Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ellie Apartment
10 Ausgezeichnet 35 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Ellie Apartment

Jetzt buchen
10 von 35 Bewertungen
Komfort
 10
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 10
Ort
 10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.9
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 35)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 June 2024
This is a super, modern, spacious Apartment, well equipped and furnished, and every thing was really clean and worked well. The garden also had lovely rosebushes and was well maintained and the huge wrap around balcony/ terrace was really good for having areas of both sun and shade.
The owner, was a joy to be with, from the moment she greeted us at the gate to the time when we said goodbye, nothing was too much trouble for her. We kept in touch on WhatsApp and she gave us lots of tips for good places to go to see or eat at.
The apartment is in a lane that runs parallel to the main road where there are supermarkets and restaurants, ATMs, buses, recycling bins and refuse bins and it is a quiet and peaceful area (although the cicadas can be noisy). The four nearby beaches are fabulous and whichever way the wind is blowing, there is always a sheltered bay.
You park your hire car in the lane by the house, not in a private driveway, so we suggest that others might want to turn the wing mirrors in to prevent them getting knocked by other cars.
We have nothing but praise for Maria's services and her warm welcome, and we think the apartment was excellent. We highly recommend this place - we certainly hope to come here again.
10

CanadaCanada
5 June 2024
This was one of the best Airbnb’s I’ve ever stayed at! Friendly hosts, incredibly responsive, and helpful! The location is perfect - very close to Chania Old Port by car, but nestled in a peaceful family oriented town near beaches and restaurants. The unit was spacious, well equipped, comfortable beds, good functioning AC/black out blinds, and had all the listed amenities. The kitchen was great for cooking. We really felt at home and highly recommend it to other guests. We hope to come back someday!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 May 2024
There were 3 of us staying in this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment and it was wonderful! This was the nicest air bnb we have ever stayed. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had all amenities we could have very wanted. It was spacious and a short walk to the beach, supermarkets and restaurants. The hosts were wonderful and were always proactive and helpful and very relaxed. I highly recommend Emmanuel and Yannis's apartment.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 October 2023
Lovely apartment and the owner couldn’t have been more helpful.
9.6

SlovakiaSlovakia
13 September 2023
Квартира полностью соответствуют описанию, всё очень чисто и продумано. Мы были две пары друзей и было очень удобно, что в каждой спальне своя ванная комната. Гостинная очень большая, было приятно проводить там вечера. Отлично, что в каждой спальне был и свой телевизор, был выбор. До моря близко, как и написано 5-7 минут, пляж отличный! Хотя рядом - в пешей доступности были и другие пляжи, нам понравилась наша бухта... магазины и рестораны очень близко, можно выбрать любую кухню или питаться дома на хорошо оборудованной кухне (Лидл 5 мин). Все были очень предупредительны и милы! Нас встретил водитель такси и отвез к квартире. Не хватало, пожалуй, только какого-то двора, чтобы можно было посидеть в саду и воспользоваться уличным барбекю. Хотя в квартире большая, чистая терасса, но она выходит на дорогу и там нельзя уединиться от прохожих.... Но это скорее был бы дополнительный бонус)) Мы получили всё, о чем было написано + огромное гостепреимство Марии, которая нам во всем помогала.
10

FranceFrance
9 July 2023
Très bel appartement spacieux et bien équipé. La plage, les supermarchés et des restaurants sympas à 5min à pied. La Canée centre ville et quartier historique à 15 min en voiture. Tout ce qu'il faut pour passer d'agréables vacances en Crète. A noter l'extrême gentillesse et la disponibilité de Maria, la propriétaire, du début à la fin du séjour. Encore merci à elle.
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2023
Excellent place. I recommend this place.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 June 2023
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a warm welcome and an immaculately clean living space. Every nook and cranny was spotless, and the attention to detail was truly impressive. It was evident that the hostess took great pride in maintaining a pristine environment and the apartment was beautifully decorated, creating a modern and inviting atmosphere. One of the highlights was its proximity to 3 wonderful beaches, just 5 mins walk away. Ellie apartment provided all the amenities one could ask for. The kitchen was fully equipped with high-quality appliances and the Wi-Fi was reliable and fast, allowing me to stay connected and work remotely without any issues. Lastly, I cannot praise Maria enough for her exceptional hospitality. She was incredibly friendly, attentive, and readily available to assist with any requests. My experience was fantastic and I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone seeking a relaxing beachside getaway. Look forward to my next visit!
10

GermanyGermany
21 May 2023
We stayed here for 10 days. The apartment is exactly like in the photos and Maria is an excellent and kind host. Emmanuel and Yannis were always very proactive and helpful. We would definitely recommend the apartment and the location!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 May 2023
What an amazing place to stay and very highly recommended. The apartment is perfect in every way and Emmanuel and Yannis provided so much helpful information and recommendations. It is beautifully furnished and very comfortable and also very peaceful and quiet. The area is fantastic with a very regular bus into the centre of Chania just 5 minutes walk away and also a great Lidl. There are also some great places to eat nearby too. Could not have been a more amazing stay and the owner Maria was wonderful and so helpful and friendly too. Thank you again for a perfect holiday.
10

PolandPoland
5 May 2023
Xорошее жилье рядом с морем.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 April 2023
This apartment is modern, spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. Its location is excellent, being 5 minutes walk to 2 large supermarkets, 10 minutes walk to 3 beautiful beaches, and not far from the highway. Maria, my main point of contact, was charming and attentive. I had a great holiday and wish I could have stayed longer!
10

RomaniaRomania
17 September 2022
Ellie's apartment feels like home. It is a beautiful place that has everything you could need at your disposal. We actually found some water bottles in the fridge at our arrival, which shows the attention at our needs. And for my daughter the host was so nice to let a doll, sheets with Minnie mouse and a table for kids with small chairs. The apartment is a few minutes walk from the closest sandy beach. In the area you can find taverns and supermarkets.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 September 2022
Emmanuel and Yannis were excellent hosts. They provided lots of information about the area and were really easy to communicate with throughout. On arrival, owner Maria welcomed us. She was really helpful, giving us various recommendations and even helped us book a taxi to the airport. The apartment was bright, clean and equipped with everything we needed. Location was perfect - walking distance to the beach, supermarket, and tavernas.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
21 August 2022
We really enjoyed staying at the Ellie apartment. Our host was simply the best. Apartment’s location to grocery stores, restaurants to highway and Old Town Chania was amazing. We were able to enjoy everything and can’t wait to come back to visit Crete.
10