Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Elotis Suites

Book Now
8.5 Based on 31 reviews
Comfort
 8.7
Service and Staff
 8.9
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 7.6
Value for Money
 8.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 31)

GermanyGermany
10 September 2017
Sehr schön eingerichtete Apartments / Suites. Gute Betten, gut durchdachtes Bad, sauberer Swimmingpool, gutes Frühstück. Private Athmosphere. Betreuung von Eliotis Suites, Engagament der Hotelangestellten liessen uns die Tage dort sehr angenehm verbringen. Maria war sehr hilfsbereit und half uns mit guten Empfehlungen die schönen Ecken Kretas zu entdecken. Der Verkehr vor dem Hotel. Die gesamte Einkaufsstrasse war sehr touristisch und entsprechend belebt. Nichts, was sich als typisch griechisch ausgezeichnet hätte. Buchung und Betreuung im Vorfeld waren sehr gut und problemlos.
9.2
Γεώργιος
GreeceGreece
16 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Padraig
IrelandIreland
11 August 2016
Location, nice clean apartments and very helpful staff. The only problem with the apartment is the size of the one toilet with shower much too small for a family of five. Would stay again.
8.4
Natalia
RussiaRussia
10 August 2016
Very good location, comfortable rooms, close by beach. Staff is very kind. The bathroom is very small and shower cabine is dis comfortable in Elotis Suites. Internet in the rooms is very weak. It is unpleasant smell in bathroom. Breakfast is the same every days of staying. Many thanks to staff of TheHotel.gr for the support and care. If we ever will schedule our holidays in Greece, so with TheHotel.gr only.
9

DenmarkDenmark
15 July 2016
Hi Elotis.
Thanks for a wonderful stay at your hotel. We enjoyed our time very much. Very high service level and nice staff helping us when needed. Also the bar was great giving us the opportunity to watch the games we wished for.
We will certainly recommend your hotel to our friends and family.
Linda
DenmarkDenmark
29 June 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.6
April
NorwayNorway
4 August 2015
Nice uncrowned pool when at night and it's 247 open. The bar manager Theodore is very kind and nice. The 3 black cats family that visited us and sleep in our balcony were lovely and amazing to play and feed with. There is no wifi or any other forms of internet signal in room 105. The hot water shower in both rooms 105 and 106 is on and off. So that's not comfy. We love the place. My husband and his kids like the location but I rather be in Paleochora kinda neighborhood: smaller and quaint. They need to fix the door knob in the bathroom at room 105! Will I want to be there again ? Maybe yes but not for 7 days! Agia marina is overcrowded and expensive. I think this will be my last visit in that area. Been there for 2 years.
8.2

CanadaCanada
26 July 2015
Clean, close to beach and some restaurants. Need to walk a bit to get to a cleaner nicer beach, but not too bad. Even though I have rated the Service / Staff an 8, there is still one issue that was bothersome, and I did bring it to the attention of the Manager and the individual at the reception desk. The issue was the fact that they came looking for me on two different occasions to pay my bill prior to me checking out, I would be understanding if I had not asked to pay up front.
On the day of arrival I asked if I should pay up front and they told me I did not have to, then when they asked me the first time, I told them that I would be paying on the Wednesday prior to checking out in the morning and they said that I can do that, it would be no problem, then on the Wednesday (early afternoon) when we came back from the beach, they came looking for me again. I told them I knew, I had spoken to two different individuals at the reception desk and didn't need constant reminding. The Manager heard my complaints, didn't seem to be too concerned, explained that since they do not have evening staff at reception, they need to collect the money prior to early checkout...even thought I told them I would be paying!. But as for the cleaning staff, the lady that took care of breakfast in the morning, and Theodore from the CAFE/BAR attached to the hotel amazing! Also, the lady that helped me one evening.....she went above and beyond her responsibility.....AMAZING!!!
All in all a clean / nice hotel, just some staff should be more smiley!
8
Kristian
DenmarkDenmark
22 August 2014
Nice and large apartments. Good kitchen with all the equipment one could possibly need.
Excellent cleaning staff - always happy and helpful.
The staff in the reception are very service minded! They offered to post some postcards, borrowed an adapter free of charge, etc. I can not point a finger.
The bartender is very arrogant and it seems like he's more focused on providing service for his friends and family instead of the customers. Very superficial. The live-music can be a little loud at some evenings but it usually stops around midnight.
8

DenmarkDenmark
26 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Cristian
RomaniaRomania
12 July 2014
Excellent staff To close to the main road
9
Marius
RomaniaRomania
3 July 2014
Internet
10

NorwayNorway
21 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
6.8
Eleni
GreeceGreece
19 August 2013
Small bathroom.
8.8

ItalyItaly
4 August 2013
There are not any comments for this review
7.6