Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ellie Apartment
10 Великолепно основано на 22 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Ellie Apartment

Бронировать
10 oсновано на 22 отзывах
Комфорт
 10
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 10
деревня
 10
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.9
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 22)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 September 2022
Emmanuel and Yannis were excellent hosts. They provided lots of information about the area and were really easy to communicate with throughout. On arrival, owner Maria welcomed us. She was really helpful, giving us various recommendations and even helped us book a taxi to the airport. The apartment was bright, clean and equipped with everything we needed. Location was perfect - walking distance to the beach, supermarket, and tavernas.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
21 August 2022
We really enjoyed staying at the Ellie apartment. Our host was simply the best. Apartment’s location to grocery stores, restaurants to highway and Old Town Chania was amazing. We were able to enjoy everything and can’t wait to come back to visit Crete.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 August 2022
Wir haben 7 Nächte - 2 Erwachsene/2 Jugendliche - in Ellie's grossräumigem, modernem und gepflegtem Apartment verbracht. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Die Lage, die Sauberkeit, die Einrichtung...perfekt bis ins letzte Detail. Gastgeberin Maria war sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Als "erfahrene" Airbnb Reisende gehört dies zu den Top Adressen! Wir werden es unseren Freunden weiterempfehlen. Efcharisto!
10

CanadaCanada
30 July 2022
We had a fantastic time in Crete and this apartment was great. It was very spacious for our family of four, very clean and it had all the amenities needed. The location is very good, a few minutes away from the center of Chania, very calm and safe neighborhood. The host was very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommended.
10

PolandPoland
20 July 2022
I had wonderful holidays in Ellie apartment. There is nothing I can find fault with. Apartment is really clean, well equipped, near 3 charming beaches. The host is such a kind, friendly and helpful. I could rely on her in everything. I heartily recommend this apartment to everyone. I hope to come back here. Best, Pola
10

14 July 2022
A beautiful cozy and very comfortable apartment in a great location! Totally recommend it! And the owner was a lovely host and very helpful and accommodating. Communication with Emmanuel & Yannis was impeccable!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 July 2022
Perfect apartment. Good size. Lovely hosts. About 30 mins by cab from Chania airport. Our hosts arranged cabs for us... made life a lot easier. Beaches a 5 or 10 min walk. Supermarkets round the corner. Good selection of local restaurants.
10

SpainSpain
26 June 2022
This apartment is just great, exactly like on the pictures. Modern, spacious and scrupulously clean. The location is also perfect due to the proximity to Chania, but not in the center of the city which is very busy and noisy. Several beaches are located within few minutes of walking. Also supermarkets and restaurants are at walking distance. And above all, the hospitality of the owners, during our stay has been outstanding.
10

PolandPoland
12 June 2022
The apartment was amazing. It was equipped with literally everything we needed and more. The location is excellent: close to the grocery store, restaurants, beach, park, and the bus that will take you to the city center in a few minutes. Our host was just incredible. Super friendly, helpful, and very responsive. We spent a very nice and relaxing time at this location.
10

GermanyGermany
2 June 2022
Hallo zusammen, Das Airbnb war sogar besser als auf den Bildern. Wir waren zu 4. vor Ort und vom Platz her war es super. Außerdem war die Wohnung echt super modern und alles funktionierte super. Der Standort der Wohnung ist auch top, da der Lidl sehr nach dran ist. Die Wohnung ist für eine schöne Zeit in Chania bestens geeignet. Wir würden wieder kommen. Und das beste alles war sauber.
10

IrelandIreland
13 May 2022
A 5/5 experience in this lovely apartment. As a young family we found the apartment to be super clean, had all the baby necessities (Cot, High chair, bath) a home away from home! The host was an absolute dream.. honestly her hospitality is next class, she was always available for any requests and so thoughtful to us with a small baby. Loved the bibs gift on arrival 😊 It’s a 5-7 min walk to beach, walking distance to multiple supermarkets and restaurants and lovely and quiet too so everyone slept well. Just outside Chania town (10 mins taxi) I would recommend for families and couples. Hope to be back again soon!
10

GermanyGermany
5 October 2021
A very well furnished and clean apartment. Super nice. Beach, Restaurant and supermarket nearby. The host is very helpful and nice. A wonderful time in Crete.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 September 2021
We had a great stay in this lovely and spacious apartment. The place was beautifully clean and had all the appliances you could need. Maria was so friendly and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay and Emmanuel & Yannis we’re always on hand to help arrange taxis and outings if needed. It’s so close to the beaches, as well as Chania town which was very easy to get to on the bus. Would love to stay again in future.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 September 2021
A really nice apartment with everything you need and exactly as described. Loved it.
10

CanadaCanada
13 September 2021
Perfect stay, very friendly and accommodating! the place was beautiful, spacious and very clean. Definitely recommend
10