Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Français
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Eleana Apartments

Eleana Apartments

Réserver
8.7 Basé sur 87 avis
Confort
 8.3
Service et Personnel
 9.2
Propreté
 8.6
Situation
 8.3
Qualité-Prix
 9.1
Affichage 1-15 (Total 87)

IrelandIreland
9 August 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Beautiful area, quiet and relaxing. Pool area is kept so clean and enough beds and chairs fir everyone. We were lucky to have an apartment beside the pool and had a lovely view.
8.4

FranceFrance
29 July 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)
8.8

FranceFrance
17 July 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances. Le logement correspondait à la description, nous devions partager la table extérieure avec les 2 appartemenrs voisins mais ça se faisait naturellement. Logement au calme, bien placé sur cette péninsule où plusieurs plages ou criques sont à faire. Accueil très chaleureux par le propriétaire qui est aux petits soins.
10

FranceFrance
17 July 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Siamo stati bene per la posizione dell'appartmento fresco e poco assolato, su un promontorio ventilato. Personale attento e amichevole. Manca il phon e qualche pentola oltre al piano cottura che è carente. Buone le pulizie ma ogni tre giorni risultano non adeguate alle esigenze medie per un soggiorno al mare.
7.6

HungaryHungary
10 July 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

The wi-fi speed is very limited, sometimes not usable at all.
7.6
Peter
DenmarkDenmark
8 July 2019
(review for the 3-bedroom suite/house)
8.2
Peter
DenmarkDenmark
8 July 2019
(review for a 3-bedroom apartment)
8

FinlandFinland
28 June 2019
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

Furniture a bit dated but beautiful hotel with gorgeous gardens around it. Very friendly owner and we loved the spotless and quiet pool area. Had a short but a lovely stay!
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 June 2019
(review for the 3-bedroom suite/house)

Located in quiet area but only 5 min drive to beach, shops and restaurants. Clean and functional self contained villa with everything you need supplied. Highly recommended
9.4
Gilles
FranceFrance
25 August 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

Les logements sont très bien situées, ni trop près, ni trop loin de la mer. Le personnel est d'une gentillesse remarquable.

Tout est fait pour satisfaire le client, y compris le cadeau de bienvenu.

Merci encore à le propriétaire.
Notre expérience est basée sur 3 séjours de 15 jours. Toujours aussi bien.
9.4

FranceFrance
13 August 2018
(review for a studio)

Cet endroit est juste magnifique. On a super bien été accueilli par la propriétaire. C'est quelqu'un de vraiment accueillant et de gentil. L'endroit est propre, agréable, et la piscine est top. Nous n'avions pas de voiture et l'endroit est mal desservi par les transports en commun. Si vous y allez surtout louez une voiture, nous regrettons de ne pas l'avoir fait. Mais surtout réservez sans hésitation. Si vous cherchez un endroit conviviale, familiale, agréable et simple, foncez :)
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
12 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Big swimming pool
Friendly owner
Beautiful view
Beautiful garden
Beds lays hard
Little kitchenette
A lot of mosquitos
Very good communication of theHotel group
We had a lovely stay and would come back again
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2018
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

We enjoyed the quietness, the cleanliness and the lovely staff. The owner was very helpful and friendly. We would be more than happy to stay here again in the future.
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
2 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We loved staying at Eleana Apartments! Beautiful nature and great apartment and pool. Supermarket and restaurant + beach nearby. You need to have a car to get around. Would recommend.
9.6
Patrick
FranceFrance
16 July 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment)

Calme, piscine agréable.
Équipement insuffisant pour cuisiner.
6.8