Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ellie Apartment
10 Eccellente based on 11 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Ellie Apartment

Prenota ora
10 Based on 11 reviews
Comfort
 10
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 10
Ubicazione
 10
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.8
Showing 1-11 (Total 11)

GermanyGermany
5 October 2021
A very well furnished and clean apartment. Super nice. Beach, Restaurant and supermarket nearby. The host is very helpful and nice. A wonderful time in Crete.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 September 2021
We had a great stay in this lovely and spacious apartment. The place was beautifully clean and had all the appliances you could need. Maria was so friendly and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay and Emmanuel & Yannis we’re always on hand to help arrange taxis and outings if needed. It’s so close to the beaches, as well as Chania town which was very easy to get to on the bus. Would love to stay again in future.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 September 2021
A really nice apartment with everything you need and exactly as described. Loved it.
10

CanadaCanada
13 September 2021
Perfect stay, very friendly and accommodating! the place was beautiful, spacious and very clean. Definitely recommend
10

GermanyGermany
1 September 2021
I am travelling very often and have stayed in a tremendous number of apartments, hotels and vacation homes, therefore I can say honastly I have never stayed in an apartment which was cleaner and more comfortable than the Ellie apartment. Here everything really was perfect. Very comfortable beds, great kitchen with all the equipment one needs and a huge balcony. The best though is the owners hospitality who really do everything to make sure you feel like a greek god ! Thank you very much for all the wonderful moments during our stay !
10

GermanyGermany
22 August 2021
The host is really world class. We felt very comfortable and would recommend it to everyone. The hosts responded to our wishes in the best possible way. If we go to Crete again, we would want to rent this apartment again. Everything was perfect, keep it up.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 July 2021
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6

CanadaCanada
16 September 2019
The owner was so kind and thoughtful! We were so relaxed and comfortable that we didn't even want to go outside some days. Would definitely return!
10

GreeceGreece
18 August 2019
Όλα τέλεια. Ευρύχωρο και καθαρό. Σε καλό σημείο. Για οικογένειες ιδανικό.
10

AustraliaAustralia
11 August 2019
Lovely new and clean place near the beach. The apartment was perfect and the host was beautiful friendly and accommodating.
10

IrelandIreland
26 July 2019
This was one of the best Airbnb’s we’ve stayed as everything was perfect, especially the incredible hospitality! They were very warm, helpful and always ready to answer our requests. The check in/out and communications were excellent. The apartment is even better than in pictures. Everything sparkling clean, far more spacious than it looks and with very modern equipment (a/c, kitchen, etc). The beds and everything in the apartment is so comfortable! Location was also perfect and better than expected. In a very short walking distance there’s a lovely beach with places to eat and other services and small town center with lots of restaurants, pharmacy, shops and anything you might need. Very near to Chania city center (15 min by car). It’s also super well located for car trips to other parts of Crete (we visited Balos and Elafonisi from here). Thanks again for such amazing and warm hospitality!!
10