Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Falassarna Beach Hotel

Falassarna Beach Hotel

Prenota ora
8.1 Based on 38 reviews
Comfort
 7.3
Servizio e Personale
 7.6
Pulizia
 7.9
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.3
Showing 16-30 (Total 38)
Giuseppe
ItalyItaly
14 September 2012
Ottima posizione. Camere ampie e pulite con splendida vista sul mare. Personale disponibile e cordiale. Si mangia molto bene. Rapporto qualitá prezzo eccellente. Grazie
8.5
Ivana
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2012
the only good features of this hotel are the size of the appartments and the sea view from the appartment. the service was appaling - kids' beds were semi-derelict and had no mattresses, and we were not supplied with towels for children. when i requested them, the receptionist asked me in awe why do children need towels, to my shock. moreover, even though it claimed to be an 'appartment', the so-called 'appartment' actually had no facilities for preparing even the most basic meals, there was no washing up liquid and sponge provided even to clean the dirty dishes that we found in the cupboards when we entered the room. in one word, it was a horrible place to stay and we will not recommend it to anyone or ever go there again.
1.8
Giancarlo
ItalyItaly
4 August 2012
We booked several months before and received confirmation; but when we arrived at the hotel they prepared different accomodation, clearly at lower level. Just after three of seven days they accomodated us properly. We did not like this way to proceed.
6
Stefano
ItalyItaly
18 July 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.4
Luigi
ItalyItaly
8 July 2012
si può andare al mare comodamente a piedi, spiaggia e mare molto bello. il prezzo è conveniente anche se la toilette è piccola ed è scomoda. Noi ci siamo trovati bene e lo consigliamo se date più importanza al mare che alle comodità dell'appartamento che cmq ha tutto il necessario.
8
Christiane
8 July 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.8
Luca
ItalyItaly
30 June 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
7.8
Linus
SwedenSweden
29 June 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
6.4
Anne
DenmarkDenmark
22 June 2012
Very Nice staff on the hotel and restaurant. Fantastic nature :-)
8
Anonymous
19 September 2011
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9
Anonymous
18 September 2011
the room had nice seaviews and Falassarna is the best place to be in crete. the room was sufficient considering the price, beds were ok. shower was rather small but than again is to be expected considering the rates. we had an excellent time.
7.3
Anonymous
17 September 2011
Cleanliness: Nothing to clean the dishes with at the room, and the dishes was not washed by the "room-cleaner". Not real clean at our arrival either.
Dining: There were sometimes not possible to get what we wanted from the menu. Perhaps it was because late season?
7
Anonymous
12 September 2011
thanks for beautiful accomodation, a little corner of paradise
8.5
Anonymous
4 September 2011
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.5
Anonymous
27 August 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,
As we arrived, we did not find anybody at the reception, we were searching minutes until we found somebody. After that as it turned out, we had to wait one night for our reserved apartement as we arrived late in the evening, because a family stayed one night longer, than they planned in our reserved apartmant. We got for the first night the ap. no 8, which was not a 60 Euro accomodation. The furniture was very old, there was no air condition, the balcony was little and dirty, the beds were very unconfortable, we could not sleep well and in the bathroom the washbasin was leaking. Just 3 beds were make and we reserved for 4 persons. We did not understand the situation. After asking more times, the women, who was showing us the ap. said, we will get our ap. on the next day in the new wind, no problem. We just missed the information why we could not get our booked rooms in time and in my opinion 9 Euro allowance/discount for the inconvenience at the first night were not ineligible. We took notice of the situation and we did not complain, but the price for the first night was too much. It was a negative experience and a disappointment for us.
One more thing, we got the information, that the hotel provide a free wifi connection but we could not use our laptop, there was no internet access.
That is the reason, why we could not rate better the service.
Thank you and best regards
Adrienn Kiraly (one of the guests)
7