Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Elegant Apartment
9.7 Eccellente based on 11 reviews

Recensioni

Read all reviews

Elegant Apartment

Prenota ora
9.7 Based on 11 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Servizio e Personale
 9.8
Pulizia
 9.9
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.9
Showing 1-11 (Total 11)

PolandPoland
14 August 2020
Very charming apartment. Clean and comfy. Before and during our visit hosts were very pleasant and helpful. We’ve received all info regarding our arrival due to Covid-19 situation as well as Mrs. Eva - amazing person,was so kind to agreed to earlier arrival to leave our luggage. Well equipped kitchen including coffee machine and coffee which is a bless for everyday’s breakfasts. Quiet neighborhood. Even though it is 1,6 km from centre - if you like walking it is a pleasant walk :) Small market in 200m. Good place to trip by car to Rethymno, beaches between Chania and Rethymno or other famous beaches like Balos. Not more than 35- 80 mins by car. Also 15mins by car to the airport. We really enjoyed staying here:) Thank you!
10

FranceFrance
19 July 2020
La propreté et la beauté de l’appartement, la gentillesse des hôtes, très serviables
10
Andrei
RomaniaRomania
8 September 2019
Very kind and friendly host !
10

USAUSA
28 August 2019
Thank you for the wonderful experience. This was my first time visiting Crete. I was happy with the accommodations. Nice location, close enough to the action, but also quiet in the evening, very clean and with all amenities. Will definitely be back!
10

FranceFrance
28 June 2019
Emmanuel et Yannis sont deux personnes très gentilles, nous les remercions pour leurs attentions et leur disponibilité. Le logement est très propre ce qui rend le séjour agréable et bien décoré. Parfait pour un séjour à Chania. Je recommande a 100%.
9.4

PortugalPortugal
23 June 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

SpainSpain
9 September 2018
Nos sentimos como en casa en el apartamento! Gracias a todas las indicaciones que nos enviaron desde el primer momento, y que nos fueron de gran utilidad, fue muy sencillo llegar a pie, desde la estación de autobús. El apartamento se ubica en una calle muy tranquila, a pocos metros de la plaza Eleftherias. En ésta hay mucha animación: terrazas para tomar algo, un gran supermercado, farmacia, pizzeria, etc. El apartamento está impecable, nuevo, y totalmente equipado. El dormitorio tiene salida a un agradable patio exterior. Quizás por la ubicación, o por las comodidades y el comfort, uno tiene la sensación de estar como en casa! El trato exquisito: al recibirnos, nos dieron indicaciones sobre sitios locales, tanto para visitar como para comer, y nos facilitaron cualquier cosa que necesitamos.
10

GreeceGreece
6 August 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.6

GreeceGreece
29 July 2018
Μείναμε στο elegant apartment για 7 ημέρες! Όλα ήταν υπέροχα, η τοποθεσία, το σπίτι όσο και η φιλοξενία! Σε επόμενο ταξίδι μας στα Χανιά σίγουρα θα επιλέξουμε το ίδιο σπίτι!
10

GreeceGreece
19 July 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6

GreeceGreece
11 July 2018
Everything was perfect! recommended!
9.6