has a very nice garden and the rooms are large and full of Greek colour. The pool is very clean and large with a wonderful view of a Zorbas mountain. The owner, is a very nice man and don't be shy with him because he just wait to be useful to you.
Me and my family loved to stay in Eleana villa and as usually after two weeks spent there, we felt a little bit of sadness at the departure and we are still missing those days now. I know each of us has own way to judge and value the beauty but me and my crew are often pleased by simple things like meeting nice people, talking with him or admiring a mountain peak at the sunset. Eleana was a very nice piece in the puzzle of beauties we built in our summer holiday in Crete.
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Tout est conforme à la description, emplacement en pleine nature loin du tourisme intensif de Hania (où il est cependant agréable d'aller boire un verre le soir). Très propre, hôte agréable, équipement adapté... Séjour tranquille !
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
20 May 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We spend wonderful holidays in Greece and we will coming back next year.
9.8
Łukasz
PolandPoland
4 September 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

villa located in quiet area
not crowded
nice view for sea and mountains
clean and large/deep pool
kind and helpful owner
not pricy
bus stop nearby
not far from (aprox. 10 km) airport
about 2 km/30 min by foot to the nearest beach and market good communication, helpful stuff organized transport from the airport
8.6

SpainSpain
4 September 2017
(review for a studio)

Es un apartamento perfecto para dos, limpio y con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días.
9.2

GermanyGermany
12 August 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Wir haben einen tollen Urlaub auf Kreta verbracht, die Unterkunft entsprach unseren Erwartungen und war für uns eigentlich nur zum schlafen da wir meist auf der Insel unterwegs waren, passte alles auch wenn man für aircondition extra bezahlen mußte.

GermanyGermany
29 July 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Sehr nettes Personal. Man hat sich von Anfang an wohl gefühlt. Die Grillmöglichkeit im Garten ist super und allgemein befindet sich die Anlage in einer schönen Umgebung. Wir hatten ein tollen Urlaub!