Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Eleana Apartments

Eleana Apartments

Prenota ora
8.7 Based on 92 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Servizio e Personale
 9.2
Pulizia
 8.6
Ubicazione
 8.3
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.2
Showing 46-60 (Total 92)
Masson
FranceFrance
22 August 2015
c'est la deuxième année que nous venons, l'endroit est toujours au agréable.
Le propriétaire est toujours disponible pour nous. L'appartement est propre, et bien équipé;
8.4

20 August 2015
Amazing place
Very welcoming owner
Internet connections I felt like been at my own house
8.8

GreeceGreece
15 August 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
7.8

GreeceGreece
7 August 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 August 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.4
Vincenzo
3 August 2015
It's near to sea and the city of Chania. It's a little isolated! Air condation and wi-fi are not excellent!
8

BelgiumBelgium
3 August 2015
Rustige ligging en mooi zwembad. De douch en sommige electrische toestellen zijn wel aan vervanging toe.
7
Laurence
BelgiumBelgium
30 July 2015
Quiet area offering nice beaches nearby and also a good choice of nice tavernas.
Swimming pool and garden well maintained by the owner who always does his best to help
Close to the airport but no noise inconveniences
Half an hour drive to reach the national road to visit the nice spots Appreciated the little welcome present that was waiting for us upon arrival as well as the list of things to do and recommendations for restaurants, beaches...
8

11 July 2015
close to airport. on penisula. quiet location. nice sea breezes
lots of nice beaches nearby.
nice overrun by tourists.
just really relaxing and lovely place
internet connection not so quick. ADSL line down that end of the penisula is slow. think this will be solved when cable comes in Its one of the best places i have found in Crete so far, and it is convenient because it is close to the airport, its on the coast so you get some sea breeze and Dimitri´s garden is beautiful.
9.6
Ior
SwedenSweden
10 July 2015
The location is fantastic if you are looking to stay somewhere more rural and genuine, away from the touristy-areas, but still close enough to Chania (20 min drive) to allow you to visit the town.
The apartment was basic but hand on heart, you are not there to spend time indoors are you? The pool was surprisingly big and not at all crowded.
Stavros has a few, but nice, restaurants and a few beaches and even if you could reach them by foot, a car (for at least a few days) are recommended, and its a must if you have small kids.
Dimitris - the owner, is nothing but helpful! He helped us arrange a car, recommended beaches, supplied fans etc. He was fantastic!
The kitchen equipment was rather basic and didnt allow for much self catering, but worked fine for breakfast/lunch (yoghurt, feta, honey... hey, when in Greece...) and some pasta.
8.8
Katarzyna
PolandPoland
10 July 2015
Very nice and clean surroundings, big swimming pool, comfortable, not croudy and quite peaceful. Need to have a car. Everything ok, nice service and welcome gift.
9.4
André
FranceFrance
6 May 2015
Accueil excellent. Logement parfait. Propriétaire remarquable. Rien à signaler Je recommande ce site pour la visite de la Crète de l'ouest.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2014
Great holiday at a lovely quiet hotel. Owner was very helpful and friendly. Had the pool to ourselves most days.
10
Tiziano
ItalyItaly
19 August 2014
Molto rilassante e piacevole. L'angolo cottura un pò poco fornito. Residence tranquillo con un ottima piscina e zona barbecue; l'appartamento ampio, pulizie e cambio biancheria ogni 2 giorni.
Aria condizionata e wifi free.
L 'auto è necessaria per spostarsi.
Belle spiagge e taverne nelle vicinanze.
8.6
Gilles
FranceFrance
16 August 2014
beautiful environment, near chania, near beach and supermarket and "taverna"
beautiful swiming pool
my thanks for your attention, the owner is a very pleasant person (always available)

> we spend 15 days very well (apartment clean, residence beautiful)

we will recommand your site for other customers
9